[email protected]
#463 place rated
2.0
Not recommended
Taj Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
3.9
Надежность
4.1
Speed
4.0
Withdrawals
4.2
Player ratings
Last updated: 12/25/2022
Providers:
+14
Interface languages:
+1
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Taj Casino Reviews

shannDEWDROPNewbie
March 21, 2022

The casino has a pretty generous welcome package. For the first deposit I was given +200% and 75 free spins. For the second replenishment they promise 100%, but I have not used this one yet. Funds are credited to the account instantly. I hope it will be the same with winnings.

Overall score
5 / 5
Shan.RHIABeginner
11 марта 2022

Love Tai for a good mobile version. It is very convenient to play from the phone - everything is in its place. There are many devices, they do not hang. Money comes to the card quickly and in full. I can't say anything bad about the casino. Keep it up!

Overall score
5 / 5
ELIZABETHCAKER Beginner
February 15th 2022

I've only been playing at Taj Casino for a week and so far I'm satisfied. There are all the slots that are interesting to me and they don’t ask too many questions. Payouts come quickly. At first, however, I didn’t understand everything about bonuses, but the issue with technical support was resolved in 10 minutes. I hope everything will be fine here as well.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CORRIE.CarmelloBeginner
February 11, 2022

I liked that the site is made really user friendly here. There is nothing superfluous and everything is immediately clear. Plus a welcome bonus. Moreover, it can be obtained even without replenishment of the account. Of course, no deposit is small, but I was pleased

Overall rating
5 / 5
eduardcinaevBeginner
21 января 2022

There are no guarantees of winnings. Rates can be checked indefinitely

eduardcinaevBeginner
January 21, 2022

Everything seems to be fine! But there is one big with a big minus !!!!!! You have to wait for a win for who knows how long! I still can't get it, it's been 39 days! Support tech has a standard response form!

Overall Grade
1 / 5
FINEENA_badgerNewbie
18 January 2022

I found out that there is no deposit in this casino - that's why I came here. But then it turned out that it was only 15 free spins. Weak of course, but still nice. So I got involved. Then he deposited 500 scars to pick up the welcome bonus. To my surprise, it played very easily. Then I also received a bonus for the second deposit and won back. I have not replenished further yet, but I will definitely throw in money to pick up the next bonus.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
SilwerBeginner
November 08, 2021

This although the casino appeared relatively recently, and I learned about it three months ago, it has already become my favorite. It seems to be nothing special, but I liked it here. The first thing I noticed was the design — everything is very simple and tasteful. There are no stupid banners and colorful ads that always interfere and distract. Everything is minimalistic. The bonus package is just great, it's real to wager everything. There are no reloads, this, of course, is a mistake. But I think, over time, their operator will add them.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone