[email protected]
Zeus
#38 place ranked
Huge catalog of gamesCryptocurrencyMobile version
4.3
SpinBetter online casino
150 free spins
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.3
Editorial Score
4.3
4.5
Reliability
4.4
Speed
4.6
Withdrawal
4.6
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+140
Interface languages: 788
+45
Payments:
+41
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real SpinBetter Casino Reviews

Houdenc.BUBINewbie
January 07, 2023 908

Когда узнал, что площадка меняла название, насторожился, может, команда пряталась по каким-то причинам. Однако обзоры рейтингов понравились, и сайт впечатлил функционалом и продуманным дизайном. Когда начал играть, понял, что опасения были напрасными. Это классная площадка, с множеством интересных игр. Среди них есть дающие и не очень. Но если получилось выиграть, то деньги получаешь гарантировано

Overall score
5 / 5
dustyPORCHEBeginner
18 декабря 2022

In Spinbetter there is an opportunity to have a good time and the admins do not spoil it, everything is fine. However, I found an interesting point in the rules that is alarming. If the winnings are more than 10K in euros, then the developers of the game must confirm it. Well, I haven't won that kind of money yet, but it seems strange.

Overall score
5 / 5
ADINEBONYNewbie 935
09 декабря 2022

At this site you can have a good time in tournaments. they are launched regularly and it is really possible to get to the prize-winning place. And I’ll tell you about cashback. It is paid depending on the progress in the loyalty program, but newcomers are also given 5%. This is how it should be. No matter how you look at it, but losses happen often.

Overall rating
5 / 5
RashidMaduroBeginner
25 ноября 2022

I want to talk about the possibilities of the site, which are advantages for me. Managers give money within two hours plus/minus. There are no upper withdrawal limits. Legal work and a large selection of slots. No wager when completing loyalty program statuses.

Overall score
5 / 5
FarmonSNAZZYNewbie
November 09, 2022

Spinbeter is probably one of the best casinos. I liked it here as soon as I opened his site. Cool design, order, gallery and navigation in the foreground, the rest is behind. Operates under license from Curacao. The regulator is so-so, but people go to it because of low prices, this is understandable. Cool game room. In addition to slots, there is a rich live, TV games. I mainly play roulette. It is unlikely to get rich here, but the winnings come and are given away quickly. I use Piastrix, I know other players who transfer money to Qiwi. They don't show dissatisfaction either.

Overall score
5 / 5
VadimRusBeginner
July 27, 2022

U this young site, it seems to me, is more of a future. Many players will come here. I have already appreciated the collection of slots and the output speed. It took about 3 hours to receive the money. I think it's very cool.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
20 июля 2022

There are a lot of slot machines, and they all have a demo mode. It's cool that before a real bet you can test the game and understand the rules. I also note that SpinBetter works great from the phone, nothing freezes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DarryFruitcakeNewbie 1010
16 июля 2022

When it was my birthday, the administration gave 20 no deposit spins. It seems a little, but still nice. In general, the casino regularly pleases with bonuses and promotions with acceptable wagering conditions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TaelorfBeginner
July 07, 2022

I would like to note a well-thought-out loyalty program, according to which even beginners are paid cashback. It's only 5%, but it's better than nothing. Tech support is also great. There were no such situations when the operators ignored the question - they always answer.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
LegolasGuru 1040
17 мая 2022

Started playing in this casino almost from the very opening, when it still had other owners. Then the company changed, but in general everything remained the same. We started adding new games even more often. By the way, the casino has cool tournaments - they take place all the time. I participate in almost every one and have already won prizes twice. Small but nice.

Overall rating
5 / 5
funnyLoGiNBeginner
16 May 2022

Promo codes are mentioned in various places on the site. Where and how to get them?

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 17th 2022

Promo codes are sometimes given out via social media. You can also find them on popular forums. To activate the bonus with a promo code, you need to go to your Personal Account.

Mad MaxBeginner
May 14, 2022

Recently, this is mine favorite casino. Everything you need is here - a large collection of games, bonuses, a VIP club, and so on. The site has a full Russian version. Even the user agreement has been translated, which is rare. I always replenish my account with cryptocurrencies. I take it out the same way. Everything is great, but please note that some bonuses are not available with crypto deposits.

Overall score
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone