[email protected]
#258 place rated
2.6
Not Recommended
Shans Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.6
Editorial score
2.6
2.4
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.3
Withdrawals
2.3
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/16/2022
Providers:
+9
Interface languages:
Платежи:
+8
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games 790
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Shans Casino

lida6328Beginner
October 15, 2020

At first, when I started playing in the casino, there were chances of wins and losses, but I always returned my money And now, no matter what machine I play, I can’t withdraw anything, I invested so much money, but I couldn’t win back anything I used to play slot machines there first, slot machines they give 50 to 50 then they are twisted and all no winnings the same thing happened in the casino chance

Overall score
1 / 5
maratalena123Новичок
August 01, 2020

Full scam. 16000t. I didn't even give a ruble. Don't believe. If you want to, then play in another casino. Complete shit. Zero score. And I put it mildly

rais-070Beginner
April 23, 2020

Do not play in this casino, also started in play it, it has its own manager, mine was named Anton, half a year ago I played and in a week with 5000 I played 650000, I put 50000 on the withdrawal because the limit per day is this, it was written in 36 hours the application will be completed yu, it took two didn’t withdraw for a day, it was written to provide a passport, a card, provided it again waited for two days, and then just reset it, and not long ago I also got into this casino and rolled 152000 from 9000, also put 23000 in total on the withdrawal and also reset it, in short, don’t play it the result will be one.

Overall score
1 / 5
Seraf1my4Beginner
December 25, 2019

I didn't understand how the commissions are credited upon withdrawal. What is the “deposit turnover” and is it possible to withdraw at all without interest?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
December 26, 2019

The casino has such a concept as a five-fold turnover. After making a deposit, you need to make a fivefold turnover of funds: when replenishing your account by 1,000 rubles, make bets in the amount of 5,000 rubles. This rule applies to all casino games, including video slots.

Kes_NeikerNewbie
November 05, 2019

Playing here for four to five months — at first it was going fine, but the last few weeks there has been a terrible drain. Before that, it was about 50/50 - deposits and withdrawals. Now it’s like something was suddenly twisted and the recoil was cut. The bonus system is just ridiculous. Top up your account with several tens of thousands and get free spins - a very dubious benefit, considering the bonuses of other online casinos.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
ArMenExpert
October 31, 2019

Casino has nothing special or original to offer. Titles are standard and there are not as many of them as we would like. There is no VIP program, no cashback. Lotteries and tournaments do not count - they are offered by 99% of modern casinos. At the same time, it is not at all clear whether the site has a license. They claim there is, but there is no evidence.

Overall score
1 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone