Red Rake [email protected]
#170 place rated
3.0
Not Recommended
Surf Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
4.6
Надежность
4.8
Speed
4.4
Withdrawals
4.7
Player Rating
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+20
Interface languages: 764
+3
Payments:
+16
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Surf casino

topteam7779Beginner
June 15, 2022

Replenished 800 rubles, gave 150% bonus laundered the bonus put 17 k on the withdrawal. First they said up to 3 days for the withdrawal, on the third day they said we check your account ... The check is unlimited😃 as a result of the money I don’t see 3 days, not one review from 2020 he them ... Weird

Overall score
1 / 5
K_I_N_GBeginner
October 20, 2020

Surfing in the surf, good pun. But let them win. I even played demos here with pleasure, I immediately realized that the casino suits me. True, there were no big wins here, but it was possible to secure a second salary. There are three types of bonuses for the first deposit: 100,150, 200%. I don't know how fast the wager opens, I haven't used it. I played more out of habit. It seems they write that the casino is cheating, but I have not come across this yet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BinGoNewbie
October 14, 2020

Had a good time with Cerf, many prizes for topping up the deposit. No need to leave small amounts showing documents. The support service works 24/7. Z adepozit pour 100% plus free spins. You can play them in certain slots. Of the tournaments, we can single out “Eldorado”, where we managed to get $50 for a prize. Money is paid out without delay, there are enough payment systems to choose the most convenient one.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MrBreadBeginner 897
11 октября 2020

What is the minimum bet amount at this casino?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 12, 2020

You can bet any amount from 20 rubles. You can get acquainted with payment methods for replenishing your account in the "Help" section.

пользователь
Mr.GameFunBeginner
October 01, 2020

Played in this casino a couple of times. Strong middle peasant, with its pluses and minuses. You can withdraw to cards, wallets and even bitcoins. There are limits to us weekly withdrawal of winnings. You can shoot slot machines for candy wrappers. I have played almost everything. Slots, life, desktops. I have seen all this before. In terms of profit, it turned out to be even higher than average. Withdrawed from 50k with mandatory verification, never cheated.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
DAN4IKBeginner
September 21, 2020

I have been following Surf for a long time, and now I decided to play for money. Transparent casino with a sane license. They accept euros, dollars, tenge and others for withdrawal. Support responds without hesitation. Payouts come quickly. The game library is constantly updated, there are a lot of promotional codes for registration on the network. plus throw a couple more in the mail. Weak loyalty program, no game currency. The status is very difficult to pump. No cashback payouts.

Overall score
3 / 5
funnyLoGiNNewbie
May 06, 2020

the same ttr, only side view, which is actually not surprising. it still remains a mystery to me why open two identical casinos. if you liked playing in ttre, then a lot of slots will come in here, now live has been singled out in a separate category. slot race is good, you can easily get prizes, free spins are credited in netent, which is somewhat surprising, but I like it.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
May 04, 2020

Good casino, I stumbled upon it not so long ago. The reviews were mostly positive, I decided to register to play and check what and how. In general, not bad, friendly support, answers the case without water. With the withdrawal of troubles was not observed. But the loyalty program is not enough. Otherwise, it will do, not a top but it will pull on a four.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Mushu_69Beginner
April 30, 2020

Another casino from SS, many hate them and say that they give less returns, I don’t know, I didn’t notice this and I’m sitting here in the black. Is it worth playing here? There are promotions and tournaments, but they are noticeably lower than in top casinos. Support responds normally, but if something non-standard happens, then it’s lucky, you can get completely stupid. Well, for the sake of what it is worth playing, it's still fast payouts without limits.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Mr.Braun Expert
April 30, 2020

I started playing in this project almost from the start. And I can say that for me it only gets better with time. New slots are being added, when I started there were much fewer of them, sometimes you can get free spins just by mail, although I haven’t seen them lately. A constant slot race in which you can easily win free spins. Well, the main difference from TTP casinos here do not take interest when withdrawing from a bank card, which is why I moved here, and did not stay on the original project.

Overall rating
4 / 5 1007
пользователь
Andreykaa Guru
April 29, 2020

Andrey is of course a unique and very strange character, you can treat him differently, but for me he the name is synonymous with reliability. I am sure that I will not be knocked over in his casino for money, and if some kind of jamb happens, he will deal with it. I play in Surf and TTR and for 2 years of playing there were no problems, although there is definitely room to grow.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
LegolasGuru
April 28, 2020

Honest casino, they have a wager x50 for a welcome bonus, but you know for sure that you only need to wash the bonus, and not like many people write x35, but this is a depot + bonus, which is already twice as much. There are a lot of slots and more with time.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
CheshireCatBeginner
27 апреля 2020

Followed Cerf since its opening, TTR promised to show the players a product that was created specifically for them, where there will be no affiliates, and all the money will go to proms and other goodies. Initially, it was so, it was two different casinos, but now it is practically a copy of one from the other. The only difference is the unlimited withdrawal. How to deal with this, everyone decides for himself. I don't really like that they cut bonuses, but on the other hand, a lot of new software has been added. The casino still pays quickly and reliably, there are no complaints, but somehow a little sad.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
ZelenyНовичок
November 20, 2019

Something high wager for the welcome bonus. Is it for the amount of the bonus or the deposit too?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 21, 2019

Zeleny, the wager for wagering the welcome reward is charged only for the amount of the bonus, so x50 is an acceptable wagering figure.

пользователь
VitalyBeginner
November 18, 2019

It doesn't matter at all who is the creator, who is the director, the main thing is that they pay honestly and have a license. I've been playing here for a long time, the nuances are not important to me. I won more than once, usually I use slots with the purchase of bonuses, so there is more opportunity to win. Withdraw money in 10 minutes for a maximum of poison, cards do not candle in such places. Everything suits me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner
November 14, 2019 1096

Да, наслышан я по поводу TTR, тот еще тип. В этом казино играл еще до изменения правил и было так себе. Бонусы не отыграть, ставки подрезаны, хайроллерам тут делать было нечего. Спасибо, что просветили, зайду на днях, попробую по-крупному сыграть. Вдруг действительно исправились.

To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone