[email protected]
#403 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Super Slots Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.2
Надежность
2.1
Speed
2.3
Withdrawals
2.3
Player rating
Last update: 12/23/2022
Providers:
+35
Interface languages:
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Super Slots Casino

CeriGREASEDBeginner
August 25, 2022

Spin slots just like that tired for a long time. Now I decided to make this lesson more interesting. The operator invites you to participate in tournaments. It gives money and free spins as prizes. So now it has become more interesting to play, the distance adds excitement, and the position in the standings encourages you to find opportunities to beat your competitors. And I take prizes. That's how he turned into such a gaming gourmet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
nastyonochkav21Beginner
16 августа 2022

I give 3 stars. The casino is good. But they have problems with conclusions. You wait 3 days. You write to support the answers are the same. Your application is active, please wait more from them. The only casino where the withdrawal is so long. Because of this, I recommend PokerDom better. There are no problems with conclusions. And the casino is great

Overall rating
3 / 5
NAFTALI_CloeyNewbie
August 14, 2022 879

Как иногда бывает, зашел сюда от нечего делать, поганять демку. Ну и попутно почитал условия, предложения. Игр много, и жанры различные. Так помалу вовлекся, сделал акк, депнул денег. Собственно, это было потом, а сначала соблазнился на 50 фриспов. Дают за простую подписку на Телеграм-бота. Играть разрешается в Buffalo Power: Hold and Win. Зашло хорошо, так здесь пока и остался.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SerdechkoyaBeginner
04 июня 2022

I've been playing for about half a year, I made up to 30 thousand and merged everything. Always in the same slots. Now my slot gave me 132000 at the 20th rate. Let's see if it's realistic to withdraw such an amount

Torben_mareauBeginner
May 22, 2022

B Super Slots often play with dealers. I prefer roulette and poker. There are no problems with payments, as well as with the activation of bonuses. Everything that is written in the conditions is always issued. Special respect for honesty!

Overall score
5 / 5
Shiree.KodakBeginner
16 May 2022

Signed up in a minute by phone number, tried demos first, and only then began to bet with money. I won more than I invested, and withdrew it to Qiwi without any problems. Everything came to the penny, and within 3 hours. So far, for me, this is the first casino where money is transferred so quickly.

Overall score
5 / 5
Vika0908Beginner
14 May 2022

To all hello casino good registered threw 27k these 27k multiplied by 10, that is, I had to win back the amount of 270k in general, I played the winnings were super, they played in general 100k remained on the account, everything can be displayed verification passed the wait didn’t come decided 25k to play another 75k withdraw waited didn’t get used to it’s just that in my other casinos they withdraw quickly, in general, I started playing for these 75k, in the end I raised it to 240k at a bet of 500,1000,1500, win the tower ones, right now I’m waiting for the conclusion, the worst thing is that the limit there depends on the player’s level, that if you have the first level, then per day withdrawal up to 25k but I signed off with support, they said that you can make a lot of applications for 25k, so right now I’m waiting for the conclusion, as soon as they withdraw it, I’ll unsubscribe right away, and I recommend topchik casino.

Phelot.BEACHNewbie
May 13, 2022

I'm completely new to the world of gambling and at first I had a lot of questions ov. It's good that I stumbled upon this casino right away. Their support is really client-oriented. They never answered rudely and explained where necessary several times. Thanks to them.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MansourBruteBeginner
12 May 2022 963

В Супер Слотс реально все супер! Минимальный депозит всего 500 рублей, куча бонусов, причем отыгрываются они легко. Автоматов море, техподдержка на связи. Промокоды каждый день раздают в Телеграм. В общем, советую попробовать.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KIERAHermioneBeginner
April 23 2022

I have been playing in this casino for a long time and I consider it one of the most reliable. I have never encountered that the payment was delayed or the devices were scripted. Plus, their site is accessible not only from a computer, but also from a phone. This is important for me, because dragging a PC to the dacha is not an option, but sometimes I want to play there too.

Overall rating
5 / 5
FELICITYSHANDYBeginner
April 20, 2022

I have been playing slot machines since land-based casinos. But recently he went online, because he found this site. As a beginner, they gave me a whole package with bonuses. They really helped to get a profit at the very beginning and raised the mood. With the withdrawal of funds, they also have no problems. Money comes to the card in a couple of hours.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Abachyan KarenBeginner
16 апреля 2022

Good

MercerPROMETHEUSBeginner
13 April 2022

I've been looking for a licensed casino for a long time with acceptable conditions. As a result, I settled on Super Slots. There is a really big selection of slots here. I found a lot of devices that I have not seen on other sites. They give good winnings, and now I will regularly visit this casino.

Overall score
5 / 5
valeraine_weebeeBeginner
March 29, 2022

Great a platform with a rich selection of slots and generous bonus offers. I've been playing on the portal for almost a year. Everything is alright. Immediately after registration, I sent the documents for verification and that's all, I withdraw as much as I want and when I want.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Raimundo_AFRICAN-AMERICATBeginner
March 28, 2022

Great site. For the first replenishment they give a 200% bonus. You can activate rewards up to the fifth transfer. All winnings are withdrawn quickly. There are many payment methods. If you want to withdraw to a card, if you want - to an electronic wallet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Bret_TIBBSBeginner
March 25, 2022

I play often and the conditions for accruing cashback are important to me. Here, the return comes automatically on Mondays. The amount depends on the amount of deposits per week. The calculation system is simple and clear. He added up all his replenishments, deducted the money on the balance sheet and the amount of payments. And that's it, 10% of the result is yours.

Overall score
5 / 5
NATALYA_yumyumBeginner
24 марта 2022

I want to note the casino loyalty program. This is where everything is really thought out. Scored the required number of points, moved to the next level. For reaching the level, free spins are given. You can spend whatever you win from free spins as you wish.

Total score
5 / 5
TouMuffiosoNewbie
March 23, 2022

The casino is just great. Registration takes no more than 30 seconds. Documents are checked quickly during verification. You can't say anything, the guys work quickly. The bonuses are also commendable. Money is given up to the fifth deposit.

Overall score
5 / 5
MONTREL_UKIBeginner
22 March 2022

I liked the casino because of the bonuses. You will not surprise anyone with a percentage for a deposit. But 50 free spins for subscribing to the Telegram channel, this is already something interesting. Even so, there are many promotions with free spins on the site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TARRAHkisaBeginner
March 19, 2022

When choosing a site, I'm always interested in the money issue. How quickly winnings are withdrawn and whether there are any commissions or restrictions. Everything about this casino is fair and transparent. The main thing is to pass verification. And then take out as much as you want. Any amount will be paid out promptly.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
ChadneyJeevesyNewbie
March 19, 2022

One of the most reliable and honest casinos. As long as I've been playing here, I've never had any problems. The money was withdrawn quickly. If there were questions or problems, everything was solved within a few minutes.

Overall score
5 / 5
BeverleyMadoreBeginner
February 27, 2022

Me The casino attracted with a clear interface. I am far from computers, but I registered here in a few seconds and could immediately replenish my account. When I took the money, there were no difficulties either. I found all the interesting machines for myself. For now, I think that I won’t even look for an alternative.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Nikolay LebedevBeginner
February 18, 2022

Good casino.many interesting bonuses.operators respond quickly and explain clearly.decent design of the site

Overall rating
5 / 5 1179
melita.Lolipop Newbie
February 17, 2022

I play on different venues. But this casino is one of the best in my opinion. The bonuses are great and they don't just give out to newbies, which I personally like. Winning back their problems is not, since everything is fine with the issuance of the machines. The range of games also pleased me, I found both all the old slots and a bunch of new ones.

Overall rating
5 / 5
STARBUCKmacoНовичок
February 17, 2022

I rarely go to the casino, but sometimes I play. I try to choose only reliable establishments and I was not mistaken with Super Slots. I've been going to them for over six months now and always leave in a great mood. From the games there are all the popular ones and there are many new ones, and most importantly, there are no problems with the withdrawal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Amphitrite_WagНовичок
February 13, 2022

In my opinion, this casino has the best technical support. I contacted her about the rules of the promotion and wagering rewards. They responded to the message in the chat almost instantly, told everything in great detail and answered many of my questions. Otherwise, the casino is also excellent: there are a lot of games, slot machines give out money, and payments come without problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Margrit.CAKES 1225Новичок
February 08, 2022

I've been playing Super Slots for several months now. It seems to me that this is one of the best casinos. It has everything you need to relax and win: a lot of slot machines, fast payouts, bonuses and gifts. I contacted technical support only 1 time when I had questions with the first withdrawal of funds. They answered in a couple of minutes and helped to sort it out right away. It turned out that it was necessary to pass verification first. No more problems after that.

Overall rating
5 / 5
bernia.AfrikatBeginner
07 февраля 2022

My rating is 5+. Great casino for those who love bonuses. There are so many of them here that you just have time to collect. Give gifts every day and not one at a time. The main thing is not to forget to read the rules in order to win back the reward on time.

Общая оценка
5 / 5
Gwernaeh_beep Новичок
02 февраля 2022

Мне понравилось казино. Регистрация быстрая, пополнить счет тоже труда не составило. Но главное, что с выводом выигрыша нет никаких проблем. После оформления заявки деньги на карту приходят буквально за 10 минут.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Chuong.RaxBeginner 1272
18 января 2022

A brand with a 20-year history - when I found out, I was very surprised. Definitely the owners are working on their casino. There are many bonuses, the catalog of games is up-to-date, the loyalty program is in place, the mobile version is also available, the Russian-language interface is present. In general, there is everything you need for a comfortable game!

Overall rating
5 / 5
TimberlyFurstenbergBeginner
December 27, 2021

I think this is a pretty good casino. I read other reviews and I understand that many will agree with me. I must warn you right away that I didn’t bother with bonuses. All these handouts are of little interest to me. I prefer to play with my own money. In general, deposits go smoothly. The casino withdraws money from the card so quickly that I don’t have time to blink an eye. Withdrawal takes longer: up to 5-10 minutes. Although I agree that this is quite within the norm. Especially in the case of a map. Haven't noticed any significant downsides yet. Minor flaws will be avoided, because they may turn out to be an accident.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kenton.WoonyBeginner 1302
12 декабря 2021

Hello. How to use the mobile version and what functionality is available in it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
December 14, 2021

Hello. Players use the mobile version without downloading. The functionality in it is similar to the full version of the casino. The display perfectly adapts to mobile devices with any screens. Clients can play from smartphones or tablets in demo mode, make deposits, withdraw funds. Below are links to call technical support, redirect to Cashier, Tournaments and to the list of all games.

Codey_BAKABeginner
December 09, 2021 1328

В общем, если ты решил здесь зарегаться, отговаривать точно не стану. Казиношка определенно хороша. Золотых гор я здесь не увидел (ага, кто бы сомневался!), но и в обиде не остался. А знаете, в чем мой секрет? Ни за что не догадаетесь: я правила читаю. Серьезно, из-за этого куча проблем будет. А так, как говорится, предупрежден, значит вооружен. Особенно это хорошо работает в Суперслотс. В администрации нормальные ребята, все что обещали выполняют. Ну тип, не было такого, что меня игнорят, или деньги не платят. Говорю вам, знать правила это нормальная тема. А еще советую научиться правильные слоты для игры выбирать. Я вот когда на мели или не везет, открываю Эндорфину. У них есть несколько автоматов с копеечными ставками. Иногда помогает удержаться на плаву.

Overall score
5 / 5
Maralyn.JazpurrBeginner
November 07, 2021

С казино начал знакомство через демки. Сыграл на пяти слотах, разобрался, что к чему, и решил зарегистрироваться. Все нормально пошло. Завел деньги, получил 100% бонуса, и вышло так, что успел отыграть. Вместе с депозитом хороший стартовый капитал получился. Решил придерживаться стратегии — играть только за счет казино. Определил максимальную сумму проигрышей и буду стараться за нее не выходить. А пополнять есть чем. Слоты не жадные, отдача тоже есть. Жаль, что выпадает чисто случайно, повлиять на результат возможности нет. Оценку ставлю площадке хорошую.

Overall rating
5 / 5
IzaliadaBeginner
November 03, 2021

Even their buttons don't work..what can I say

Overall rating
1 / 5
deveraPABLONewbie
October 11, 2021

Make sure it's a good operator. It all started with support. After studying the rules, questions arose. I wrote to them four times, and always got answers. I liked it, I decided to register. To start playing for money - before that I was rummaging around in demo mode. I now consider the feedback from players reporting crash issues resolved to be true. Everything works fine for me, but people had crashes. Withdrawal requests are quickly checked and the money is not delayed.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Nina92Beginner
August 12, 2021

Good afternoon! Did you manage to withdraw money? I just have the same situation. Brains soar with the conclusion. Days have already passed. I think it's over.

VincentNewcomer
January 22, 2021

Hello administration. I am interested in the following: is the site available in other countries except the Russian Federation? For example, I live in Azerbaijan. Will I be able to register here? And what about the currency, there are not only rubles, right?

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator 1411
23 января 2021

Hello Vincent. Super Slots online casino is available for players from Azerbaijan, Russia and Armenia. However, bets are accepted only in rubles and dollars.

Overall score
5 / 5
BatManBeginner
17 января 2021

The game is also not free here (demo versions do not count). I'm depositing money, placing bets. Obviously, I want more. Why include them then? A kind of interchange takes place: the casino used it, gave it to me, I played it and gave it to him. And who spun the money better is another question! No, I'm not complaining. In principle, everything suits me, because I soberly assess the situation. Sometimes I look at it like a bank loan: today I am, tomorrow another. It's not my personal safe! The main thing is that the atmosphere of a real game and the desire to never stop never leave me. Slots are not so greedy, from time to time it turns out to draw some pennies out of them. I hope that someday fortune smiles on me for real, and I will take not a miserable 5k, but a million!

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
January 13, 2021

You know, guys, a normal casino! The minimum deposit is only 500₽, and you can scroll for a week. And there the cashback will arrive in time, and nothing like that. Our whole company is here, so I also decided to keep up with my own. None of us has become a millionaire yet, but it's not over yet! Gets enough returns to once a week a good walk. Some of us in this way dream of collecting an apartment or a car. I understand that this is unrealistic, but if the peasants like it, then let them toil with nonsense. The game is for thrills. And the performance and functionality of this site allow you to enjoy such moments to your heart's content.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Bugaev IvanBeginner 1456
16 декабря 2020

This site is a scam I don’t advise anyone to play on this site at first I won I tried to withdraw the winnings but my winnings were lost not the operator no one could explain where he went after some time went again interested in the bonus activated the bonus made a deposit according to the terms of the bonus threw away the bonus game but the bonus did not turn out attempts to contact the operator did not give any results I do not advise anyone to play on this site

MasterНовичок
November 23, 2020

Immediately after registration I made a deposit and went to test toys. I launched the first slot, the second, the fifth - it doesn’t load a damn thing. What's up? I went to technical support to bomb - after all, 7 mowers do not lie on the road. Nobody ever answered me. But it was a pity to throw money away, so I tried it in the following days. Only by the end of the week the slots were loaded! I played for two days in a row, because I tried to go out again - what if it doesn’t load? During this time, I had one and a half thousand left, I lost the rest, even small winnings. Zabrat decided for the sake of interest. They asked me to re-verify my identity. It took 3 days. Money fell on a bank card minus interest. After that, there were no lags on the site, now I play calmly and withdraw money (if any).

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
kot_vasiliy 1481Новичок
November 12, 2020

I used to play in various Volcanoes, but the guys seem to have outlived theirs. Whether business Super slots! The site is new, beautiful, everything is done here for a pleasant game! Their assortment, by the way, although not very different in quantitative terms, but in terms of quality is an order of magnitude higher than that of their “colleagues”. That is, here the emphasis is on the latest developments that meet the requirements of our time. I'm already tired of all these hackneyed "Monkeys", "Book of Ra", "Fruit Cocktail" and everything else from that era. Pleased with generous gifts for reaching a new level. These are not those redneck pennies that you don’t know where to stick, but normal useful gifts. Quite satisfied with this site; glad I found it.

Overall score
5 / 5
HelenShBeginner
November 03, 2020

Worse there is no washroom. The guys do not even hide - they insolently set the machines to zero. And it's very mediocre - The winning combination is already stopping, when suddenly a jerk follows and everything falls down. Farther. Asked to delete the account due to lack of confidence. They called, carried a blizzard, offered a gift - 25 free spins. I fell for it. Winning from 25 free spins at a rate of 10 r - 113 rubles. Which without delay left for 5 r per bet. There is no return in the office from the word at all. And yes, they are bullied. In short, who wants to stick money in the ass - you are here. Leave money and nerves. Disgusting office. I understand that all establishments stir up something there, not without it. But not so visually and cynically.

Overall rating
1 / 5
TatyanaEFRBeginner
02 January 2022

Fully support!!

ElmirBeginner
October 23, 2020

this casino is very strong draws out payouts in support, they don’t help in any way won here 650k in 2.5 days withdrew current 150k constantly payouts cancel betting again again waiting to withdraw 15k the rest is canceled again if you bet transactions of 60-100k they are just canceled immediately they say bet 15k bet 15k and again just for days wait

HelenShBeginner
October 14, 2020

Loved your feedback. I registered, made 10 deposits in a month, from 600 to 2500 rubles. It's a very strange feeling that you play according to their plan. Each deposit goes according to the same scheme: replenishment - draining 70% of the deposit - winning about 20-30%. That is, the first normal win is less than the deposit made by about half. Everybody. Further - at least spread over yourself, there is a slow, but constant drain. During this time, I didn’t even have anything to conclude. Absolutely the same game play. Providers are different, deposits are different, rates are from 10 to 50-70 rubles. Outcome one. I put a rating of 2, because sometimes they let me play, keep in one position. Rarely

Overall Rating
2 / 5
Rufus2020Beginner
October 09, 2020

Things were fine until recently, but a week ago things changed dramatically. I can’t withdraw money, although the casino has no complaints against me, applications for withdrawal of funds are constantly rejected, technical support advises re-issuing an application, after which this application is rejected again, etc. I tried to change the payment system and switch to Yandex wallet, I sent a screenshot of the wallet to technical support, but the message stuck in standby mode. I don't know if it's worth playing in a casino where you can't withdraw money?

Overall score
1 / 5
4ikaBomBeginner
October 07, 2020

The main feature of this casino is fast payouts. And still no deposit. However, the bonus hunters should not rejoice. It's not easy to play it. I myself do not like freebies, so I immediately deposited money. Managed to play all the new items. Immediately raised 20k. The site holds many tournaments with good prizes. Plus several levels in the loyalty program. There is roulette, craps and baccarat, but this is for lovers of the exotic. The standard set is enough for me. There used to be output to Qiwi, now it's not there, it used to be convenient to output there.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Producer Newbie
October 05, 2020

I signed up at this casino a month ago. Attracted no deposit for creating an account. A decent selection of entertainment and a generous set of bonuses. All issues are resolved promptly. I did not notice any problems with the output. A couple of times we found fault with the documents for verification, but I liked everything. If you want to spend time with benefit and raise some money, then Slots is a good choice.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
LegolasГуру
October 02, 2020

I don't know why there is so much negativity about Slots. Quite honest casino. I heard that before, instead of a license, all the software here was scripted. Now the club has received a Curacao license. It is clear that it was bought, but the main thing is not a divorce for money. I advise you not to throw large sums here. Better take a look. I had no problems here, all the money was withdrawn quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AnubisBeginner
September 26, 2020

What are the withdrawal limits at the casino?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
September 27, 2020 1625

Ограничений по выводу нет. Вы можете оставить заявку на выплату от 100 рублей. Казино поддерживает большинство платежных систем, выбирайте, какая вам больше подходит.

ZverygaBeginner
September 15, 2020

Played at this casino Couple of weeks. Downloaded the client to the computer, created a game account. From providers of new names did not see, everything is standard. A set of games, like any similar site. Withdrew profit several times. The first two payments came quickly, the rest came with a delay. I played more often in slots and live games, it turned out to be the easiest to skim the cream there. Do not expect miracles, this casino has a long verification process up to 48 hours, so for me a casino without a wow prefix is ​​enough to play once.

Overall rating
3 / 5
imhotepBeginner
August 17, 2020

Good casino, wow, there are some drawbacks. As for me, the minimum deposit of 500 rubles is a bit too much, sometimes I want to turn it around for a penny, but here it doesn’t work out that way. The commission for Yandex and Qiwi is also not cool, but I don’t want to shine with a card. But the bonuses are quite good a couple of times there were no problems.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
KaRaPuZuKBeginner
August 07, 2020

Good bonuses for the first replenishment, although, as for me, the wager could do less, especially on the fourth and fifth. I took it out of ignorance, I would have refused, to win back 10% with a wager x20 - a dubious pleasure, as for me, I was lucky that I quickly unscrewed it and did not drain the balik. Otherwise, everything is in order, I haven’t seen any complaints, support is normal, it doesn’t send stupid replies.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Igor petrenko25Expert
July 11, 2020

Super Slots is quite a decent casino, I'll take off the ball for that they take a commission when replenishing via qiwi. And so I like to play with them, they give slots, normal support bonuses do not freeze, but they even solve something.

Overall rating
4 / 5
SidbezNancy 1692Новичок
July 07, 2020

Cashback is immediately credited or do I need to play some status?

пользователь
Axel_85 Moderator
July 07, 2020

A new player gets "Newcomer" status after registration. It is entitled to 3% weekly cashback.

пользователь
rockalexBeginner
June 10, 2020

If you join Super Slots, then immediately get ready to fund your account. Their first bonus is only valid for half an hour or so. I understand that in kaziki it's a normal practice to set such timers so that players can deplete faster, but it really seems to work here, although I haven't tested it. In general, everything is on the level here and slots and bonuses and support is normal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
K_I_N_GBeginner 1732
28 мая 2020

Do they require verification or can I withdraw some amount and not worry about documents?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator 1743
28 мая 2020

Verification at Super Slots online casino is required for all players.

пользователь
LosSantosBeginner
18 апреля 2020

A pleasant casino where everything is for the players, I think that this should work everywhere. Bonuses are really tasty, the cashback is good and it's a real cashback. The wager on it is only x1, and not like in many others they bully it, which can hardly be called a cashback. All in all, Super Slots is one of my favorite casinos.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Mr.GreyNewbie
March 02, 2020

The old kazyak used to work only with scripts, I used to play Novomatic sometimes. I somehow missed the moment when they got a license, for me it can even be said a minus, they removed the novomatic))) And so it’s quite a suitable casino with normal conditions and not greedy slot machines.

Overall rating 1777
4 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
January 16, 2020

It's great that the casino has games from the best developers like Microgaming and Netent. Although the site does not have complete assemblies of games from these companies, they are licensed and not cheated. I depay through WebMoney, the money goes to the account very quickly, 10 minutes and you're done. The same with payments, everything is fast and without problems.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
KyJlbTypHbluExpert
January 03, 2020

Stable old casino. I remember I met Superslots 5 years ago, when they began to actively advertise such establishments on the Internet. I played there for a year, then I moved to another platform, now I play at Superslots again. As they say, the old horse does not spoil the furrow - all the more proven casino. There is always something to play, a good loyalty program, a license and everything. Therefore, rather than choosing all sorts of Volcanoes with their "tempting" offers, it is better to play in a stable place.

пользователь
DmitryExpert
October 16, 2019

Открыл для себя это казино недавно, удивили бонусы аж на 5 первых пополнений. Чуть не упустил шанс на первое пополнение, т.к. не прочитал условия. Всем советую сначала разобраться с правилами, а потом делать депозиты. В целом, все неплохо, если знать какие автоматы с высокой отдачей, а они на сайте есть. С выплатами все честно.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
October 09, 2019

The best casino I've ever seen. I've been playing here for a very long time and it works. I like the status system, I have already received decent money only for gifts and there is practically no need to wager them. There are practically no bonuses for regular customers, but there are tournaments and lotteries that you can really win if you actively replenish your account. The money is withdrawn quickly, the delay was only once and that was the fault of the payment system.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone