[email protected]
#269 place rated
2.5
Not recommended
Va Bank online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.5
Editorial score
2.5
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/25/2022
Providers:
+40
Языки интерфейса:
+9
Payments:
+12
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Va Bank Casino

MaryeSeanBeginner
October 18, 2022

As a plus, I note payment gateways. There are many of them, all provide the opportunity to replenish the account and withdraw money. You can earn more if you upgrade your status in the loyalty program.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KANE.AELGIFANewbie 885
03 октября 2022

An honest platform without scams. I've been here for a year and a half and it never gets boring. Managers work well with providers, new models appear very often. Of course, it cannot be said that this is an absolute novelty, but new functions appear. I can't complain about winnings. At a distance, everything that you lose is blocked. Comfort, ease, confidence that you will not be thrown.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kuznetsov KonstantinBeginner 900
26 сентября 2022

Good luck everyone! I have recently played in a casino, but I have tried enough sites. The turn came <>, they offered 100 rubles for registration, went to e quests, confirmed the mail, phone, weaving on the balik, let's go, 40 minutes of high with adrinolin and on the account 7000 with kopecks, song, put 4000 on the withdrawal, the rest in the game. I advise this wonderful site with a gold mine, respect to the developers✌️😎

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kos888fartBeginner
September 25, 2022

VA-BANK-The BEST PLATFORM for raising cash, 100 for registering an hour of exciting games and voila 7000r with a penny in your pocket! VA-BANK FOREVA!!!!

Overall score
5 / 5
Kos888fartBeginner
September 25, 2022

Good luck to everyone! I don’t play in the casino for a long time, a couple of months, I tried enough sites. And now the turn has come to VA-BANK. There they offer 100 rubles for registration. I think let's go, slot after slot, the mood is higher and higher, literally 40 minutes of an exciting game and 7t.r. with kopecks on the balance sheet, a bunch of emotions! I bet 5000 on the withdrawal, the rest in the game, in general, I RECOMMEND this casino to everyone! Play and win good luck to everyone, and I went further for emotions backed up by DENYUSHKA!!!

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
KuzminBeginner
September 24, 2022

Casino I liked it, it doesn’t eat loot, it has more docks, it doesn’t stupid like others at all I advise

пользователь
KuzminBeginner
September 24, 2022

registered from I made 6k bonus 100r, it doesn’t slow down like other sites ... I liked it! I recommend

пользователь
KuzminBeginner
September 24, 2022

Casino fire, signed up from bonus 100r made 6k, does not slow down like other sites. ..I like it! Recommended

Katrine_CALZONEBeginner
September 10, 2022

Here I saw a special attitude towards customers. I chose the site for the purpose of playing board games. I was very surprised when the site started to hang. I had to talk to support. Well, they suggested that my computer does not pull. They suggested using the lite version of the casino. It worked, you guys for creating a fallback.

Overall rating
5 / 5
medwyn.JakovNewbie
August 10, 2022

There is an interesting section on the site that displays the statistics of rates. There are more minuses than pluses. But this is a casino, so I decided to try skating here too. At least they do not try to create the illusion of a society of lucky people who regularly dig up treasures. Registration was easy, I made a deposit of 350 bucks, it should be enough until the first win.

Overall score
5 / 5
Supaplex Newbie
August 01, 2022

In general, a new info was received from the operator from the chat that the maximum withdrawal is 5000r from no deposit 100r. Well, at least this way) And of course, it’s a little unpleasant

SupaplexBeginner
August 01, 2022

Casino withdrew 1000r without verification to kiwi and another 12500r hanging in anticipation. As soon as they are translated, I will add a review! In the meantime, top casino!

Overall rating
5 / 5
SupaplexNewbie
August 01, 2022

It's very simple! I signed up, confirmed the mail and phone, received 100 rubles and raised 17000 rubles from this money :) I'm waiting for the withdrawal of money! Kazik the giver!

Overall score
5 / 5
SupaplexBeginner
August 01, 2022 1056

Все просто) Получил бездеп 100р и с них поднял 17000р) Вот теперь жду вывод) Казик дающий!

Maks21Beginner
July 29 2022

Va-bank casino is a great casino!!!! They gave me 500 rubles for registration, I played quickly. Money is withdrawn instantly! I advise everyone!!!!!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
AndrewBeginner
29 July 2022

The casino has a lot of games and bonuses. True, to activate the welcome bonus, you will have to deposit 5 thousand. So, but the reward comes with x3 wagering. It's really possible to win back.

Overall rating
5 / 5
tatarin05Beginner
July 28, 2022

Loved the design and the bonus thread. bonus wagers are very low. special thanks to the support (quickly and clearly). I got it in the crypt in just 40 minutes, I definitely stay in the project

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Dmitry Spirkin 1108Новичок
July 23, 2022

I read that this casino has been on the market for a very long time, which inspires confidence in it, I decided to register. received 100 rub with wager 30, it didn’t work out (deposited 2000, played enough when the balance was 10000 decided to withdraw. withdrawn without verification and without any problems, on the card.

Overall score
5 / 5
ZverygaBeginner
July 23, 2022

There are many gambling offers on the site.It is convenient to choose slot machines, there are various filters In addition to slots, I sometimes bet on table and card games. ==Beginner

Общая оценка
5 / 5
Gustav30 Новичок
July 19, 2022

There was no money, I was looking for where to play for a no deposit bonus. As a result, I withdrew 7000 in a few hours, though I later leaked it in another casino ))

Overall score
5 / 5
Galilahi_ERISНовичок
July 15th, 2022

I like that the site is well organized money transactions. Deposits are credited to the balance instantly. It doesn't take long to pay out the winnings either.

Overall score
5 / 5
JerameFertileBeginner
06 July 2022

I love the bonus offers when free spins are given. Here, during the first week after registration, free spins are issued for each replenishment. And the best part is that the spins are given absolutely no wager.

Overall rating
5 / 5
googoogoogleBeginner
June 01, 2022

Great casino! I withdrew 25,000 rubles from the bonus! Came out in a day with no problems at all. I played enough for free, I also raised the norms of money. Lots of slots, roulettes and all sorts of other stuff. There was also a cool blackjack tournament, although I did not participate, but in the future I will definitely try to drag it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KillFo4 1197Новичок
June 28, 2022

Totally agree top casino. I found out that they give a bonus of 100 rubles for registration, registered, confirmed the account through the telegram bot, entered the promotional code and the bonus was credited immediately. Lots of slots, a quality casino that I plan to continue playing.

Overall rating
5 / 5
igrokproBeginner
May 28, 2022

I decided to try to play in this establishment. I took a bonus for the promotional code of 100 rubles for registration, it did not work out. I made a deposit, I was very pleased that you can debit with kiwi and yumani. I played a large number of games, the balance then rose, then fell back. Then I caught almost x600 for 20 rubles, twisted it a little more and put 12,000 rubles on the withdrawal. I found out from the support service if something was needed additionally in order to be withdrawn, they answered that nothing should be expected. I didn’t record the exact time of the withdrawal, but after a few hours I already had the money on kiwi. From what I liked, they give lottery tickets for deposits, you can win extra money, there are also tournaments, I will definitely participate. I will make the next deposit in cryptocurrency, they promise a 50% bonus. In general, I liked everything, I did not find any cons.

Overall score
5 / 5
Rolette ExtraordinaryBeginner
May 24, 2022

As soon as you raise a good amount and try to withdraw it, the office begins to come up with various obstacles. At first, the withdrawal limit was no more than 50k per hour, and now it has become no more than 150k per day, then, probably, they will cut it to 100k per week. Am I really worried if I can withdraw my money?

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
VA-BANKOfficial representative 1243
25 мая 2022

Hi, I'm sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience at our casino. Can you tell me your username so that I can answer your complaint in detail?

borobfomaNewbie
May 14, 2022

The design is very beautiful , the design is comfortable. The promotion for the first deposit in the form of free spins is also great. The downside is that I have been playing in the casino for more than 2 months, the withdrawal is very long. For days they go to a bank card. Therefore, I put 4

Overall rating
4 / 5
Reann.BaghreeahBeginner
May 12, 2022

I play in the casino both from a computer and from a smartphone. I like that on the phone you can not only place bets, but also fully manage your account. The mobile version seems to me even more convenient than the full version.

Overall rating
5 / 5
temchezBeginner
May 12, 2022

good casino

Overall rating
5 / 5
temchez Beginner
May 12, 2022

nice bonuses, return is good in words, I will play more, support responds quickly

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ghislaine_CLAWDYANewbie
April 29, 2022

Respect to the support guys. For unknown reasons, strange failures began to occur for me, and half of the devices refused to work. I wrote to them in the chat and they helped to sort out the situation. It turned out that my settings were messed up and I had to literally press a couple of buttons, and not suffer.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Petr GaydukBeginner
April 26, 2022

I found it by accident, received a no deposit of 100 rubles, I couldn't do anything with them, I lost in a couple of minutes. made a deposit of 2000, played different slots and gradually rose, eventually withdrew 10000, the money came quickly, in general I liked everything

Overall rating
5 / 5
BRIGHTON_abednego Beginner
April 20, 2022

I have been actively playing in various casinos for a couple of years now. I came to Va Bank because of the tournaments and the absence of problems with payouts. I like that the competitions here offer to play popular slots, and not some obscure machines, and they are almost constantly played.

Overall score
5 / 5
Konstiv Beginner
April 15, 2022

There were questions about registering and activating a promotional code, chat support quickly helped to solve them, I was pleased with the large selection of roulettes and slots played with pleasure. There are many ways to replenish your account, and most importantly, there is a deposit and withdrawal from kiwi! I will try to play here again

Overall rating
5 / 5
Dani3577Beginner
April 14, 2022

Good casino, everything works, support is excellent and responds quickly. I raised 3000 from 100 rubles. I advise everyone!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Timarie_MikkelbarBeginner
April 13, 2022 1392

Я в этом казино играю уже несколько лет. Они за это время существенно увеличили каталог слотов и других развлечений. Но больше всего мне у них нравятся лотереи. В них можно сорвать сразу крупный куш.

Overall score
5 / 5
Banan19902Beginner
April 06, 2022

Good casino, lots of bonuses, good games license, fast withdrawal

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ludogood 1417Новичок
April 01, 2022

I like to play here, they give deposit bonuses every week without a wager, support helps with solving any issues, fast withdrawals. 5 out of 5

Overall rating
5 / 5
Cosmos1821Beginner
March 29, 2022 1437

Очень понравилось казино Ва Банк. Легко пройти регистрацию и получить вкусный бонус в размере 100р. Да, и вообще казино дает много бонусов и подарков, что конечно же приятно радует. Так же здорово, что здесь большой выбор провайдеров. Работа техподдержки отличная. Можно рекомендовать и смело ставить 5 звезд

Overall rating
5 / 5
Svyatoslav PolyakovBeginner
March 29, 2022

Kantor's norm, I liked it 2 times, of course, they didn't withdraw in a second, but I got the win, thanks for the prompt work. The first win was from 100r no deposit bonus

natalaalekseeva663Beginner
March 24, 2022

I decided to register on the VaBank online casino website. After registering and activating the telegram bot (which can be immediately disabled), I received a no deposit bonus of 100 rubles. At first, my eyes ran wide from the number and variety of slots. Having mastered, she chose the one she liked and began to twist. As a result, I was very satisfied after I withdrew 5500r. The money was withdrawn very quickly.

Overall score
5 / 5
LudobudkaBeginner
March 15 2022

After the change of management, the casino has become an order of magnitude more honest. I signed up, got a signup bonus, played a little and withdrew 11,000 rubles in crypto. Withdrew the crypt almost instantly! For a deposit in the crypt they give a bonus to the deposit. Liked it very much

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
VA-BANKOfficial Representative
March 23, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us and write a review about our work. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our casino.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
mikleswarBeginner
March 11, 2022

A decent establishment. One of the few where there are no problems with replenishment and withdrawal. The largest number of live dealer games of any casino I have ever played.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ProBlackJack KseniiaНовичок
March 11, 2022

I really like this online casino, I have been playing in it for more than a year. Deposit and withdrawal of funds without problems. There are my favorite providers, a good selection of live tables, one might say, even the largest of all that I have seen. Recommended!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Sidorov KonstantinBeginner
March 11, 2022 1538

Играю в данном казино около года. Есть все мои любимые игры, очень нравится что постоянно проходят различные турниры, в которых можно побороться за отличные призы. Делаю депозиты с карты, с выводами проблем не возникало,а недавно появилась возможность обмена рублей на любую криптовалюту прямо в кассе, попробовал эту функцию, вывели тут же - моментально. Всем рекомендую это заведение.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SwatttNewbie
March 09, 2022

Have not played in this project for about 5 years. not so long ago I went and the first thing that caught my eye was the cover of the site that was pleasant to the eye. I also liked the addition of a large number of game providers, and most importantly for myself, emphasized the convenience in the form of the possibility of deposits in cryptocurrency. 1562

Общая оценка
5 / 5
пользователь
Clever_guy90 Guru
March 27, 2020

The range of slots is not the largest. It does not have games from many top providers, which I personally love very much. At the same time, constant lotteries and tournaments are held with good prizes in the form of money and free spins. The starting bonus is not bad, and there were no problems with wagering it, since the terms are not limited.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
VA-BANKOfficial Representative
March 15, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Your wish was taken into account and at the moment many slots from the world-famous gaming providers NetEnt, Evolution, etc. have been added to our casino. If you have any other wishes and comments, we will always be happy to answer them.

пользователь
MarkExpert
March 12, 2020

На сайте и в обзорах упоминаются демоверсии слотов, но у меня они почему-то недоступны.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 12, 2020

The ability to run games in free demo mode appears only for registered players or for users who enter the site through an account in social networks.

PRoFeSSoRNewcomer
05 марта 2020

Pretty good casino that I played for a long time. It is unfortunate that the developers decided to close it. The reasons are unknown, but for a long time I was looking for a suitable replacement site, where I could easily replenish my account, receive regular bonuses and consistently receive payments on time.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
VA-BANKOfficial Representative
March 15, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that the old players still remember us. Now Casino Va-Bank is available and has become even better. And especially for you, we have prepared an exclusive bonus. You can always pick it up by writing to those. casino support.

Overall score
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone