Number of games
[email protected]
#85 place ranked
4.5
Slots City online casino
Up to 100 000 UAH + 500FS for new players
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.5
Editorial Score
4.5
4.3
Reliability
4.0
Speed
4.2
Withdrawal
4.1
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/13/2022
Providers:
+61
Interface languages:
Payments:
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Reviews of Slots City Casino

DAPHNABuBuBeginner
January 06, 2023

I am on this site registered for a long time. There are periods when I visit other casinos. However, at a distance I can say that the admins do not leave the players without gifts. The registration bonus works here on an ongoing basis. Regulars are encouraged on their birthday. There were about a dozen gifts as shares. So there is no reason to leave here for a long time. better stay steady.

Overall score
5 / 5
VAUGHANNINNYBeginner
December 22, 2022

The admins have managed to put together a good selection of games. I found here live card games with high quality broadcasts. It's more interesting to win cards because you play with a person. For lovers of bonuses, there are gifts for deposits and slots give out bonus rounds.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TEKAlueyBeginner 835
14 декабря 2022

I wanted to play exciting games and win money. Therefore, I chose a foreign site. Slotcity has a license, more than 4500 games, a fair and transparent gaming system. I have achieved my goals - I often play here and enjoy it. Prizes are not delayed.

Overall score
5 / 5
arvis_traceyBeginner
November 28, 2022 853

Мне повезло на бонусе. Вкинул 500 гривен, получил надбавку и фрихи. Прокрутки были для слота 3 Coins от Booongo. На нем и повезло. Получилось отбить, вейджер средний был, 35х. Приятное начало, буду продолжать катки.

Overall score
5 / 5
HarrietCASSANDRABeginner
08 November 2022

The first impression of Slotcity is positive. First, I rummaged around in demos, made sure that the criteria for the machines correspond to the declared ones. Then he transferred the money to the account, and began to win. There were no drifts and big jackpots, but it turned out to be a plus.

Overall score
5 / 5
DesmonbeetlejuiceBeginner 880
23 октября 2022

Recently reached VIP level in the loyalty program. Now I'm a Navigator and now I've changed my points for money in the ratio of 15 to 1. Now I take such chips for granted. Already passed so many levels and admins fulfilled all the conditions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lanise_CEASARBeginner
01 октября 2022

I love board games and don't like registering. I'm just playing for fun. When I saw that there are demos for craps here, I switched to this site. It's nice to play, the admins don't pester with offers because they don't know my contacts.

Overall rating
5 / 5
suzaanmoparBeginner
September 05, 2022

I came here half a year ago, now I can accurately identify three advantages of the site. Plenty of entertainment in the catalog, quick withdrawals, regular launch of new products.

Overall rating
5 / 5
coretta.HummyNewbie
August 26, 2022

Good support. I had to solve a hitch with verification. Managers calmly explained the reason for the failure, helped to solve the consequences. I communicated with them in online chat, but there are other ways available. In short, one-on-one does not leave a problem, well done.

Overall rating
5 / 5
sophiaThuviaBeginner
19 августа 2022

A casino worthy of the attention of serious players. The machines are supplied by well-known providers. The interface and usability of the site are made professionally. Nothing confused me here, all the buttons are correctly located. Registration and quick verification did not take much time. The slots also have positive impressions. They open quickly, if necessary, you can rummage around in the demo. The system of accrual of bonuses is atypical. Bonuses are given for the seventh replenishment (at the time of my registration it was like this).

Overall rating
5 / 5
CarlissaJONIEBeginner 955
29 марта 2022

So far I have not found anything special in Slots City, but I liked that there are a lot of slots and that support does not ignore. I haven't put money on withdrawal yet, but judging by the reviews, everything is fine - no one complains.

Overall rating
5 / 5
addoRostislavBeginner
March 16, 2022

It's cool that such a casino has appeared in Ukraine. Only 100 hryvnia - and you are in the game. Excellent collection of slots, fast replenishment and the same withdrawal. I wish the team success and great wins for the clients!

Overall score
5 / 5
ARIEL_Abba-GooBeginner
February 14, 2022

I was looking for a reliable casino and came here because of the positive reviews and the license. The range of slots for the legal site is excellent. It is convenient to replenish the account, plus bonuses for 5 five deposits are given. And the gift to win back is quite real. Wagers are not high. Another feature is tournaments.

Overall score
5 / 5
Fay.BOCCEBeginner
09 февраля 2022

Normal casino. The main thing is that the machines really give you a chance to win. I raised 5000 UAH. on the very first day. There were difficulties with the conclusion. But here it’s my own fault, I didn’t figure out the verification rules in advance. But I wrote to technical support and they helped to solve all the issues. The money has already been received and will continue to play here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JakebFaxNewbie
11 января 2022

The casino is normal, but I had to get confused with verification. You won't be allowed to withdraw from your account without it. But I went through and closed this topic. After that, there were no questions from the support. It's cool that there are tournaments. I often get stuck in them, a couple of times I dragged a little, although not the first places.

Overall score
5 / 5
MYRLAporscheBeginner
December 06, 2021

Playing on many sites for a long time. In this casino, I liked the low wagers, which are really recaptured. The only condition is to play smart. I deposited money twice. Both times there were no hitches. The mobile version is great too. As well as the support service.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Staroverov AndreyGuru
September 23 2021

I recently registered at the casino and was immediately pleasantly surprised by the level of service. The developers have tried, it is clearly visible. They issued a license, added good software to the site, they offer generous promotions and tournaments - everything is of the highest caliber. There are a few flaws, but nothing major. I would like to keep an account in rubles or at least dollars, since I am from Russia. There is also a lack of a loyalty program with some interesting perks in the form of bonuses or at least even cashback. But I think this issue will be resolved in the future, I make allowances for the young age of the casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please , log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone