[email protected]
#328 place ranked
2.2
Not recommended
Spin Million Online Casino 679
Казино категорически не рекомендуется для игры и находится в списке не рекомендованных
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.2
Editorial score
2.2
2.3
Надежность
2.2
Speed
2.4
Withdrawals
2.7
Player Ratings
Last updated: 03.12.2022
Providers:
+10
Interface languages:
+3
Платежи:
+7
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes 794
Много игр
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real Reviews of Spin Million Casino

NikitaBoBeginner
03 апреля 2022

Hello. There was a problem, I ask you for help, because I myself do not know how to solve it. Registered for the first time on this site, made the first deposit of 20 euros, took a bonus for 101 free spins, twisted. After playing "Wheel of Fortune", knocked out +150% to the next deposit, deposited 70 euros. Everything is in order, I received the money on my account, I decided to withdraw it. I went to the withdrawal tab and see that I can’t withdraw money to the card until I roll 6108 euros. How is that even possible??? Where do you get this mythical money from? And please tell me, maybe I can somehow withdraw the money that I brought there, without any winnings, so that I would not have to "give" these 6108 euros?

пользователь
ExclusivEНовичок
August 19, 2020

One of the few European casinos that has been properly translated into Russian, but this is where the pluses end for me personally. The sorting of slots is terrible, several providers are displayed on the main page, but they are all non-clickable, to select you need to press the search button. And here the next question arises, where is netent actually? I understand that some providers may not exist, but seriously, you don't have netent! Well, three games with live tables are just for chickens to laugh at. Many will say, what's the difference, the main thing is to pay, but sorry for the total wager x70, depay yourself, I have everything.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Max SemyonovBeginner
August 09, 2020

What kind of VIP club do they have and how to get there? is it even worth bothering about it what exclusive bonuses are given there?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
August 09, 2020

Vip Club tab contains a general description of the loyalty program in the casino. There is no private club with exclusive bonuses in Spin Million.

4ikaBomBeginner
August 04, 2020

They are strange guys, they have three shares are hanging, which actually count as one. For each deposit from 700 rubles, they give 15 free spins. So their marketers broke it all down into three different bonuses of 15 free spins per deposit, 150 per day, 1050 per week. It's funny, but such an approach of a kazik to his clients does not inspire any confidence in me at all.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
Cr1stalBeginner
August 01, 2020

Kazik like a kazik there are now hundreds of divorced. it infuriates that when registering, all the information must be filled in at once, I’m not used to this, it’s inconvenient if you want to play, but you have to sit and write everything. output is also not very fast once played looked more probably will not dislike me here.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Dracon-dracNewbie
July 28, 2020

I stumbled upon Spin Million casino by accident and it made me a mixed impression. You can open an account in rubles without any problems, they allow you to replenish your account through popular payment systems. Traditional problems with entering the site - they can simply block the account. Bonuses are good, but the total wager is already 70, for me it’s a real robbery, even Soviet fis casinos bet only 50. There were no tables with live dealers now, but only three, for me it’s not enough.

Total rating
3 / 5
ValeronBeginner
July 17, 2020

They only need to clear the bonus or wager goes to dep + bonus?

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 18, 2020

Wagering with x35 wager is subject to deposit + bonus.

NeadekvatBeginner
July 08, 2020

Регался тут только под приветственные бонусы, играть под них можно, но сложно традиционные проблемы российских игроков с пополнением счета в европейских казино но сейчас вроде как и яндекс и кивас завезли, так что должно быть нормально. Впечатление от Spin Million неплохое, но деньги выводят долго, ждал несколько дней пока проверят документы и одобрят выплату.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Legolas 984Гуру
July 04, 2020

Not a bad bourgeois casino, but with its own jokes. The site is in Russian, everything is fine, while this is not a Google translate, but a manual translation, even the terms and conditions have been translated, which not all casinos have. support only in English, well, all the related problems. It's worth a lot to try because of the welcome bonuses.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Big BossExpert
March 24, 2020

I've been playing here for about six months and have already made conclusions several times - everything is honest, there were no problems. But almost immediately after registration, I verified the acc. I play mostly slots. Bonus used only one very first — everything is fine, it was successfully won back.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Kit-Kat Newbie
December 16, 2019

Are all slots available for spinning free spins?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
December 17, 2019

Slots for using free spins change every day. You can see the machines available for scrolling in the drop-down box on the right side of the screen with the inscription Free Spins.

пользователь
Clever_guy90Guru
December 13, 2019

Spin Million is not the worst of modern casinos, but I did not like some moments. The biggest disappointment is the weird loyalty program that does next to nothing for the players. I would also like more ways to withdraw funds.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone