[email protected]
#416 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Slotman Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for games and is in the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos 709 Оставить отзыв or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player ratings
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+59
Interface languages:
+5
Payments:
+16
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Slotman casino

leopold_TagliferoBeginner
August 01, 2022

On the positive side, I would like to mark the browser version of the site. There are no differences in functionality. And best of all, you don't need to download or install anything. Just great.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
TvoyBroBeginner
July 25, 2022 890

Быстрая регистрация не может не радовать. А то, иногда пока заполнишь анкетную форму, уже и играть перехочется. Удобно, что на стартовой странице всегда предлагаются новинки.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BubbleBeginner
16 июля 2022

Great resource. The lobby features games from all major developers. There are interesting offers from little-known providers. And in general, the catalog of games is worthy.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DONNELkristanBeginner
10 июля 2022

I liked the interface and thoughtful structure of the casino. To go to the desired section, you do not need to go through a bunch of tabs. One click of the mouse and you are where you need to be. Very convenient.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Belov IvanNewbie
December 29, 2021 935

Искал хорошее казино, где можно было бы играть с криптовалютой, и нашел его. Сделал депозит и выиграл немаленькую сумму. Практически сразу деньги оказались на счету. Очень приятно, что казино не пытается затягивать процесс оплаты и ребята из службы поддержки мне сразу сказали, что делать. Спасибо!!!!

Overall rating
5 / 5
2972MaaaSBeginner
December 22, 2021

Nice and modern interface. I really pay attention to this, because the desire to stay on the site depends on it. A beautiful picture is a plus for me. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly support service, they answered rather quickly and helped to solve problems with registration. In general, there were only positive impressions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Den Serkov2479Beginner
December 15, 2021

Finding really good and honest casinos has become quite difficult. Slotman is such a casino. I have been testing various online casinos for many years and I can say with confidence that I personally choose it for myself. It's definitely worth a look, I'll be late.

Overall score
5 / 5
Stepanov91Beginner
December 08, 2021

Impressive number of games. I also liked the variety of tournaments - it looks interesting. The live casino looks amazing. I was lucky to win a large amount. In addition, the bet on bonuses is quite small among all the others. My favorite casino from now on.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ThomasNewbie
December 08, 2021

I've been playing here for a couple of months, so far only positive experience. A fairly wide selection of games, there are live, tournaments. I liked their brand game. Welcome package norms, bonuses all accrued.

Overall score
5 / 5
Nelson SharonBeginner
03 декабря 2021

Recently found this casino on one of the forums. Went to see what's going on. The first thing I liked was the visual of the site, a good catchy concept with a superhero, something new and interesting among Oldovian sites. A lot of goodies for users, as soon as you register and make a deposit, a bonus and 60 free spins immediately arrive! Another convenient system for withdrawing money - everything is fast, clear, without problems. Support helps to solve any problem in case of emergency.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Nelson SharonBeginner
30 ноября 2021

I recently came across this casino on one of the forums and I can conclude that compared to the Oldovian sites, it’s not even a bad competitor. According to the visual of the gun - the site was not made in haste, like a boring roulette wheel and pictures of some young lady. It can be seen that they got confused specifically and this is super attractive for new users. We were very pleased with the withdrawal of funds - everything is fast, clear, with those support, in general, any problem looks like nonsense. In general, only pleasant impressions remained, I will continue to play here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Aleksey LobasBeginner 1037
24 декабря 2020

The guys are super cool!!! pattern breaking! fast payouts, cool bonuses!!! super tech support!!! respect to everyone!!!!

Overall rating
5 / 5
2797290Beginner
23 December 2020

I played myself calmly on the blue background. Then one sad day it ceased to exist. And an invitation came to me to move into this garbage dump. It was in February 2020. I played stably and not for the smallest amounts. Withdrew up to a piece of bucks at a time. But then a terrible thing happened - the withdrawal to kiwi was covered. Well, ok - I thought - it's time for the whole civilized world to move to the cue ball. Fatal decision. For a week now, the beys have been spinning me, hanging some kind of noodles on my ears about the fact that their specialists are personally trying to solve my problem day and night, but everything just doesn’t work out for them. The funny thing is that the conversation is about a hundred dollars (or even less) - I just wanted to check how their withdrawal to a bit wallet works. And they've done it so badly.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
June 10, 2020

Interesting kazynych, something new. Will need to take a look. Yes, and with their games, I watch everything in order. I think while the casino is new, and the attitude towards the players will be appropriate so as not to fall into the dirt in front of the players.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MarkExpert
June 05, 2020

Is it possible to withdraw to the crypt only by replenishing the account in the casino?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 05, 2020

Mark, withdrawal to all specified cryptocurrencies is possible. The current limits can be found on the website.

пользователь
AC/DCBeginner
May 28, 2020

Oooh, I've been waiting for it to open for a long time somehow missed the point. Judging by the review, you can play in the casino. deposit one of these days. and with the loyalty program for all new casinos, everything will be launched, and statuses last. first they make bonuses and tournaments, well, they fill the collection of games. in principle, Direx has contracts with all providers, which is why there are so many games on the site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Seraf1my4Newbie
May 25, 2020

Recently I found out about the casino, I went to see how it was. Interesting casino, lots of bonuses and slots. I took a welcome one, quickly won back, and immediately brought it to Qiwi. I was surprised by the work of the support, there were a couple of questions, so they not only told me what to do, but also sent the information to read. After that, all questions disappeared. I will stay here again, I think I like it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone