[email protected]
#3 place ranked
4.5 678
Онлайн казино Stake
unique bonus 300% in cryptocurrency
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.5
Editorial Score
4.5
4.8
Reliability
4.5
Speed
4.5
Withdrawal
4.1
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+31
Interface languages:
+12
Payments:
+6
Доступно из России:
Россия

Real Stake casino reviews

DUSTU.TutBeginner
January 15, 2023

I want to pay attention fans of playing for crypto, that in this casino it is profitable. Take at least bonuses. For example, for winning the Hi Lo and Diamonds tournaments, they give three ethers. This is great. In addition, races are held here on different days of the week. Guarantees from one to five thousand dollars. Here, only due to the number of opportunities, you will definitely win something.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ardath.ZiggerBeginner 829
11 января 2023

The range of coins you can deposit with is impressive. Like the minimum deposit. Two thousandths of bitcoin is not so little. And they also charge a withdrawal fee.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Typhon_SeymoreNewbie
07 January 2023

I found an interesting feature in this casino. The share of the casino in the rates is almost minimal, sometimes it is only one percent. In other words, the RTP of some games goes up to 99 percent. Of course, this does not affect the frequency of winnings, but their size is significant. I prefer to play video poker and blackjack. These games are the most profitable.

Overall score
5 / 5
AYALAHFeloBeginner
04 January 2023

I like to play dice comfortably in my chair. A smartphone is best suited for this. In Steika, it is possible to play in the mobile version, and make bets in crypto. The combination of these features suits me very well.

Overall score
5 / 5
aiden_DingyBeginner
27 December 2022

Playing at this casino with a live dealer. I like poker, you can choose several options. The tables work autonomously, so you need to specify the range of bets for each. The croupier's work is impeccable. Here they do not drop cards and do not lower them under the table. Bets are accepted quickly and accurately. I'm glad I stopped here at the time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Verenice_SimonsBeginner
23 декабря 2022

It's fun to play here, great selection and good value for money. But now I want to note the navigation. The main section is Games, everything is here. The trick is that on the vertical panel you can sort the slots in any order, for example, by genre. Sorting works in the gallery too, I want to thank the team for the convenience.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CRISTIE_PrissBeginner
December 19, 2022

Support on site works professionally. My question about crediting crypto through a faucet was answered quickly, they told in more detail how to use this opportunity. The problem was solved in a couple of hours.

Overall score
5 / 5
CeciliusSUITCASEBeginner
Dec 14, 2022

To about crypto transactions a couple of phrases. Replenishment of the account is really instant. You just need to enter the correct details in the wallet. And with regard to the conclusion, not everything is so smooth. As long as you take small amounts, everything is fine. And then I was lucky, I took off more than 300K, so they began to demand confirmation of my identity, although I’m fine with that. So cryptocurrency is not always a guarantee of instant money.

Overall score
5 / 5
aescwyn_E.C.Beginner
December 11, 2022

I want to say that the operator is really good, but you should not rush to activate bonuses and all sorts of goodies. Before you splurge on buns, you should read the rules. So that you don't get burned later on the wagering.

Overall rating
5 / 5
novaUPTONBeginner
06 December 2022

Promo codes for additional rewards are widely practiced here. Actually, I was interested in this particular component. You need to register and you will receive reloads. Promotional codes have a lifespan, you need to have time to use the current one and find the next one along the way. The wash is so-so, it turns out.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ALEIAH.PIGMENTBeginner
December 04, 2022

This is a wayside playground with lots of games. I'm just here to have fun and train my brain. Perhaps someone raised a really large amount, but how much he invested in this is also an interesting question. I want to say that I consider the casino as a place to relax, and you need to earn crypto on the stock exchange or some foreign exchange market.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MichealaBLACKIENewbie
November 27, 2022

Not very comfortable with tech support. Answer only in English. I have to translate everything through a translator. So I'm trying to figure it out on my own. And if it doesn't work anymore, as a last resort I write to technical support.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Downett.SomersetNewbie
November 20, 2022

In general, you won't get bored in Steak. Enough entertainment. At first I only sat in slots. It was good, but eventually got boring. Bonuses are also boring, albeit not bad. And then he discovered other entertainment. For example, the live section. This is the first casino where I launched live dealers. The experience has been very positive. You can play poker and roulette without live. Also very entertaining. Soon I got to sports betting. For me, this is a dark forest, set at random. It is clear that he did not achieve any special results. And now I also participate in promotions and challenges. In general, there will definitely be enough games for a long time.

Overall score
5 / 5
NasserBeginner
Nov 17, 2022

Often I run into the section with sports betting. More precisely, here I am almost a regular. But sometimes I run into slots. There is my favorite esports and basketball. The painting is pretty good considering it's just a section of the casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DANIELLE_RustleNewbie 1024
12 ноября 2022

In general, I like the casino. It is only surprising that there are relatively few slots. 2000 slot machines for such a casino is below dignity. In general, I have enough games. But I somehow got used to the fact that top casinos offer 5-7 thousand different slots. And Steak is definitely one of those.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Tiffanye.ButlerBeginner
11 ноября 2022

I read several different descriptions of the casino on the Internet before registering. I got the impression that there were very few bonuses. But it's not. The reviews write only about the welcome. But there are many more bonuses. They are obtained by participating in the loyalty program. I must say, the bonuses in Steak are very profitable. Of course, this is a matter of chance, some may not have time to win back. But in general, if you try hard and if you're lucky, you can get quite good winnings.

Overall score
5 / 5
ESEQUIEL_PasqualeBeginner 1054
04 ноября 2022

I love chatting with other players while I play. It is much cooler than quietly spinning slots. You can just laugh at people there. Sometimes they suggest good slots. Or advice on how best to win back bonuses.

Overall rating
5 / 5
RankinFuzzbuttBeginner
02 November 2022

Good technical support at the casino. In principle, communication with operators is maintained only through chat and forums. But that's enough. They answer within 5 minutes. There has never been more. Then there is a quick correspondence. It's also cool that there is something like an information center. It's like a FAQ section. Only opens via online chat. In addition, you do not have to dig through a bunch of information to find what you need. You need to enter 1-2 words in English, and all answers on this issue will be given. I haven't seen this anywhere else. A very handy thing that I still use today.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lorimar.SugarfootBeginner 1084
01 ноября 2022

This casino made me very happy. One of the few where I was able to personally verify the authenticity of the license. Yes, I know that few people are interested in this now. And the license is not so important, because all the casinos are approximately on the same level. But if it can be confirmed, for me this is a definite plus. Knowing that the casino has a license, I feel more comfortable playing here. I understand that things happen. But it's still easier to live.

Overall score
5 / 5
DESTINI_TEMPLETONBeginner
October 26, 2022

Bonuses on the site are good. But you can get them only with new levels. The one on the first deposit did not take. But now I got a new level, they sent money. I decided to try to play. I am slowly fulfilling the requirements, although not so easy. But it seems to work. They also post promotional codes on social networks, launch promotions. Pretty good overall.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Conn.SevenBeginner
October 22, 2022

Convenient with cashback. It can be received every 30 minutes. Played, lost, and immediately requested. Only it is not always charged. There you still need to meet the conditions - with a positive balance they do not give. I sometimes get rejected for this reason. Anyone else?

Overall score
5 / 5
liko_CHARISEBeginner
October 18, 2022

Participated in a tournament yesterday. It takes place daily on the site. During the day, you need to bet on money, for which points are awarded. And there the points are distributed in the standings. With my participation it was difficult. They play aggressively, it is almost impossible for an ordinary person to climb into the prize zone. There is a prize fund for all winners of 10,000 dollars. There is a feeling that each of the top spends many times more to get there, huh.

Overall rating
5 / 5
aisleyadakinНовичок
October 13, 2022

I have never regretted working with this casino. The ratio of wins and losses is quite adequate. Given that they are inevitable. I am glad that there is a fairly large toy library, I can always find something new for myself. Not so much with bonuses. But that doesn't really matter, because the winnings are already falling.

Overall score
5 / 5
EVELIN_FOXYKATBeginner
October 11, 2022

Playing for cryptocurrency turned out to be convenient. Especially for Steak. Easy to deposit and pay bets. Even relatively small amounts can be withdrawn. This operator has never failed with payouts.

Overall rating
5 / 5
costelloTuxtNewbie
07 октября 2022

Very cool support. Through live chat, you can open a separate window. Here they offer to send an appeal to a consultant or find the necessary information. You need to write a word, and all related articles will be issued to it. The only thing that is not very convenient is that you need to write in English.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Etelloup-garouBeginner 1189
04 октября 2022

What impressed me was the activity of the owners. Many casinos now have social networks. But they are being somewhat sluggish. Casino Steak has Facebook and Instagram pages that I subscribe to. There is also a very cool forum where we actively communicate with other players. It seems there are still pages somewhere, but I have not checked. On these give bonuses, write news. Posts are published quite often, a lot of new products. I also often correspond with the players in the chat. It is available directly on the casino website.

Overall score
5 / 5
pulan_AHMAKIQBeginner
Oct 01, 2022

U This casino has obvious advantages that not every site can boast of. This is my first crypto casino, and the acquaintance was successful. I continue to play on Steak, because there are fair payouts. And in general, a casino with a confirmed license inspires more confidence.

Overall rating
5 / 5
FrolloKoi-SanNewbie 1219
20 сентября 2022

I have already made sure that a bonus with a promotional code can be more useful than for a deposit. I recently found in one of the ratings 200% for a deposit of up to 500 bucks. This is the thing to turn around.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
NikiyaTailspinBeginner
18 September 2022

The advantages of crypto casinos are becoming clearer. For example, anonymous withdrawal. Why shake your passport on the Internet, if you can play for crypto. In this casino, for lure, they even came up with a bonus - 5 percent for replenishment with coins without wagering. Well done team.

Overall score
5 / 5
at'eed.MurphBeginner
September 16, 2022

Very good opportunities to bet on esports. The most popular disciplines Counter-Strike, Dota 2, LoL are present. It is also interesting to place bets on other events. They are in a special tab.

Overall score
5 / 5
Cristin_VAGRANTBeginner
September 13th 2022

This is one of the most modern casinos I have ever played at. I am a fan of mini games and such entertainments as Planko, Mines, Crash suit me. It is important that Glass supports many cryptocoins. Despite the openness of transactions, my personal data is not visible anywhere.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LEONIEBeginner
September 07, 2022

A pair of Wolf Moon Rising and Lucky Drink slots has brought me the most winnings so far. Interestingly, the slots are different in theme. Casio found in the review, interested that the cryptocurrency can be used. Indeed, about a dozen coins are supported here and wallets are reliable. You can even buy if you want. Or accumulate. Here the crane works, just don't yawn. Progress, I like it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AZIZAziggerNewbie
September 03, 2022

This is a cryptocurrency platform, it has its own specifics in calculations. Still, the service here is good. Take at least a deposit at a minimum - only 20 bucks. Affordable, for one thing you can learn how to handle coins. Toots give a little entrance. Then you can catch up in the game.

Overall score
5 / 5
IDOMENEUS_AirBeginner
September 03 2022

In the last tournament, 10,000 bucks were played on this site. And the conditions are simple - make more turnover in slots and collect points. I would like to vote for holding such promotions and tournaments. Indeed, why waste the drums to drive, if you can withdraw grandmas in excess of the rates.

Overall score
5 / 5
destinieHigginsBeginner
September 01, 2022

O The glass is only positive - there are more than a dozen games, it is worth going to the reg and you will get 500 satoshi per game. The rate is 1 satoshi. In total, I believe seven coins are supported.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
DahabNewtonNewbie
28 августа 2022

Kazik is what I need, I have been skating here for a year and a half and I trust the site one hundred percent. It turns out to win, there are no problems with the withdrawal. Betting has recently been activated, welcome.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ailiranBeginner
August 23 2022

Opened this topic recently, positive emotions. Three rounds in a row were successful, the games were overflowing. There are three ways to earn crypto here. But I have not withdrawn anything yet, I want to try to fill the bankroll. So all the way through for now.

Overall score
5 / 5
alexandrineMorrisonBeginner
August 18, 2022

It's nice to see that the operator does not hide its data from users. There is a genuine license, it is clear who is the owner of the establishment. And you need to register according to all the rules - indicate the full data, if any, then the promotional code. These are signs of good protection against hackers.

Overall score
5 / 5
Urbano.BIANCANewbie
15 августа 2022

Attracts the reliability of deposit storage. Two-factor authentication is launched here, and transfers are performed only after the confirmation of the account owner. The request is sent by mail. This convinced me that the Stake is a good place to store my coins.

Overall score
5 / 5
guenevere_rojoНовичок
August 14, 2022

By and large, this is a modern platform with advanced features. First of all, I mean crypto payments. Special gateways are connected here, allowing you to replenish your account with coins and withdraw them as a win. There is no doubt about the reliability of the site, there is a license, access to information about the owners is open. I love how easy it is to create an account, find the right entertainment.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
MORSEcorazonNewbie
August 11, 2022

It's good to have a news section. I went to the site and you see when the promotions will begin or new items will appear. The assortment is good - slots, table and card disciplines, live games. Another plus is that you can find something understandable in the set of languages.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MADISYNcrumpetBeginner 1429
01 августа 2022

Recently, I began to often participate in casino tournaments. I like their rating system and bonuses that are given for achieving a certain result. Recently received a cash award. Already brought and decided to say thank you.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SidbezNancyBeginner
July 24, 2022

Nice It was a shame that the site has a 10% cashback with an unlimited wagering. I don't have much time to make the required number of bets in a couple of days, because I try to keep the budget under control. Therefore, the unlimited casino is exactly what I need.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$$Newbie 1459
15 июля 2022

Choose a casino based on reviews and availability of a license. I read it on the Internet, many write that this is an excellent site where prize money is always paid out. I tried it myself, I already managed to withdraw the first money. I think it will only get better.

Overall score
5 / 5
TAWFIQCallie-CoBeginner
11 июля 2022

A fairly popular casino that has been around since 2017. I recently decided to register. Everything went quickly and without problems. Particularly pleased with the bonus for the first deposit. Thanks guys for 200% on my $100.

Overall score
5 / 5
Tatjana GrutkoNewbie
June 02, 2022

Works great

YAROSLAV KOLESNIKNewbie
August 27, 2021

Casino norms, you can deposit with any crypto I advise

Overall score
5 / 5
AbdualiBeginner
25 April 2022

Unable to register

пользователь
MinusNewbie
April 06, 2021

This used to be a great game platform, but things have changed, and not for the better. Or maybe I'm just unlucky, but I lost my last two deposits with the speed of a whistle without the slightest hint of an adequate return. In the face of huge competition, this makes one think of running away from this casino to a more loyal operator. Another complete lack of an adequate bonus program for me, as a repulsive factor. A bunch of up-to-date casinos offer great welcome gifts, regular reloads and so on. Here, there are only some promises of bonuses for VIP, but it is not even clear what these bonuses are.

Overall score
1 / 5
In order to add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone