[email protected]
#112 place ranked
4.2
Slotoking online casino
100% bonus + 20 free spins
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.2
Editorial Score
4.2
4.0
Reliability
4.2
Speed
3.9
Withdrawal
4.3
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+23
Interface languages:
Payments:
+4
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Slotoking casino reviews

hiolairTeweyBeginner
January 12, 2023

I would say that this casino is from all Ukrainian provides the most comfortable playing conditions. Firstly, you can learn about everything that is on the site. Many pages with promo offers, tournaments, promotions. Then buy free spins. Cool thing, you can choose the price and wager. Admins promise improvements in the future. I hope words will not go wrong.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CiscoAUDIOBeginner
January 10, 2023

This casino has everything for the demanding player. I like that you can come here for only fifty hryvnias, in the live software section from Evolution, managers give gifts for DR, and there is a cool working application for Android. the money is also given on time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
mercillaCHATTEBeginner
December 17, 2022

I especially like racing and marathon at this site. In the first case, this is a set of points for prize multipliers. Machines are appointed by managers. Although in the last two I did not manage to excel, I will continue to participate in the races anyway. In tournaments, everything is simpler, there you need to make more bets to win. The admins are doing a good job introducing additional types of entertainment.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Eugen.TRUDYBeginner
December 02, 2022

I want to say a few words about the loyalty program on this site. There are seven levels, with the transition to a higher one, the size of the cashback payout increases. It's normal, they do it almost everywhere. VIP status starts with the Duke, but the privileges include a personal manager. Is it to collect points in order to make your brains soar with calls with advertising?

Overall rating
5 / 5
shermarkeCyrilНовичок
November 22, 2022

There isn't much variety of games here. There is live, table games and about six hundred slots. Interestingly, among them I found my niche. About a dozen slot machines from Novomatic, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil perfectly fill your leisure time and sometimes replenish your wallet well. This casino is a typical example of how quantity doesn't always mean quality.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
Annemette_squirtNewbie 866
13 ноября 2022

It seems that the casino owners are well aware of how to attract and retain customers. It's nice, for example, to see that chips are offered here for new players, regulars and those who have completed all the statuses of the loyalty program. VIP clients regularly receive a 150% deposit bonus, and the wager is reduced to 12x. It suits me.

Overall score
5 / 5
kaylynvoltronBeginner
October 19, 2022

I love European roulette. As such, this game is full everywhere, but there is a chip on this site. Not only with roulette, but in general, for everyone who plays for a long time. Bonus give 100% on deposit once a month. Thank you for your attention.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Rapheal.OreoBeginner
October 05 2022

Slotoking indulges in new products, holds promotions. A selection of slots allows you to often change machines if you are not lucky. It happens to me, but about half with winnings. It should also be added that it is convenient to ride here from a mobile phone. The interface is neatly adjusted, the fonts are not too small and the automata fit into the frame.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BERETUNgroovycatsBeginner 911
22 сентября 2022

I'm kind of lucky in games, so I try to participate in tournaments, races, promotions. I found interesting races on this site - you need to collect odds from three attempts. I liked it, there is still time before September 11, we will compete. For tournaments, races and promotions, the site has the highest score.

Overall rating
5 / 5
jenita.ToddlesBeginner
September 19, 2022

Admins keep their word, bravo. Here I found a chip - Deposit without risk. You bet money and the casino provides great chances of winning. And if not, they return the money. I didn't get it. Wrinkled, but agreed to give. I already liked it, I decided to put these grandmothers on bets. Although it didn't work again, it's still nice, well done.

Overall rating
5 / 5
elvina_ATINNABeginner
September 01, 2022

Testing showed that the option with this platform suits me. Slots Golden Skuls and Spce Roks brought the most profit (tested a dozen machines). It is clear that the devices are generous today, tomorrow they will eat up all the deposits and leave nothing. I made sure of the main thing - the withdrawal of money without additional commissions and far-fetched obstacles. This is confirmed by the constructive feedback from other gamers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
hazelWILDERBeginner
August 31, 2022

In the first week I won 5k UAH, despite the fact that dem was 6500. This, of course, is not an ideal result. But I'm glad that I didn't lose dry. The next week I decided to moderate my ardor and took another deposit bonus. Due to the bonus and won decently. And then I twisted the slots and got 3 times more than I spent. After a month of playing, almost 25k hryvnias have accumulated in my account! Such results could be achieved only in Slotoking! For comparison, a month of playing Joker cost me 1,500 hryvnia minus, and in Parimac, the income was only 100 hryvnia. That's all the math for you.

Overall score
5 / 5
KrisanneYeepBeginner
August 18, 2022

Beginners are welcome here, but not regulars. In general, I meet such comments in reviews of almost all casinos. What is this, a new trend? Is this how casinos help each other out by making the audience migrate so often? My life in Slotoking lasted only three months. And now a nightmare as in slots no luck. I can't check how payments work at all, because there is nothing to request.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kaori_AshkeNewbie 986
08 августа 2022

This site attracted me with a quick update of the game catalog. Looking through the ratings, I noticed that many authors emphasize this factor and decided to observe. It turned out that it is. Registration did not take much time, the deposit was not eaten in minutes. The game was a pleasure, now I often look at the New section. If new games appear, I test them for free. Then I deposit if I like it.

Overall score
5 / 5
genowefa_KoroBeginner
08 August 2022

Deposited 500 hryvnias, won 780 hryvnias in slots. Sent documents. Checking for 4 days already! Support is ignored. It's some kind of bastard. But it all started so well! The first 2 payments were given in a couple of seconds. A third has already been delayed. And now here it is! Is it that they won't give money back next time?

Overall rating
5 / 5
ADARGaiusBeginner
June 23, 2022

I'm playing at the casino on my phone. Simple and always available. Pages open quickly, machines do not lag. The functionality is the same as in the browser version. So I'm fine with it.

Overall score
5 / 5
TorivalikeeBeginner
June 20th 2022

What I love about this casino is their progressive jackpots. The most remarkable thing is that the prize funds are formed not by providers, but by the site administration.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AvenelleMicNewcomer 1046
17 июня 2022

I am a frequent visitor to the site. Every day I go for their reload bonuses. And how not to enter if rewards are issued every day. And the coefficient for wagering is only x18. So I'm in the black so far.

Overall score
5 / 5
Delron.AngelikaBeginner
14 июня 2022

Your support guys are the best. I got confused with the loyalty program, namely with the rules for scoring points. I turned to support for help, so the guys sorted everything out for me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Alleffra.Anowa Newcomer
March 22, 2022

I recently found out about the Stoloking casino, although, judging by the information, it appeared back in 2014. So far, everything is fine, the money was paid out quickly, and even a small amount was easily transferred to the wallet. The choice of games is normal, there are live dealers.

Общая оценка
5 / 5
Brothaigh_Pestilence Новичок
12 марта 2022

Я люблю всякие статусы и звания. В Столокинг я уже на уровне «Герцог». Регулярно получаю кэшбэк 2%. Согласен, что немного, но зато отыгрывается быстро, и вейджер всего х10. Поиграть тут есть во что! Слотов много, часто вижу новинки.

Overall rating
5 / 5
YOSEF.ElfieBeginner
14 февраля 2022

Great casino with really interesting promotions like Risk Free Deposit. Plus there are standard bonuses for beginners. There are a few fewer slot machines than competitors, but the catalog is constantly expanding and I have no problem choosing what to play. And the main advantage of the Slotoking casino, it seems to me, is the absence of delays in payments. They come quickly and the limits are enough for me.

Overall score
5 / 5
ROBVICTORIABeginner
February 06, 2022

The casino is interesting. But at first I could not figure out the rules of bonuses. I had to write to tech support. They responded only after an hour, which is quite a long time. But the main thing is that all the information was provided and the issue was successfully resolved.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CATELYNNoogiesBeginner
December 21, 2021

Withdrawed a relatively small amount of winnings to the casino, and they told me to go through verification. Without it, the operation cannot be done. I did not want to show my data, but I had to send a passport photo. The review took three days.

Overall score
5 / 5
BirkheadgraystokeBeginner
December 06, 2021

I don't recommend Slotokingcasino. The operator allows you to win only once. After he threw money six more times, but merged everything under the net. Made the appropriate conclusions, moved to another site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Nikita33Beginner
03 июля 2021

Two days ago I registered at the SlotoKing online casino and decided to play. I liked the fact that you can make a deposit even from the WebMoney e-wallet. My husband had about a thousand rubles there, he replenished me with only 500 rubles, so that I received a bonus of another 500 rubles, which I need to win back. I found a couple of familiar gaming slots and started playing. There was no game right away, but then, over time, bonuses and various winnings began to fall out. I had to constantly change rates, because at the minimum rate you can’t win back the bonus. I played for almost a day, now there are about two thousand, but you still need to win back the bonus in order to withdraw money. There is not much left, but still it is not easy to do. In general, I liked the slot machines in this casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Victoria UspenskayaBeginner
July 01, 2021

I started gambling a long time ago, I have a lot of experience. I read a lot of reviews about SlotoKing online casino and decided to register. I immediately confirmed my e-mail and phone, made the first deposit of one hundred rubles and decided to check the games. I started playing the most popular game, where you need to catch at least three books for bonus games, but this money was not enough for a long time, since you need to play at least nine lines there. I decided to make a deposit of 500 rubles and received another 500 bonus, which I had to wager. I switched to a gaming slot where the reel and sevens were, played at 2.50 and realized that I needed to change the bet all the time. The whole day I had to win back the bonus, it was not easy. Caught at a rate of 100 rubles. bonuses, but there are only 7 twists, for that it pours well. In general, I played 4500 rubles per day. and decided to take a break. In general, I am satisfied with this online casino, you can play.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VictoriaBeginner
February 26, 2021

Good casino! I used to play on others, but recently I came across SlotoKing. For me personally, a good casino is when you can easily withdraw money from your account. And in this regard, there are no complaints about the casino. Processing takes approximately one to two hours. I can't say anything bad about games and winnings. There are winning days and there are losing days. I personally think that it all depends on the person whether he can stop or not. So good luck guys! Everything is in your hands!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Alexander KonovalyukBeginner
04 February 2021

For a long time I was looking for a good online casino with a high rating, a large and fast payout percentage. I read a lot of reviews, the choice is very large. Friends advised to register at the SlotoKin casino, which gives a welcome bonus for registration and, if desired, you can get bonus money for the first deposit. Only then will you need to play them. I decided to immediately make a deposit without bonuses and play my favorite slot machines. Good slots, give bonus games and various winnings, I liked it. I played almost the whole day and stayed in the black, I haven't enjoyed games like this for a long time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Andrey Buzhinsky Newbie
February 03, 2021

Recently I found an online casino SlotoKing with a lot of interesting games. I registered, after which I received a welcome bonus and started playing without risking anything. I found good slots that I like and made my first deposit. I have always loved playing slot machines with bonus games and jackpots. Now I play "Book", where you need to catch at least three books to get bonus games and three sevens. I chose two gaming slots for myself and I don’t regret it, I’m already in the black. I try not to risk too much, I catch bonuses all the time, I count on them. I enjoy playing at this casino.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Dmitry GromovBeginner
January 18, 2021

A decent casino where you can spend your free time with excitement, the main thing is that you can withdraw your winnings without unnecessary red tape. You can play roulette or spin slots, the choice is quite large. If you suddenly have questions or difficulties, then responsive technical support will always be happy to help. Definitely recommend Slotoking casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MichailFartovikBeginner
January 17, 2021

I enjoyed playing Stologin online casino on slot machines. For registering at this casino, I received a bonus and started playing without making a deposit. Then I got acquainted with the games and made my first deposit. The most popular types of bonuses for new players are first deposit bonuses, which are based on matching your initial deposit up to a certain amount. But new players are not the only audience that online casinos are reaching out to. Returning and loyal players can also take advantage of generous promotions as well as VIP and loyalty schemes that provide sufficient rewards for players. Those who constantly play on the same gaming site. I want to wait for the main prize - the jackpot. I know that everyone is waiting for this win, but it falls only to a few out of a thousand.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Romanov PetrНовичок
January 16, 2021

I decided to play in this casino because the casino is honest and they give big bonuses for playing. The games here are cool and interesting, I really liked playing here, the SlotoKing casino is really good. And most importantly, the casino pays big winnings and does not block anything, and in general, there have been no problems with the withdrawal yet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Karolina18Newbie
January 15, 2021

If you are new to online casino gambling or just want to find the best place to play, here on the Stologin website, has everything you need to help you find the best Ukrainian hryvnia online casino for you. It is not always easy to find the perfect casino that will satisfy all your gaming needs, I have seen this for myself. When I started playing slot machines, I did not think about the fact that you can increase your chances of winning with the strategies of experienced players. They can be found on the Internet, but you need to remember that each strategy is suitable for a specific slot. It is impossible to play on all slot machines according to one tactic, you always need to find the right slot machine. There is not a single one hundred percent strategy by which you will win all the time, this is also necessary to know.

Overall score
5 / 5
Vitaly MenshikovBeginner
January 14, 2021

I spent a lot of time looking for a good online casino with a high rating. For a casino to be listed as the best, it must also offer top-notch customer service. In the process of checking an online casino, it is necessary to carefully examine how the casino processes requests. This is part of your online gaming experience and if you don't do it right it can affect your overall experience. I like to play in Ukrainian online casinos. I have been playing for a long time and got used to our native gambling establishments. I recently registered at the Stologin online casino, I liked it. Good slot machine slots with bonus games, which often drop prizes. It happens that the slot machine stops giving out winnings, in which case you need to change the slot, I checked this from my own experience. I like to register in new online casinos and get bonuses. Newbies are always given bonuses, which always cheers you up.

Overall score
5 / 5
vitia28Newbie
13 января 2021

Good casino

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Oleg ShilovNewbie
January 11, 2021

I started playing at the Slotoking casino quite recently, before that I tried many different ones, and they did not suit me. I decided to enter the world of gambling having fully understood this area, so as not to be afraid for my finances, you can play Slotoking with confidence, and not be afraid that if you win, you will not be paid anything or your account will be completely blocked. There are many interesting slots and games with which you will spend your leisure time, colorful graphics and a clear, unobtrusive interface. I recommend Slotoking casino to everyone who loves gambling.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MauriceBeginner
07 января 2021

I started playing slot machines in various online casinos a long time ago. I have not been playing at the Slotoking casino for a long time, but everything suits me. Good new slots with bonus games, a large selection for every taste. I think that those players who write negative reviews on online casinos have not yet learned how to play. They don't understand that every online casino has a random number generator that can give out the jackpot to any player. You need to understand that it is impossible to win at the casino all the time. If so, then they will go bankrupt. I like to find my game strategies on my favorite slots and play with more confidence. I can't say that I got rich playing at Slotoking casino, but in fact I often win and in total I'm still in the black.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
WilhelmsBeginner
Jan 03, 2021

Long time ago I gamble in a casino. There is nothing better for me than to spend my free time playing my favorite slot machines online. Recently, I prefer our Ukrainian online casinos, which often give out many different bonuses. When I registered at the SlotoKing online casino, I received a bonus for registration without a deposit, which made me very happy. While playing for a bonus and explored new slot machines. Then I made my first deposit and again received another bonus from the amount of my deposit. I liked this casino for its new and exciting games where you can get bonus games while playing or win the jackpot.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Kiril7Beginner
December 31, 2020

Played on Slotoking once for real money. At first I got used to the free signup bonus a bit, and then I risked my money. I am a fan of slot machines, so 600gr. I invested in machines. I was lucky, I stayed in the black, which is not bad for the first time. Withdrawed money without problems. Thinking of taking another chance the other day

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
FrederickBeginner
Dec 28 2020

I always enjoy playing slot machine slots at Slotoking online casino. I can’t say anything bad about the casino, only positive remained, since I stayed in the black here, unlike other gambling establishments. It seems to me that they write bad reviews about the casino, those who do not know how to play, or those who want to win all the time without stopping. For many years I learned to play slot machines and realized that each slot needs a unique approach, they all play differently. Even if you use the strategies of experienced players who make money on games, you still need to find the right slot machine in an online casino. I'm going to keep playing SlotoKing, I love playing here.

пользователь
YrikNekrasovBeginner
December 26, 2020

I play different online casino for a long time. I want to say that you can find pros and cons in any gambling establishment, there are no ideal places. I like online casino King for their new slots and the opportunity to hit big wins at a normal rate. When I started playing, I was waiting for my luck, but then I realized that you can play according to the strategies of experienced players and thereby increase your chances of winning many times over. Now I play according to my tactics, which I have developed over the years of playing in different establishments. The most important thing during the game is not to freak out and monitor your bankroll. Remember, a small plus is better than a big minus!

Overall score
5 / 5
Lyudmila PankovaBeginner
December 24, 2020

While reading my mail, I accidentally saw Slotoring casino in an advertisement and decided to try to play, although I don’t know how to play. I threw in 1000 rubles and I managed to win, though not the first time. on the map in the morning. I was very happy. I advise you to try, maybe you will be lucky.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Andrey VorobyovBeginner
December 18, 2020

I don't have that much experience in online casinos, my wife would know that I'm playing, she would kick me out of the house, she doesn't like such things! A friend advised me, he said that he withdrew a small amount and it’s really not easy to win, but free cheese is only in a mousetrap! Verification immediately suspended me, I didn’t want to provide my passport data, but I read the reviews and still passed it. I've been playing for 4 months in a quiet from my wife, threw 2 thousand rubles, there were bonuses. And I won and lost, at the moment I won 5 thousand, but I am in small steps, slowly and not taking much risks.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
MarkExpert
January 20, 2020

I read reviews about Slotoking casino on the forum that they do not pay out money, dreary verification, they generally scam players... Well, not I know, I've been playing here for the second year and there were no problems. Yes, verification is dreary, but what did you want? This is no guarantee of security that the casino is fighting against scammers. The main thing is to follow the rules of the casino and there will be no problems. Well, the fact that some lose large sums ... So gentlemen, luck is a capricious thing. Play smart. There is such a thing as responsible gambling. Above you make a decision consciously and not you are forced..

пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
January 06, 2020

Average casino. Played Slotoking for a little over a month. Despite the lack of a license, there were no problems with payments, and the administration is generous with bonuses. Otherwise, it's strange that the casino doesn't have the most popular developers like Netent and Microgaming... And at least 3k rubles for withdrawal?! Well, it seems to me a bit too much, although there are no withdrawal limits. All in all, I didn't really like it here. C grade casino.

пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
October 10, 2019

Normal place, don't cheat. There are enough games, for myself I found here what I was looking for. The site is not buggy, bonuses are given out often. The only negative is verification, they demanded my documents after the first application, then they checked them again and asked me to send scans. But you ended up getting everything approved in about two days.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
KIR92Guru
October 07, 2019

I often play in this casino because you can get bonuses at least every day. They withdraw money quickly, maybe a couple of times more than a day went, but you have to order between the activation of bonuses. I contacted support a couple of times with questions, they answer quickly, though they write a lot, apparently to get it right. Jackpots and lotteries are very different from others.

Total score
5 / 5
To add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone