[email protected]
#151 place ranked
3.0
Not recommended
Spin City Online Casino 679
Казино категорически не рекомендуется для игры и находится в списке не рекомендованных
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
3.3
Надежность
3.2
Speed
3.5
Withdrawals
3.3
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/05/2022
Providers:
+27
Interface languages:
Payments:
+4
Available from Russia:
Россия
Лучшие промокоды онлайн-казино
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Spin City Casino Reviews

wasd12Newbie
20 июня 2022

spin city scam has not made any conclusions for a month now, I do not advise making deposits there

Overall rating
1 / 5
volynkinadiana2014 Newbie
May 14, 2022

I don't know about output yet, but overall I like it

NatrixxxНовичок
April 18, 2022

The winnings have not been withdrawn for a month now, I do not advise making a dep in this casino.

Lav136Newbie
April 06, 2022

I do not advise anyone to depot there. Payments have been completely stopped. Two months of silence.

Overall score
1 / 5
yra35 RFBeginner
March 15th 2022

At first they paid 5t. Then they stopped that too. I'm waiting for a month. It is not known why the video will not be output.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Arsi29Beginner
August 05, 2021

Played on their unfortunate bonuses, bonuses went to zero. On the second day, I lay down real money, play, pull out the amount, but they don’t let me withdraw funds referring to the previous bonus, motivating me to win back 226 thousand from the previous bonus! , Complete nonsense!!! In general, I do not advise you to play a dishonest casino, you will be left without a ruble.

Oleg OganovBeginner
August 04, 2021

Worst casino withdraws winnings a couple of times, and all this week they rejected the withdrawal, and then blocked the account, minus 5 stars.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Delena 939Новичок
May 27, 2021

Good casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
00nastya Beginner
June 15, 2021

NEVER PLAY spin city. You will lose money. BELIEVE. Registered on this site, made a deposit, won. A few days later they closed access, they write "4.5.4 in case of systematic violations of these rules, the Administration has the right to refuse you the provision of services and access to the club." I ask for help, and they answer "I don't know exactly for what violations of the rules you were blocked. Your winnings were received taking into account violations of the rules, so the account was blocked." Although I just signed up, made a deposit and put it on withdrawal. What the hell violations. Fellow players, never make deposits at this casino. Listen to the one who faced these!

PseudechisNewbie
April 29, 2021

Very-very-very-very-very long withdrawal times compared to other projects.. It is justified that all operations are carried out manually by the financial department ... But in other services where I play, processing also takes place with the participation and confirmation of the operation by the manager, but there the winnings are credited for MAXIMUM 1 hour .. And then you wait a week, apparently, the calculation is that the player will get tired of waiting and he will merge everything right here .. Rating minus 5 for conclusions

Overall rating
1 / 5
Alexandr Anisimov162Новичок
February 06, 2021

Spin city is a scam, as soon as a person wins they immediately block the account and find 1000 reasons not to pay money, such as violating the rules of a double account, but on in fact, without understanding the situation (since they are exactly what you tell them), they slip the accounts of people you know or make duplicates themselves and do it as they want. I DO NOT RECOMMEND EVEN A PENNY THERE TO PUT EVERYTHING EXACTLY YOU WILL BE THROWED ONE WAY OR OTHERWISE

PseudechisBeginner
January 26, 2021

Registered on the recommendation of volcano, I thought something better and the slots will say the choice and the providers pleased, but only this and that's it .. otherwise a typical volcano in the support service for withdrawal is even worse. In fact, you can withdraw a maximum of two times a week and then no more than 5887 - as they explain in the chat the restriction from the payment system, but create two applications at once - shish !!! The next one is only in a day. I will clarify that the withdrawal of funds is processed within two WORKING days the next day after the application was made.. So it turns out, as in my case I made a withdrawal request early in the morning at 5:00 on Thursday, and today is already Tuesday 17: 30 but no funds yet and the amount is ridiculous What annoys me the most is that they write that they have quick conclusions, that they are so wonderful. same providers and slots .. if anyone is interested, ask me, but I do not recommend spin city ..ZERO STARS

Overall rating
1 / 5
Andrey21523 1007Новичок
December 03, 2020

I used this casino for a long time, it's normal for little things, especially losing) but as soon as you really win and try to withdraw, they immediately came up with a reason and canceled the account and the winnings, respectively, too. These are scammers - you can lose, never win!!!

Overall score
1 / 5
Artem KravtsovBeginner
September 23, 2020

60 thousand rubles have not been withdrawn for two weeks, almost a check or something else, in general, the withdrawal cannot even be 5 k per day, not every week

CJIoHuKBeginner
June 02, 2020

I still don't understand how cashback is credited to them, it seems that I lost a little from them, didn't withdraw anything , but nothing was credited.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 02, 2020

Cashback is credited if the player spent more than 2,000 rubles. At the same time, the amount of funds lost per week must exceed the amount won by more than 2,500 rubles.

пользователь
CrazyKROTBeginner
April 17, 2020

Я может уже параноиком стал, но как только вижу на главной у казино игрософт, то сразу же начинаю подозревать, что тут скрипты. Но нет, вроде все по честному, может как раз на любителей макак и рассчитано казино. В целом поиграть есть во что, но сортировки нормальной нет. Приложение хорошее, очень удобное. Но если вы не готовы ждать, то казино явно не для вас, могут долго мусолить выводы, тем кто привык получать деньги сразу после вывода будет особенно тяжело.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
April 16, 2020

Spin City is the kind of casino that wants to be big but lacks something . If we talk about the good, then the first 4 deposits give very tasty bonuses. A handy app, but only if you have Android. The support service responds quickly and adequately, not a dream, of course, but better than many. Tournaments are constantly held. But not everything is so good. There are few bonuses, only for the first four deposits, then silence. There are also not enough providers, but there are the most important ones that satisfy 70 percent of the players. And of course long conclusions, over a month. I've never experienced this, but the fact that the casino leaves such a loophole for itself is already alarming.

Overall rating
3 / 5
AragornНовичок
April 15, 2020

I’m lucky here, I’m lucky for little things…I’m sitting here in a big plus…so far nothing has been blocked…although the money is being withdrawn for a long time … sometimes I sit and wait for more than a week… well, I’m patient, so I play here normally and wait… there’s no way to fill honestly won desires back… if only bonus points were added, just not deposits, I would only play here

Overall rating
4 / 5
ValeronBeginner
April 14, 2020

Registered here when they gave no deposit, won nothing, but then from the first two deposits he raised well, the third and fourth went into milk. While I do not play here and I see for myself two reasons why. Firstly, there are not enough slots, there is no red tiger here, but I like to spin it. The second bonus is not enough, after the first four deposits there is silence, I just don’t see any reason to come back here., if they add bonuses, you can play.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
Mushu_69Beginner
April 10, 2020

Year back they gave a no deposit in Spin City, unscrewed it quickly to 6k and put it on withdrawal. The next day, the payment was canceled and they said that only 2k can be withdrawn, they asked for documents, they hung around for a couple of days, then waited another 5 days for me to be paid from my bonus card.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
January 16, 2020

New and interesting casino. A bunch of games from the top developers. Personally, I'm a big fan of Quickspin and Endorphina. I registered at the casino not so long ago, a little over a month, but so far I have no regrets. Played my first bonus, very quickly. On the slots, in just a couple of days, I went into a good plus, put it on the conclusion, the money came very quickly and without any problems. Thank you for the quality advice. Feel free to contact support if there are moments in which you do not really understand or understand - they will help!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Seraf1my4Новичок
January 03, 2020

Thank you for the good review and fresh feedback about Spin City Casino. Just a couple of weeks before NG, I registered in a casino, I wanted to get a new one. Really cool bonus policy, especially for new players, nice buns. The truth is that the institution lacks a loyalty program. I think many players would like to receive cookies for their game rank. I like everything so far.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
DmitryExpert
October 13, 2019

For the first deposit, 100 free spins is just happiness, and also + 100% to the money itself - as a result, I started very cheerfully, although sometimes it seemed that everything was too good, but I did not notice jambs with this system . I have already withdrawn money, the casino pays. This is important for a new site. There shouldn't be any problems here for another six months or a year, because players are recruiting, so this is a good guarantee of honesty.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
MarkExpert
October 07, 2019

I didn't really like gambling, because sometimes the sites are bad with connection, launching slots and other things. I've been playing spinsiti for a few months and so far I haven't had any problems. Money is also quickly withdrawn, no problem. I was pleased with the achievements of Quickspin, you can get free spins, and their games are good, I launch them anyway

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone