[email protected]
#292 place rated
2.4
Not Recommended
Triumph Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.4
Editorial score
2.4
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.1
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/11/2022
Providers:
+5
Interface languages:
Payments:
+8
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Triumph casino real reviews

Mikhail37Beginner
03 июля 2021

I have been playing in the casino for a long time, more than 3 years, in principle I am satisfied, BUT over the past 3 months the account has been reset to zero for allegedly breaking the rules for decent amounts! and now it has been reset again for 80,000 rubles, in total amounts for almost 250,000 rubles, so now they said that I allegedly use some kind of “pyramid”, the rules say nothing about this, I just changed the bet in different cases when I won back the bonus from 100 to 150 per spin, they say that this is a violation of the rules, although the rules do not say that I have no right to change the bet when I play)) Tell me who knows how to solve this problem with them so that they can return the money? I plan to write to the regulator that issues the license, they said it can influence

Overall rating
2 / 5
Mikhail80Beginner
February 01, 2021

Registered at the casino at 19 year. Three times I made conclusions in the amount of 9 and 10 thousand. Then he visited because of work. Went back to them this year. The first deposit investments pleased me. Withdrew 18 thousand for two times. Then luck smiled; this is where the most interesting story begins. Made a deposit of 400 hryvnia. Which multiplied by 110 thousand. Playing book of ra, with the growth of the deposit, gradually raised the stakes of the game. Where on 9 lines at a rate of 180 hryvnia, a bonus of 10 free spins fell out, in the inside of which 6 fell again in total amounted to 60 free spins of the drum at a rate of 180. Which gave me 110 thousand for a deposit. I started to arrive to withdraw since the maximum rate is 35 thousand per day, I was rejected two withdrawals. Verification requested. After a positive passage, in which they answered me in an online chat, I made a conclusion. And I decided to play a little more. Where I started the game first at a small bet, then I went for a big 90 per turn, since the amount of the deposit allowed. Then 180 and 225 and also had to go down but not much. As a result, I stopped at 225 and played until I got a bonus. And then luck went 110 free spins that brought me 520 thousand on a deposit. But I couldn’t withdraw them, the casino decided to scam them. They wrote off the money and motivated by violations of the rules. In a long correspondence with them and attempts to prove that there were no violations. The financial department that made this decision is repulsed. This is the casino. Kidalovo.

Overall score
1 / 5
Crush3r37Beginner
June 08, 2020

Done a small deposit, won back the wager, put on the withdrawal, as a result, a day later they requested verification ... well, ok ... they sent the documents ... they made a second request for withdrawal, we were told that the funds would come within 36 hours, like they have the accounting department is very busy, after this time no one has withdrawn anything .... I strongly advise against playing there

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Gogoi 884Новичок
November 14, 2019

Not sure how tournaments work? I play slots from the list, but the points are still not awarded.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 15, 2019

In each tournament in casinos have their own conditions, but in general they are always similar. When winners are determined by the amount of bets, it is important to pay attention to the minimum bet size in the rules. It can be 1 or 2 rubles. If you play at lower limits, you will not earn points and will not be included in the winners table.

пользователь
LeprikonBeginner
November 08, 2019

Registered here recently and made a small deposit of 2000 rubles. The bonus was successfully wagered, although it is somehow frivolous. So far, not in the black, but not in the red either - after several days of playing, 1,800 rubles remained. If I manage to win, I'll try to withdraw, but I'm not in a hurry to make deposits.

пользователь
KyJlbTypHbluExpert
November 07, 2019

One of dozens or even hundreds of casinos with fake slots, although they are trying to trick players into having a license by adding the corresponding icon. I do not recommend anyone to play on sites without a license, since you are unlikely to win. And even if you earn something, it is not a fact that you will be paid out without any problems.

Overall score
1 / 5
In order to add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone