[email protected]
#311 place ranked
2.3
Not Recommended
Spin online casino
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.3
Editorial score
2.3
2.4
Надежность
2.5
Speed
2.4
Withdrawal
2.5
Player Rating
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
Interface languages:
+11
Payments:
+6
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real casino reviews Spin Casino

Aleksey KamalovBeginner
November 29, 2021 857

А перфета мани можно поплнит

STRANIKBeginner
May 28, 2020

Played here a long time ago, a year ago at 15 if not earlier. Withdrawed only 1 time in the region of 150 euros, the money was withdrawn quickly, no documents were asked for verification. Considering how the Palace has fallen now, it is worth playing from this grid only in the Spin.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Mushu_69Beginner
May 21, 2020

Doesn't like Small Player Spin Casino. Deposit from 700 rubles, the minimum withdrawal from 50 bucks, which in terms of ours is already almost 4,000 rubles, and if you withdraw less than 25,000, then they will take a commission. I registered, received a first deposit bonus, looked at all the conditions and realized that I can’t play like that. I like to throw in a little bit and roll at the minimum wage, but this casino is not for me.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Igor petrenko25Expert
May 18, 2020

You can play, suitable for those who do not believe in the license of Curacao, Malta is all business here. There are few slots, but this is understandable microgaming platform. So those who love any exotic is clearly past. They pay quickly, you don’t have to wait for several days, but there’s no point in withdrawing for small things, and there’s no point in playing here for small things, except for the first deposits.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
kot_vasiliyBeginner
May 15, 2020

same spin palas, only these seem to have a better reputation , and there are no such problems with the conclusions. Malta does not seem to give a license to just anyone, so everything is ok, I play sometimes, but of course they let me down with bonuses, only for the first three deposits, and then only for my own.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Mr ProbzBeginner
May 10, 2020

For me personally, this turned out to be a very controversial casino. When for the first time I went to the site, I thought that in general some kind of scam, poked into all the tabs, and threw me for registration, did not let me see what this Spin Casino could offer me. Further more, everything is translated into Russian, but at the same time communication with support is only in English, there is a translator, but it still comes out clumsily. It seems that everything is on ours, but without knowing English you can’t figure it out. It makes no sense to withdraw small winnings, if you try to withdraw up to 25,000, then you will be charged a commission of 250 rubles.

Overall score
3 / 5
VincentBeginner
01 May 2020

Maltese a license and this immediately goes to the plus of the casino. The rest is basically standard. There is something to play and slots and live casinos and table games, sometimes your eyes run wide. The casino is not ours, but it is adapted for the Russian player, even replenishment and withdrawal from kiwi were brought.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KIR92Гуру
April 17, 2020

I didn't understand by what logic two identical casinos were created and I didn't play in Spin Palace, but Spin Casino suits me. I chose it, focusing on the reviews of gamblers on one well-known forum. I have already withdrawn money twice, so far there have been no delays or other problems. The only pity is that you can bet at least $50 on withdrawals.

Overall score
4 / 5
Kes_NeikerBeginner
April 15, 2020

Once played in Spin Palace, which is completely similar to Spin Casino. At first I thought it was the same site. I did not like the palace and it seemed to me that something was unclean there. After looking at the rating of the usual Spin Casino, I decided to try it. It seemed to me that everything is fair here, so far I have been playing and have no complaints.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Alex_XXLЭксперт
April 07, 2020

I haven't logged into the casino for a long time and all the accumulated loyalty points have burned out, although I wanted to exchange them for money and continue playing.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
April 07, 2020

According to the rules of the casino, earned points are stored for 60 days, after which they expire. It is impossible to return them, so you will have to earn from scratch.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone