[email protected]
,
#420 place ranked
2.0
Не рекомендуется
SuperCat online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.1
Надежность
1.9
Speed
1.8
Withdrawals
2.2
Player Ratings
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+153
Interface languages:
+6
Payments:
+1
Available from Russia:
Россия
Top pr online casino codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real SuperCat casino reviews

Randolf_lexBeginner
December 21, 2021

I believe in random generator numbers, so I'm not expecting much. For me, gambling is entertainment. If they also bring money, and rather big ones, then this is generally super. I found my site, and I wish you the same.

Overall rating
5 / 5
kapranovvaceslav32Beginner
21 декабря 2021

The casino pays. it's true for a long time and they can cancel the application for payment.

Общая оценка
1 / 5
ConchobharKeko-TBeginner
December 17, 2021

Passed registration, because you do not need to verify the docks right away. Games of norms, everything started as I wanted. I waited for the win and they sent me the entire amount without verification. Maybe it was small, but it was enough for me.

lanh_seamusBeginner
December 09, 2021

Class, free spins for registration are super ! Moreover, they need to win back on the tops, and not on the walkers. The conclusion was drawn up at one in the morning, the application was approved without problems. Tournaments are difficult( But here you need to get your hands on it.

Overall score
5 / 5
Vyacheslav 77777Beginner
04 ноября 2021

They don't let me withdraw the money, because the bonus was not won back, which was won back, but not removed due to a technical error, it's their fault, but I'm paying. I advise!!!

Overall rating
1 / 5
google-101649073020114055500Beginner
September 27th 2021

I played, the casino pays, but there are also cancellations about the payout. So-so institution was better before

AnchOuSBeginner
November 02, 2020

There is a Leaderboard section on the site, but I still don’t understand how to get into it - do I need to buy any tickets to participate in the draw?

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 03, 2020

Leaderboard gives you a chance to compete for champion status by being active in lotteries and tournaments. By participating in them, the player accumulates special points, according to the number of which various prizes are drawn at the end of the scheduled event.

пользователь
CrazyKROTBeginner
October 29, 2020

I have been playing for several months and have no complaints. Initially, I was very surprised by the collection of games - there are sooo many providers, and there are top-end Playson, Habanero and Microgaming, and there are also rare brands, some of which I have never seen before. There are also live games and fairly generous bonuses. I successfully played two of them, and I didn’t cope with one, but this is a common thing in principle. In general, everything is fine, as long as I continue to play. If only they added a loyalty program, and it would be just great!

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
OverlordBeginner
October 10, 2020

A relatively new casino and it is clear that the operator pays a lot of attention to attracting new players. The bonus program is very well done, it's a pity that there are no no deposit bonuses. The software is original, the casino has a license - I didn’t notice dishonest actions and twisted issuance during the game. Of the obvious disadvantages, I singled out only the lack of a loyalty program, and I'm used to playing at high stakes and this is important for me. At the same time, for lovers of low stakes or demo games in general, this casino is perfect.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please, log in :
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone