[email protected]
#223 place ranked
2.9
Не рекомендуется
Slotum online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.9
Editorial score
2.9
2.7
Надежность
3.1
Speed
3.2
Withdrawals
2.8
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/12/2022
Providers:
+61
Interface languages:
+5
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Slotum casino reviews

LadyPlayBeginner
July 31, 2021

Registered to try what kind of casino , I refused bonuses .. poured well and didn’t manage to lose) All around they write about INSTANT payouts ... I put $ 100 on withdrawal, I received a letter “We are pleased to announce that your request for withdrawal of funds was approved. The money will soon be displayed on your account ”But of course, nothing was displayed and I believe it will never be displayed. Casino not paying out.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Sammy BlackNewbie
November 14th 2020

Tried to play on the Slotum website. The interface is not bad. Tried withdrawing funds. For three days, a request for the withdrawal of 1 thousand rubles was processed. Then came the SMS-ka "Payment rejected by the security service (with a refund)". Why it was rejected - it is IMPOSSIBLE to achieve in online support. Nobody is answering. Moreover, some games were blocked yesterday and an indication pops up that you need to replenish funds for the game... Stay away from this office.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Trufik07 Beginner
November 13, 2020

It seems to me that the casino site does not exist. errors!Account verified.I just doubt that I will ever get my money.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Don JuanНовичок
July 23, 2020

One of those casinos that monitors its loyalty in them and you play more willingly. There is a representative at almost every major forum. They answer normally, and not once every half a year they appear to throw unsubscribes to all complaints and claims. There are delays in payments, I personally once waited two days, they say that there are problems with the payment, but it’s even hard to believe.

Overall rating
4 / 5
MasterMax Beginner
December 08, 2020

Isn't two days a delay? despite the fact that they are on all corners talking about the fact that instant payments!!!

пользователь
CheshireCatBeginner
July 14, 2020

A young casino that is actively praised by many seasoned players. Decided to see what kind of animal it is. The first impression and immediately a minus is that Softwiss can’t digest this platform, the return is worse than the wager for bonuses. I play in such cassettes only on my own, I don’t take bonuses. There is no cashback, but you can loot free spins, which you need to launder not on your own. The support is competent, they verify quickly without any delay, the money is also withdrawn quickly. But we have already seen all this in the same joe. Kazik is certainly worthy, but I don’t understand why everyone is pissing so much with him.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
July 10, 2020

How do they calculate points under the loyalty program, do they give for bets or for deposits?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator 970
10 июля 2020

For every 1,000 rubles of the deposit, the player receives 1 loyalty point.

zhelonkBeginner
July 09, 2020

There is no instant withdrawal at all, more than 18 hours have passed. Those support asks to wait a little more and in a similar spirit, in this case they have prepared a bunch of template answers. It hung around 650 USD. The account was verified in advance, I did not take any bonuses. There were doubts - will they withdraw?

Overall score
1 / 5
Scott25Beginner
03 July 2020

You can play, after such casinos you are reluctant to return to any trash. The FIRST kazik where I managed to wash this horse wager, which is now wound up everywhere. They verified very quickly literally 5 minutes, withdrew the same amount, maybe a little longer.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VladiMIRNewbie
May 24, 2020

Slotum A vivid example of how a casino should work. Bonuses are constantly distributed, you can grab free spins in a cart for example. The support is generally in order, the money is withdrawn very quickly. They had a plug at the same time, but in principle everything was decided. Everywhere they write about good kaziki the same way, so I won’t invent anything.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Leprikon Newbie
February 20, 2020

Interesting relatively new casino. Lots of places have good reviews. I'm looking at it for now. It seems that there are enough games, I think it will not be boring. The main thing is that Kazynych has a face. And then I somehow got on a pirate ... it’s good that it’s not strong, the fifth point prompted in time in which direction the wind was blowing. The bonuses here seem to be interesting, but for me, the wager is too big. Here we dropped it to 30 points, I would have already deposited)))

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru 1042
14 января 2020

I have been looking for fresh reviews about Slotum casino for a long time from real players and not purchased copywriters. I absolutely agree with what was said above from colleagues in the shop - the casino is young but worthy of attention. Convenient interface, pleasant design allows you to stay on the site for a long time without tension. Plus, I like the casino feature with a regular reload bonus, you won’t find it everywhere. As for payments - everything is really fast and without any problems. Nice playground.

пользователь
SilwerBeginner
December 27, 2019

I can confidently call myself an experienced player, I have played on more than one playground. And on the forum I accidentally stumbled upon reviews of the Slotum casino, they say, a new casino, promising - according to the majority of players. Well, let me think, let's try a fresh one, because I didn’t see any advertising of the casino on the Internet and I didn’t find any sensible reviews. I immediately liked the fact that the casino has good bonuses and a small deposit for the first replenishment. I activated the bonus for the first deposit, found my favorite slots, which pleased me with winnings more than once, and.... on this all the pleasant impressions ended :( Drain after drain, and this despite the fact that I have been playing these games for more than a year, and I have my own strategies. In general, it didn’t go and didn’t work for me, you see, the pruha ordered me to rest. So I’ll do it, after the new year I’ll go into battle) But otherwise everything is ok, a solid four!!!

Overall rating 1061
4 / 5
пользователь
OverlordBeginner
November 06, 2019

Great casino. Although new, but well-developed. Great interface, a lot of bonuses. I played the first deposit probably in half a day, put it on payout, passed the verification according to all the rules - in 10-15 minutes, and .... the application was rejected. The support started to strain, what's the problem?! The reason was in my card, there the bank was doing something harmful, they advised Yandex money or Qiwi to try. I did as they said and everything is great. I read reviews about payments at Slotum casino on other sites, people write that yes, it happens. Everything else is great, no complaints!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Seraf1my4Beginner
October 22, 2019

After registration, I was pleasantly surprised by the huge list of slot machines, but I did not like the implementation of games with real dealers. A separate category is not allocated for them, so you have to choose from the list of ordinary desktops. Although you can immediately specify the evolution to weed out the extra ones. Many slots with jackpots, it's better to filter by microgaming and netent.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru 1099
17 октября 2019

One of the best new casinos in the last two years. all slots are original, the rules and conditions are transparent, payments to Yandex are fast. On the smartphone, nothing is buggy, everything works like a clock. As for cashback, it is not entirely true that it does not exist. In fact, it is replaced by payments when advancing through the levels.

Overall score
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone