[email protected]
#425 place in the rating
There is a casino representativeCryptocurrencyNot recommended
2.0
Not recommended
Shangri La Live Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games 688
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT 705
Обзор
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
1.8
Надежность
1.9
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+34
Interface languages:
+6 772
Payments:
+14
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins 820
PDSLOT
Overview

Real Reviews of Shangri La Live Casino

NaraCHOLENewbie
June 16, 2022

Arrived for three days and experienced a variety of emotions here. Pleasantly pleased with the atmosphere and level of service. In game terms, too, everything is in order. There are limits at the tables in the main hall, but they are quite loyal. Also with slots. There are much more slot machines than tables, but somehow I don’t have a soul for them, so I mainly played roulette and blackjack. The dealers helped with Caribbean poker, which I suddenly wanted to try. The rules, by the way, were not so tricky. I even managed to win. I also wanted to get into the VIP room, but they didn't let me in.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CEZAR.AbcatBeginner 872
01 июня 2022

I am a fan of slots, but I rarely go to land-based gambling establishments. Came across this casino by accident. Pleased with the choice of machines. They made a separate room for them. The software is installed not singed - everything seems to be licensed. The chips bought at the entrance were not enough, I had to buy more. In the main hall I saw tables with card games and roulette. By the way, I noticed automatic machines that were not in some Russian establishments. Although the last time I went to play was two years ago. In general, the impressions were pleasant. I can recommend both players and those who are just passing through Minsk.

Overall rating
5 / 5
jaineba_UsulBeginner
May 14, 2022

I've been wanting to try the junket tour at the casino for a long time. I took a chance and went to Shangri La. The institution is located in the very center of Minsk, which turned out to be a big plus, as we also managed to see the city. I chose the simplest tour, its price included flights, a transfer to the casino and 2 days of hotel accommodation. I wanted to try everything in the casino itself. Of course, the limits for roulette bets were not very encouraging. But with slot machines, the situation is much better. Incredible emotions were received. The croupiers helped to sort out all the nuances. By the way, only business attire is allowed inside, so bring something decent with you.

Overall score
5 / 5
KUWANLELENTA.BOLLBeginner
April 26, 2022

Побывав в казино Шангри Ла в Минске, остался доволен. Персональный приветливый, а общая атмосфера располагает к игре. При входе у меня попросили предоставить документы, также пришлось купить фишки на 100 долларов. Обменять их обратно можно только после отыгрыша. Играл в техасский холдем. Дилер сразу рассказал о правилах, но изначально уточнил, если в этом необходимость. Единственное что лимиты по выплатам показались не самыми привлекательными, если сравнивать с диапазоном доступных ставок. Кстати, здесь установлено 5 столов с рулеткой, которую я тоже успел опробовать. Остались положительные впечатления.

Overall rating
5 / 5
joycelynSkinheadBeginner
March 21, 2022 920

Нужно ли проходить верификацию при выводе выигрыша?

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator 931
22 марта 2022

When requesting a withdrawal, the administration reserves the right to conduct personal identification.

FERNALD.DjemaNewcomer 943
25 января 2022

Shangri La Casino impresses with the number of bonuses and withdrawal speed. These are such rare qualities in modern sites that if you find a similar one, then you need to stick to it to the end. For me, waiting weeks for conclusions is not a joke. In general, for two months of the game, the impression was not bad. There are slot machines in the assortment, there are also plenty of desktop ones to choose from. But the second direction looks more impressive here - the bookmaker's office. The choice of sports disciplines and the breadth of the painting here are just on top. I tried my hand at esports a bit. But slot machines bring profit more easily, if I want to earn money quickly, then I only open slots. But that's just my personal experience. I do not advise blindly repeating it, otherwise it may have the opposite effect.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LanieceEyeoreBeginner 958
26 декабря 2021

Shangri La Casino has a bookmaker. It was the right decision to open it. This section is really moving. But honestly, I signed up for the casino. It was then that he caught sadness. There are very few bonuses here. The bookmaker is clearly winning. The game library in the casino is basically normal. But considering how big they are with real clubs, I don’t understand why they didn’t take the online platform just as cool. Although I have not been to their establishments, maybe everything is not so hot there. In short, I would not dissuade anyone from playing here. Quite a normal site with average conditions. Probably one of the best options for beginners.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
January 06, 2021

I heard about this casino network from friends, but I have never been there personally. In general, I prefer online gambling. When the Shangri La Casino opened a few years ago, I signed up almost immediately. At the time of opening the casino was very high quality. Now the competition is much higher than it used to be, but I still play regularly on this site. They have a couple of rare operators whose slots I have long loved. Bonuses are also a pleasant surprise - there are quite a lot of them, it is much more interesting to play with them.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please, log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone