[email protected]
#18 place ranked
4.3
Up X online casino
50% bonus
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.3
Editorial Score
4.3
4.5
Reliability
4.0
Speed
4.1
Withdrawal
4.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+46
Interface languages:
Payments:
+1
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Reviews of Up X Casino

Bernardette.MITZMOGNewbie
January 16, 2023

I'm being pinned self-made games on this operator - miner, ladder, coin. There are more, but most of all I play the ones listed. So, for fun, you can whip up pocket expenses. Well done guys, give you the opportunity to cheer up.

Overall rating
5 / 5
tor.Pee-pee-poo-poo-chew-chewBeginner
January 07, 2023

I often use one of the chips of this casino - the purchase of a bonus card. Yesterday I rode a Bonanza, I took a bonus for a mower. And nothing. And then it just took off. But I still won’t refuse the bonus, I often raise something on it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
phoenixpussafussНовичок
December 26, 2022

Here you can get additional funds for betting. To do this, you need to go into the cart in order to have time to take the promotional code. And they give money for missions. They post tasks that need to be done during the day. I like this - three in one is obtained. Spin the slots, train your brain, earn money.

Overall score
5 / 5
ABBEY_BleachBeginner
12 декабря 2022

Satisfied with the Portal. There is something to play on, there are big wins. Admins do not slow down money. From the connected payment systems, I chose the appropriate one, without commissions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DEANNAWeaslerBeginner
27 ноября 2022

A fun gaming site. You can withdraw money at any time, as long as you have it. In addition to slots, you can put something on sports. Stocks also run regularly.

Overall Score
5 / 5
NadieGrumpcatNewbie
Nov 14, 2022

There were doubts while exploring this casino. There is no information about the owners and licenses. But I decided to trust the reviews. Found a positive construct. It turned out that users write the truth, everything is fine here. I think the lack of demos on slots is a small minus. But besides the slots, there is a beautiful tabletop. There is Crash, Roulette, and a whole lot more, but I'm interested in what I listed. Cool bonuses are charged, in bullion. Here you need to be active in social networks, you can earn up to 50 ingots. I think the site is good.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LEZA_CountryBeginner
August 03 2022

The casino pleases with an assortment of games, there is even sports betting - a complete package for everyone who loves virtual gambling entertainment. There are many bonuses, promotions are held constantly. In general, it's fun and interesting, and the winnings can be withdrawn at any time.

Overall score
5 / 5
MasterBeginner
July 24, 2022

Developers well done to make such a convenient mobile version. It loads almost instantly, does not freeze. You can quickly withdraw money through the phone, I never had problems with receiving a reward.

Overall rating
5 / 5
BatManНовичок
July 18, 2022

Up X Casino has become my favorite. Registration is very simple (there are several ways), no problems with verification, bonuses are issued very often. The site itself is user-friendly, with clear navigation. I give it a five and recommend everyone to try it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KavithafableBeginner
13 July 2022

Three points I want to highlight: fast withdrawal, generous bonuses and prompt support. The Ap X site itself is comfortable, it works without failures. The same goes for the mobile version. The minimum deposit is only 100 rubles, there are no restrictions on withdrawal at all.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CowBOYBeginner
June 19, 2022

What is a referral program in a casino and how to make money on it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
20 June 2022

The referral program gives you the opportunity to earn extra money. By attracting new members, the player will receive profit as a percentage of deposits.

VincentBeginner
June 14, 2022

A site with unusual games. I like that here you can get bonuses for reposts and completing tasks. This is convenient - you can get ingots and immediately start the game. Of the pluses, I note a quick withdrawal of money. You don't have to wait for weeks, the money usually arrives in a few hours.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
ProducerBeginner 995
04 июня 2022

Good casino, found here many of my favorite games that are not on other sites. You can quickly move up the ranks in the loyalty program. Several times I won well here and quickly brought to the card. In general, I advise.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone