[email protected]
#35 place ranked
4.2
TrustDice online casino
100% bonus for newbies
Copy promo code 682
20 min 00 sec
4.2
Editorial Score
4.2
4.3
Reliability
4.4
Speed
4.2
Withdrawal
4.6
Player Rating
Last update: 01/04/2023
Providers:
+23
Interface languages:
+7
Payments: 766
Доступно из России:
Россия

True Casino Reviews TrustDice

Duayna.ShaynmeisterNewbie
November 22, 2022

It's very good that there is a separation between casino and betting. trustdice provides an opportunity to play slots and follow the match for which you have bet money. At first it was difficult for me to concentrate, but when the sports bet went in and the winnings in the machine fell, I realized that it was worth it.

Overall score
5 / 5
TALYA.Oona Beginner
November 08, 2022

The decisive factor in choosing this site was that it is fully powered by the blockchain. Cryptocurrency has a number of advantages in gambling - security and speed of transactions and other features. Moreover, every hour you can get a small part of bitcoin as a gift. An additional plus is the ability to replenish the account with fiat and the turnover of my own token.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Jenai.RoninNewbie 829
26 мая 2022

Registered on the site recently, so far I like everything. I have already played for money (although I do not neglect demos). I will say right away that the winnings were transferred literally in 2 hours, which cannot but rejoice. There are many bonuses, the administration is not greedy at all!

Overall rating
5 / 5
ODESSA_trackBeginner
May 20, 2022

I recently got into Trust Dice — I was looking for a cryptocurrency establishment. Everything suits me: the collection of slot machines (there are thousands of them!!!), the speed of transfers, and the bonus policy. You can also bet on sports here. In general, a lot of interesting things. Try it!

Overall rating
5 / 5
ALIDAZarathustraBeginner
12 May 2022

The casino is one of the few that accepts cryptocurrency. Here they do not charge commissions for account replenishment and withdrawal, generously distribute bonuses, and provide assistance in the game through support. The site itself is thought out to the smallest detail, navigation is very clear and accessible.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BrondonCarlosBeginner
May 11, 2022

The site has been well done - easy to navigate. For this, a separate praise. I will also highlight the efficiency of the support. They communicate in Russian, do not be rude, but calmly explain what needs to be done. My rating is five. I feel like I'll be here for a long time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NadaSATIVABeginner
04 May 2022

For a long time I was looking for a casino where it would be convenient to deposit and withdraw money in cryptocurrency. In the end, I settled on this and have no regrets. Everything here is made for people: nice design, a good collection of games and a lot of bonuses. Everything works reliably, and most importantly, payments come without delay.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MarlanaRUENewbie
April 29, 2022

I liked this casino that it doesn't require confirm the data. According to the rules, verification can be requested. But in fact, I have been playing for half a year already and no one needed my documents, although I have withdrawn several times and quite decent amounts.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ierne_taliaNewbie
April 19, 2022

Decided to try a crypto casino due to card issues and stumbled upon this one. I liked that the site was made user-friendly. All transactions are fast and without any questions. Plus, you can withdraw not only to your wallet, but also to the exchange.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Anetta_thunderboltNewbie 934
14 апреля 2022

I like everything about TrustDice, especially the loyalty program. Due to it, you can really increase profit. I play actively and without problems got to the first level in a couple of weeks. I was glad that not only cashback is already given on it, but also free spins are given.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
LiMon4kНовичок
March 29, 2022

I switched to cryptocurrency casinos a long time ago, as it is more convenient for me to replenish my account with coins. I transfer directly from the exchange. Money comes almost instantly (after confirmations have passed). When withdrawing, I also removed it several times directly to the account of the trading platform. And sometimes on a personal purse - sometimes. There have never been any problems with transactions - everything is fast, clear.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
G_R_1_Z_Z_L_IBeginner
March 28, 2022

I have a special relationship with this casino. I play in parallel on several sites, but here I like it the most. Excellent interface - everything is convenient and thoughtful. Good collection of software. Not to say that it is a record, but all your favorite slots are available. With bonuses, too, everything is fine - there is even a no deposit, though minimal. I’ve already withdrawn more than 1000 euros (I’m withdrawing with cryptocurrencies) - verification has not yet been asked.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
FeNiKsNewbie
March 27, 2022

Can I use my exchange account instead of a cryptocurrency wallet when withdrawing?

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 28, 2022

Yes, you can withdraw money to any address, including trading platform accounts. The main thing is to use the correct identifier. When withdrawing BTC, it must be a bitcoin wallet

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone