,
[email protected]
#4 place in the rating
4.7
Turbo Online Casino
80 Bonus for new players
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.7
Editorial Score
4.7
4.8
Reliability
5.0
Speed
4.9
Withdrawal
4.9
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+101
Языки интерфейса:
+18
Payments:
+21
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Turbo Casino

ArthurchuckyNewbie
18 января 2023

There are more than one and a half hundred varieties of roulette in the live section. This is the main thing that attracted me to Turbo Casino. Here I found three excellent broadcasts

Overall rating
5 / 5
Worton.ZoieBeginner
14 января 2023

I like guessing the prizes on the roulette wheel here. If you subscribe to a group of casinos in VK, then every fifteen minutes you get the opportunity to guess the cell with the prize. Sometimes I collect fifteen rubles. Not bad considering the small stakes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
lynnet.ROZZNewbie
January 10, 2023

The casino is modern, and there are even progressive changes compared to the old sites. For example, there is no traditional account activation, which was performed by clicking on a link from an email. Also, verification is carried out selectively. The collection of games is very decent, after all, more than eighty software providers have provided. There are other things that keep me on this site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KarmenRocketmanBeginner
January 07, 2023

I think this is a minimalist casino. deposits are accepted from 100 rubles, bets and winnings on bonuses are minimal, and even they charge a commission for withdrawal if there is no agreed turnover. I played a little on this court, now I'm moving on.

Overall score
5 / 5
ALPINK-9Beginner 911
03 января 2023

This site really created attractive conditions. I like that I was able to collect a decent collection of favorites from several thousand machines. Here are simple slots and machines with interesting mechanics. The point in the user agreement about the right of the administration to change the user agreement at any time is alarming. But it hasn't happened yet.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
KEZIA_TINABeginner
December 27th 2022

I think that Turbo is a worthy casino. By the way, I've seen similar ones. Friends, Bounty and some others. There are similar conditions, everything is at a minimum. Turbo chose at random among similar ones. Just poked the cursor and decided to try. Just out of curiosity, you should try others. Although there are no special claims to the casino.

Overall score
5 / 5
SummerMiss-QueueBeginner
December 22, 2022

Скачал приложение на свой айфон. Не самое худшее, что я встречал. Вполне неплохой софт. Играть удобно, бонусы получать. Да и просто слоты круто открываются. Если есть желание, можете смело качать, явно лишним не будет.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BERNITAZippityBeginner 956
19 декабря 2022

From my own experience, it's better to contact technical support via chat. Only here you can count on quick answers. True, sometimes phrases are formulaic. But you can talk to the operators and get the necessary information from them. I had to work really hard to achieve this. The second time I decided to write to the post office. But it takes so long to reply.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CARMELGRANITBeginner
15 December 2022

It's cool that only rubles are supported. Finally, without any dollars and euros, they got the atoms already. It can be seen that the casino is only for us. More and more games. Sometimes my eyes run wide, I don’t know what to choose. But in the end, I find something. There are several thousand slots.

Overall rating
5 / 5
catalindingerBeginner
December 14, 2022

Passing through the loyalty program is not that difficult. Especially at first. To the last levels there, of course, you have to spend a lot of money. But there's nothing you can do about it. Don't quit halfway. Moreover, the status is for life. The only pity is that the only reward for efforts is only cashback. I would like some more instant prizes or additional bonuses.

Overall score
5 / 5
francoTRACYBeginner
December 09, 2022

Registering at this casino was a good decision. I haven't quit Turbo in two years. In parallel, I play in another casino with larger bonuses and deposits. But there are times when they cannot be pulled. Then Turbo comes to the rescue. With the local minimum spending, this is an ideal option. It is also one of the few licensed casinos with such conditions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SERBAN.FirebirdNewbie 1016
07 декабря 2022

Turbo can come in handy when the money runs out. For 50 rubles, you can make decent bets and get bonuses. Withdrawal from bonuses to the mower, so you won’t show off too much. But, I must say, the bonuses are very easy to wager. First, the wagering requirements are small. Secondly, the time wagon. Thirdly, it is almost impossible to win more than 1000 allowed ones. So, there should be no problems with withdrawal either.

Overall score
5 / 5
CRISTOFER_rockBeginner
December 03, 2022

I found out about this casino a month ago. I read some article with a rating and there he was called one of the best. So I decided to take a chance. As a result, I can’t really call him that cool. But the conditions are not so bad. Though obviously not for me. The bonus sizes and payout limits are not very inspiring. Definitely an amateur casino.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
GILMORE_FudgieBeginner
November 28, 2022

Advantage Turbo consider a real license. The data is given on the website, you can check it yourself. The site is well done, the game navigation is under the banner, each tab has its own menu. And additional information is taken out separately in other sections. The project is young, I have been playing in it almost from the very beginning. He assumed that special chips would be offered to attract players. These include a bonus for each deposit, shares. Only win limit could be raised

Total score
5 / 5
ELVIRA_WHITEBOYNewbie
November 25, 2022

New slots appear frequently on this site. Recently I got acquainted with three - Rot Stormo, Wildlife riches, Ethand Grand. At first I played in test mode. The stakes are low, they offer to buy a bonus for real money. I want to note that site managers do not stand still. Catalog update combined with bonuses, quick return of money bring credibility to the site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GRANVILLEbenzoNewbie 1076
21 ноября 2022

I love that the management of this casino appreciates being active on social media. I like to spend time on the pages of social networks, but here for subscribing to a group they give fifty kopecks without wagering. You can also get money for messages and reposts. It is not worth withdrawing them, small amounts. But it will do for small stakes.

Overall grade
5 / 5
maialen.ANNAPURNABeginner
November 16, 2022

I want to list the factors that influenced my choice of this site. First of all, the license. There was a negative experience of playing on an illegal site, now I always play it safe. Then there are the low stakes. It is enough to make a hundred rubles to spin the reels well. Plus a bonus on every deposit. For a simple holiday, these factors abound.

Overall rating
5 / 5
donnTonacatecuhtliBeginner
14 November 2022

I play on my smartphone so this casino suits me. The administration took care to make a cool adaptive site. I don't need an app, just open a casino through a browser

Overall rating
5 / 5
LUCITA.ChurchillNewbie
November 11, 2022

Played demo versions for a long time without investing money. On this site I met the original system of bonus accrual - 10% for each deposit. Decided to try it and liked it. Winnings are coming, but you need to withdraw them immediately. Hoarding is considered a violation of the rules.

Overall score
5 / 5
schaddocTigerslothBeginner
November 06, 2022

Each player has one or more tactics. It is convenient to use the successes of other players here. When I don’t know which device to choose, I look at the right column. Winnings and slots are published here in real time. Sometimes it's interesting to follow in hot pursuit. It happens that for the company and I get a win. The last time this happened was on the Gates of Troy slot. I lost 480 rubles, even more than the previous player.

Overall score
5 / 5
LinetteclawdiusBeginner
November 05, 2022

I like fun games with a fairy tale storyline. I found the Alladin's Quest slot here, I really liked it. It turned out that there is an additional feature here - the purchase of a bonus. This is cool, because the session can be continued at the expense of the casino, plus the chance for additional winnings comes. I noticed that the admins use a good promotion - a bonus, although insignificant, but for each replenishment. And bets on slot machines are affordable. The combination of advantages quickly brought Turbo to the top operators

Overall rating
5 / 5
frazer_EllsworthNewcomer
October 30, 2022

Almost immediately I realized that I had chosen the site well. Here Pragmatic and Evolution provided the software for the Live section. And that comes to me the most. I enjoy and profit from broadcasts. Grandmas are not clamped, everything comes in a day.

BRIN.TECHNOLOGYBeginner
October 26, 2022

There are slots with small savami - from the ruble. Although these are not easy to find in the lobby, you can watch the feed, which displays the latest winnings. I recently saw a win on the Neon Stacks slot machine. Rate from twenty kopecks. Played for 40 rubles, received 200.

Overall score
5 / 5
Paul_kalliBeginner
October 23, 2022

I play from smart, so an adaptive site has become an important criterion when choosing this casino. The interface looks great on Samsung. Slots take up the full screen, but do not go beyond. And the fonts are not very small, you can see everything.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SINCLAIREBastetBeginner
19 октября 2022

I would like to commend the managers for the additional information on social networks. It's easier for me to watch messages about upcoming promotions, bonuses, announcements of new machines there.

Overall rating
5 / 5
WINSLOW_CLIFFORDNewbie
October 14, 2022

I recently became a gamer and chose Turbo Casino for the following reasons. It is simple - several sections of navigation provide an opportunity to understand the features of the site. Bonuses, although small, but for each deposit and wager one and a half. In addition, there is a loyalty program with increasing cashback. This is enough for me to gain experience. No matter how much you play in demo mode, you don't feel serious.

Overall score
5 / 5
sebastyn.ARGOBeginner
October 07, 2022

Мне понравился автомат Big Bass. Можно ставить по 8 рублей, а рыбки ловятся по 400. Кроме того, получается дополнительно ловить скаттеры. Вообще, площадка не напрягает. Несколько разделов с играми в лобби и боковое меню. Отличный вариант для разнообразия.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ricardoBinkBeginner
October 04, 2022

Turbo chose by rating, I liked the low deposit limit and bonuses for each infusion. Then it became obvious that the site is more suitable for beginners. It is good for them to train on receiving no deposits for activity in the social network. This is not humor, you can really learn to play for money without losing large amounts.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Toreytova Newbie
October 01, 2022

I want to share my experience. I had a hitch with the accrual of a deposit bonus. At the same time, an overlay turned out - the support chat was empty. Sent an email request. They answered and solved the problem. So you should not boil if hitches occur. Turbo has more advantages.

Overall score
5 / 5
Ladarrius.CoonBeginner
22 September 2022

In the upper right corner there is a bunch of social media icons. You can enter any directly from the site and leave some comment. That's not bad. I guess this is a way for managers to emphasize honesty and transparency.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TEUICUI_ToobyNewbie
16 сентября 2022

The permanent bonus here is small, but players are randomly selected, who are given 20-50% depending on the amount of the deposit. Last time the choice fell on me. Scrolling was one and a half amount, it did not cause any difficulties.

Overall score
5 / 5
marleigh.MAUNZBeginner
September 11, 2022

I welcome the emergence of young venues, we need to compete with old-timers. Turbo is one of them. I hope they increase bonuses in the future. The software is good, there is a choice of providers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AbenaSputnikBeginner
September 07, 2022

The site didn't make an impression - it's gray, but the functionality is good. It is understood that this is more important than appearance. Navigation makes it easy to find interesting games. Moreover, the content is divided - the menu with the rules and useful information is found separately from the game menu.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BlagdonSCHOLASTICANewbie
September 03, 2022

I don't know where this site is going, but it's got an interesting start. The team offers bonuses for each deposit in the amount of 10%. It seems a little, but for everyone. And wagering yam is nonsense, it is necessary to scroll a large amount one and a half times.

Overall score
5 / 5
BrittainrodgersBeginner
August 25, 2022

Days waiting for the receipt of money into a personal account is tiring and unpleasant. Therefore, I was looking for a platform with instant money withdrawal. It is clear that this is conditional, but Turbo's proposal suited me. I use Qiwi e-wallet for transfers. And here the time for processing the application is from 5 minutes to 3 hours. This is acceptable.

Overall rating
5 / 5
joceline.KateBeginner
August 22, 2022

I didn't dare to start making money right away because the casino is new! I rummaged around in the demo for a couple of days, the slots are cool, really original versions. In general, I think the operator is normal. I'll wait a little more, then I'll throw money in order to be sure to catch something already.

Overall rating
5 / 5
EDLYNb-52Новичок
August 17, 2022

They promise to launch races and tournaments here soon. It will be more fun. Right now, only one bonus is available as a promotion. They give 10% for each deposit in any game. And you don't have to play. True, the winnings were limited, but so what, the bonus is generally free.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KhristenJELLIFURНовичок
August 13, 2022

This is a brand new brand. It is still difficult to say what will happen with him at a distance, but good inclinations for a promising future are already obvious. For example, casinos have recognized 85 providers. And four types of bonuses are available for visitors - one for replenishing an account and three without a deposit. The bonus for replenishing an account is small, 20%, but it is issued when a simple condition is met - a review on the casino page on the VKontakte social network. This can be used to earn additional funds for the bankroll.

Overall score
5 / 5
MalynPetoskeyBeginner
09 августа 2022

Young casinos have pros and cons, but this is more of a plus. I won’t say much, I’ll outline the most important thing for the player – the withdrawal of money. The machines give you a chance to win, and you can withdraw money quickly. There will only be a delay if the docks are not immediately sent for identity verification. I submitted applications at different times of the day and the financial department always fit in three or four hours. Norm, I'm happy.

Overall score
5 / 5
Demian.CAPERNICABeginner
01 August 2022

Respect for a good selection in Live. I think that excellent broadcasts are provided by Pragmatika and Evolution software. For a long time now I have been trying to play live where there are products from these providers. Well, and, accordingly, other conditions - they give to win, babos do not delay. Got on Turbo at the address.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Lyubov GorenBeginner
July 27, 2022

I haven't played yet I'll give it a rating I hope you like it

jamee_ameritoNewbie
July 25, 2022

It is important for me that access to the site is from a smart phone. Here the mobile version of the site is made at a high level. There is no application, but I, in fact, do not care. The site adapts perfectly to the mobile screen. And it loads quickly, because there are no these advertising banners and meaningless animation. Well done version development.

Overall rating
5 / 5
OdinetsBeginner
20 May 2022 1478

Спасибо....

Overall rating
5 / 5
The BeastBeginner
May 10, 2022

A young and promising casino that I have never even heard of before. I registered at the suggestion of a friend who has been playing on the site almost from the very beginning. I was a little confused by some shortcomings, such as support for a small number of payment systems, but among them there are also cryptocurrencies.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
ZelenyNewbie
May 08, 2022

What to do if the consultants do not answer in live chat.

пользователь
Axel_85Модератор
May 10, 2022

If a support employee is temporarily unavailable or unable to get answers to your questions, please contact technical support by e-mail.

пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
May 07, 2022

I liked this casino from the first minutes I spent on the site. Registration is simple and fast, and it is not necessary to replenish the account. Slots work without authorization on the site, but only in demo mode - and this quickly gets boring. Appreciated the presence of a license and regular tournaments.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone