[email protected]
#23 place ranked
4.4
Sol online casino
50 free spins for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.4
Editorial Score
4.4
4.1
Reliability
4.2
Speed
4.0
Withdrawal
4.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+37
Языки интерфейса:
+6
Payments:
+10
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Sol Casino

neville.RitzNewbie
January 11, 2023

Sounded weird a combination of a genuine license and low deposit and withdrawal limits. In both cases, only 50 rubles. At the same time, the multipliers in the slots are solid. Then it turned out that you need to make normal bets if you want to win something worthwhile. And the account can be simply supplemented with small amounts. It turns out to be such a marketing ploy.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PeppiCHARISEBeginner
December 26th 2022

This is one of the best casinos in my opinion. I do not trade for small projects that have not yet really got on their feet. There are so many tournaments and promotions here that the skating rinks turn into some kind of special event. Lucky/unlucky is a third matter, but the prizes here are awesome and the excitement is at a high level.

Overall score
5 / 5
JakiaraGANDHIНовичок
December 08, 2022

Qualified for Bank Boomerang tournament. I liked the conditions for the participants. The list of slots has those that I like, Wolf Night, 777 Oktoberfest, Hades. And points are awarded for all bets, not just winning ones. Start chasing the prize.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
November 26, 2022

I really liked the 3D roulette from the developer Irondogstudio in desktop games. Beautiful graphics and a feeling of comfort. It turns out to win, the money is not delayed. Otherwise, the site does not disappoint either.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KashviPenileBeginner
02 November 2022

I chose Sol casino because it is a modern brand that takes into account the needs of the players, and does not shove anything into the catalog. In addition to slots, there is a good selection of live games. For me, those are my two preferred categories. Works legally and for quite a long time. Therefore, I did not doubt the reliability, and now I am convinced. To increase the number of scrolls, I buy bonuses. And at a distance, good results are obtained. From this category, I will note the slots Money Train 2 and Money Train 3.

Overall rating
5 / 5
EdrajethrowBeginner 883
14 сентября 2022

It's not very convenient for high rollers to play here. Small amounts are easily withdrawn. And if you request about 50,000 or more, then they require you to go through verification again. And that's another 48 hours to wait. And sometimes, at the end of the term, they write, they say, to re-photograph some documents and then disappear for another 48 hours. I once 10 days 65,000 withdrew. I was no longer happy that I asked for so much at once. To Sol's credit, they gave me all the money in the end. I just don't fall for this anymore. If you ask for 30-40k, then everything is fine.

Overall score
5 / 5
EDLIN.EdieBeginner
September 05, 2022

Меня сразу привлекли два раздела на этой площадке — слоты с покупкой бонуса и моментальные игры. Если в игре есть больше возможностей получить приз, то и азарт сильнее. Поэтому покупаю дополнительные прокрутки. А Авиатор вообще класс. Остальное что-то не так заходит.

Overall score
5 / 5
OndrusElphinBeginner
September 03, 2022

I got a sticker here and it worked. I passed the regu, and after a week of my birthday, I applied for bonuses. The managers must have been blown away, because he had just appeared and was already looking for gifts. According to the condition, up to 50,000 rubles are supposed to be there, but they gave only 20K. Yes, and that's cool, they didn't throw a newbie. While catching moments on Instal games. This is where the excitement gets the most.

Overall score
5 / 5
brittyn.NewarkBeginner
31 August 2022

Well, what can I say? The bonuses here are great. And for registration there is, and for the first deposits. There are a lot of free spins, which makes me happy. That's just the wager is high. 40-45% for the amount of money can still be understood. But for free spins, they usually make 10-25%. I don’t understand why the Sol casino has such a system. Spins Because of the wager, it takes a long time to win back. Although the slots give. Maybe the wager is high because it's realistic to wager.

Overall score
5 / 5
RIDWAN_CLOONEYNewbie
August 11, 2022

Although the main attraction of any casino is slot machines, first of all I want to pay attention to the license of this site. It's genuine, you can check it out for yourself. The guarantee of reliability opens the way to calm skating rinks. The games are also full drive. There are several thousand of them here, I don’t need them all, but so far the Aviator and Plinko from the Instant Games line are the most fun.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DALYNN .TurtleBeginner
July 31, 2022

Came here because of the bonuses and ended up staying for almost a year. In addition to bonuses, which have become even better since then, I liked one more important thing for any casino. Guessed? Yes, I'm talking about the conclusions) In short, everything is displayed normally, the verification passed once - and the green light. In terms of time, it’s normal, they only promise faster on many sites, but in reality it doesn’t happen. There are no commissions, even hidden ones.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
July 25 2022

Interesting bonus policy, rarely seen. When I signed up, I was offered a choice of three bonus options. The number of goodies (there are free spins and bonuses from the deposit) depends on how much you immediately put into the account. I then chose the middle option, now I regret it a little. Bonuses are really worthwhile, with free spins I raised almost more than the deposit. I didn’t have to win back for a long time, so I sat for an hour in cool devices, everything played out by itself )

Overlord score
4 / 5
пользователь
OverlordBeginner
July 19, 2022

Couple once I had to contact support, we talked normally. Once I figured out something on nonsense, after registration again. But the second reason was serious, there it was about seven mowers. At the end, the managers helped fix everything (I messed up myself, I admit it), the money didn’t go away, everything was returned to me. In general, well done, five plus.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Jacki.GuzoBeginner
July 09, 2022

From the point of view of an occasional drummer, this is a great place. Large deposits are not needed, there are slots with low stakes, a lot of interesting devices in the library. They regularly give wins, which means the devices are original, not some kind of leftist.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ErinaBeginner 1018
01 июля 2022

According to my observations, only financially stable casinos offer their visitors a wide range of bonus accruals. The game library in this case is also good, diverse. Here they got confused, they wanted an ancient theme - they collected more of everything that was suitable. It is immediately clear that they are working on the atmosphere. And there are no problems with the conclusions if all the conditions are met. So I never save large amounts (limit up to 50000₽), I withdraw as soon as there is a sufficient minimum (1000₽-2000₽). It’s better to withdraw quickly and little by little than the big guys wait for several days.

Overall rating
5 / 5
pivorama48rusBeginner 1033
27 мая 2022

Kazik is bad, every month they require confirmation of cards, as soon as you start withdrawing money, always some problems every time they ask even screenshots of blocked cards.

Общая оценка
1 / 5
Roulette ExtraordinaryBeginner
May 25, 2022

Fastest withdrawals here, asked support to speed up, close the chat, and at that time the money is already on the card - cool.

Overall rating
5 / 5
benon.TUI 1061Новичок
May 12, 2022

Too many acquaintances started playing at the casino. That's how I heard a lot of stories and decided to personally check how it is for nothing to win a lot of money. And I chose Sol, because of all the bonuses I have reviewed here, most of all bonuses were offered, and most importantly, in different variations. That is, I was able to find it on a budget. There is no such thing that everyone is rich, and you, the middle class, go to another place to play. This does not mean that I take bonuses all in a row, I try every other time, otherwise when there is more money than usual, for some reason it blows my head and I want to bet everything at once: what if I get a million? But so far this tactic has failed. And vice versa, if you play carefully, you can even make good money.

Overall score
5 / 5
EkhardfoofBeginner
04 May 2022

Very promising casino, in terms of earnings. Let for many it's just entertainment, a game, but for me it's money. I invest and want to make a profit. And Sol hasn't let me down yet, to be so tough. You can win large sums from time to time. Sometimes I take part in promotions, but there the amount of winnings depends on the scale of the competition and my own efforts. At first, of course, I got involved in everything that came my way. Over time, I grew wiser and I fight only for a worthwhile prize. Withdrawal speed depends on the amount requested. Small payments are given almost immediately, and when I had a chance to put 30,000 rubles for withdrawal, I waited the whole day. And then, I was quickly identified. Other people receive large amounts for 2-3 days.

Overall rating
5 / 5
serzh1Beginner
April 27, 2022

The casino itself is more or less normal, I have entered it here a bunch of times, but the support is just terrible, they answer in a stereotyped way, no help. And it’s not worth withdrawing in dollars, some strange exchange rate with a loss of 10%

Overall score
1 / 5
arest1000Новичок
April 03, 2022

Yes, the casino has no returns. Since 2019, I have been playing with them and gave a maximum of 20 thousand! And I've already lost 250,000. There is no return from the new year at all! Maximum x500 once caught on the bonus! In March, in general, 2 times the bonus gave x20. Adrenaline is gone from this game. Of course, I understand everything, but how can a player only make deposits? And there is nothing to display

Overall rating
1 / 5
dimka199Beginner
March 21, 2022 1126

Казино вообще не о чем, слоты все пустые,отдачи на них никакой, за игры 2 году тут, заметно что в 2022 году казино соскамилось, сделано за 2022 год порядка 40 депозитов, и 0 выводов, если падает бонус то х5-х15, ставки вообще не играют в 2022 году тут не рекомендую играть, 100% будет один слив.казино соскамилось

Overall rating
2 / 5
clarita.Mama'sНовичок
March 11, 2022

Sol Casino is at the top of my personal list. It doesn’t matter what status you have – 10% cashback is returned every week. Lots of bonuses, even more promotional codes to get different goodies. Recommended.

Overall rating
5 / 5
arest1000Beginner
March 10, 2022

In short, I have been playing in the casino since 2019 and have never caught more than x500 on the bonus and then caught it once. I lost 200 thousand and did not win more than 20 thousand on the bonus. I understand that the return is 10% only. I wrote to the operator, they say it is necessary to wait, maybe it will give something. Tin is shorter

Overall rating
1 / 5
LUANACHEESIENewbie
February 27, 2022

I don't go to Sol very often, but I like it here . And there are a lot of machine guns, and they give gifts. There were no difficulties or problems with them. Everything is smooth - and the money is paid, and the support responds.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Dgl136Beginner
February 03, 2022

Sol is a scam, the returns at large bets are 0, they also bred that you bought a cashback bonus, although you can’t play on the device for real money, in general, you lost 200k and another 20 they threw it

philanaANATOLEBeginner
January 11, 2022

The casino is quite high quality, I didn’t even find any flaws in it. But there are many advantages for me personally: the minimum deposit is very low - only 50 rubles. The withdrawal limit is huge - in the region of several million per month (although go win so much more). There is a cool loyalty program with gifts and a very user-friendly interface. With the withdrawal of money, by the way, there were no problems.

jori.PEACHESBeginner
December 21, 2021

Sol Casino is a strong Softswiss middle peasant . Neither better nor worse than other Cossacks on this platform. But that's not bad. In principle, they keep the brand. At least there is no doubt about honesty.

Uzakov DalerBeginner
December 19, 2021

And I honestly played a slot where the girl pours beer, I raised 98,000 rubles in the bonus game, although my bet was 42 rubles, about the withdrawal, I was able to withdraw 75,000 at a time to the card, and lost the rest back

JAMEYmegaНовичок
December 08, 2021

First hour - what the hell, where's my money? I'm leaving here. The second hour - oops, it seems the excuse has gone. The third hour - came out in plus, awesome kazik, it's time to raise the rate. Fourth hour - what again, where is the money, Carl ?! The moral of this story is this. Win - withdraw money, and there will be happiness. And if you lose everything at once at an increased rate, then all casinos will turn out to be bad)) 5 Midas gloves out of 5

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
JackDaniels 1244Новичок
October 13, 2021

Good site, support surprisingly fast. There was a problem with the nickname, so they made changes throughout the site, which indicates that they are worried about their customers. So far, I have won a little in slots, the biggest win was 4800 rubles, I already brought it to the card once, it's normal. The rest will do, I don’t have a hobby, so sometimes you can play)) I can’t say anything about bonuses, but for me it’s not enough and the wagering is big.

Overall rating
5 / 5
jarov0506Beginner
October 02, 2021

I made 30 moves for 7 rubles and did not win a penny

Overall rating
1 / 5
Kapranhikov69Beginner
August 23, 2021

No payout - don't play with them

пользователь
JackDanielsNewbie
October 13, 2021

why, I didn’t notice any problems with payouts, everything is ok, here the winnings in slots are small, yes

arest1000Beginner
August 21, 2021 1302

Все привет! Играю в казино сол с ноября 2019 года и за это время максимум выигрывал 20 тысяч рублей. Играю по ставкам 40-100 рублей просто смех отдача. Х400 максимум ловил на бонусе. Короче уже сомнения большие! Если отдачи не будет. То буду блокироваться! Уже минус 200 тысяч проиграл

Total score
1 / 5
kurt74Beginner
January 21, 2021

golimy divorce, I advise you not to play, only a game in one goal, and not in the player's goal, that's for sure, they know what they are doing, believe me, who puts the fives I don't know, they put themselves, lure in one word 1320

Общая оценка
1 / 5
Kapranhikov69Beginner
July 26, 2021

Agreed

ruslan.tatarin.78Beginner
January 07, 2021

I've been playing for a year with few wins! They throw with a translation !! Sucks!!

Overall Rating
1 / 5
пользователь
LudojopecBeginner
December 16, 2020 1358

Заблокировал аккаунт в этом вулкане, так как отдачи нет вообще никакой. Покрутил на интерес, проиграл деньжат. Но даже после блокировки они названивают со своими предложениями. Отдача никакая, служба поддержки медленная и порой неадекватная.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Don JuanBeginner
April 21, 2020

I never paid attention to the design and style of the casino, I always considered it stupid. And Sol was really hooked, although maybe this is due to my love for books. Well, besides the design, there is something to brag about. There are a lot of bonuses, you can get almost for every deposit, 10% is not much, but better than nothing. Interestingly, they made it possible to immediately select tournament games, and not look for them in the tournament description. Well, if you're lucky, the entire jackpot will be paid immediately, despite the limits, although unfortunately I haven't tested this function yet)))

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Dracon-dracNewbie
April 17, 2020

Everything seems to be fine, but there are incidents with technical support. They either recruit people from the street, the first ones they come across through one, I have no other explanations. I withdraw 30k to qiwi in two payments, they have a limit of 15k at a time. I started asking the support how long to wait, the operator told me, they say, cancel the applications and create one, I closed the chat and went to do it, only then I realized that the limit, wrote again, there is already another operator and says that I did everything right and it is necessary to put on 15 to 2 applications. As a result, the money came the next day, but be careful with their operators, they can deceive.

Overall Score
3 / 5
BubbleBeginner
April 15, 2020

Started to play Sol when the codes for free spins were still handed out, I don’t remember which slot. In this casino, I was lucky to launder the no deposit, put it on the withdrawal, it became just interesting how they withdraw money to people like me. Naturally, they asked the docks for verification, but they did everything quickly and I received the money, filled it back almost immediately under the bonus for the first deposit, but luck turned away from me and I merged everything. But just for the fact that I was withdrawn from the no-deposit, I normally put a fat plus on this casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Yuri AlexandrovichНовичок
April 13, 2020

Fast withdrawals, many slots, generous welcome bonuses even for high rollers. I’ve been playing here for almost half a year, there were no problems, documents for verification have not yet been asked for, almost always they pay out to qiwi within an hour. The most important thing is that when creating an application, money is immediately debited from the account, they are not blocked like in other casinos, which do not even allow the application to be canceled, but still some kind of control for hard gamblers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Just MattBeginner
April 10, 2020

Very decent casino, although to their grid in principle never had any complaints. They give good bonuses, if you replenish a little, they will give a bigger bonus, those who fill in a lot at once will give more free spins. The loyalty program also gives good pluses and you move along it quickly, at least at the beginning. They withdraw money quickly, but they can hold for 2 days, although I had no problems with this, I created several applications in a row and all the money came in less than a day.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Seraf1my4Beginner
February 20, 2020

Before meeting Sol, the casino had never seen so many bonuses for players. My eyes were wide open) I got hooked on the minimum package, played it, played it on free spins well, withdrew it without any problems - I’m happy as an elephant) I also like the fact that the casino has a client for PC, you don’t need to fool around with mirrors. Well done!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
ArMenExpert
October 25, 2019

How long does it take for deposit bonuses to expire?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 28, 2019

Armen, all bonuses are valid 72 hours from activation. During this time, you need to win back the entire amount on slot machines. Please note that free spins in the first deposit bonus are received within 23 hours after the wagering of the cash part of the reward. The countdown of 72 hours starts from the moment the free spins are activated.

пользователь
GogoiBeginner
October 10, 2019

Good selections in slots and live dealers to choose from. Collections are also a good solution, but there are few topics and not all games are there. The rest is like everyone else. When I was withdrawing 61K, they requested verification and considered the application for almost two days, but they transferred it without any questions. In this regard, everything is fair. I haven't seen real stories about failures for no reason yet.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Big BossExpert
October 02, 2019

Atmospheric site, I like it. It is clear that a new casino can only attract with bonuses, and in this regard, the owners have tried. After registration, he took a thousand, played as expected, and withdrew without problems. Then he contributed more than a thousand to get more. If you do not count on bonuses, then the biggest plus is that you can deposit only 50 rubles from your mobile phone.

Overall score
5 / 5
to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone