[email protected]
#472 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
ViperSpin Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for games and is in the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos 709 Оставить отзыв or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player ratings
Last update: 12/27/2022
Providers:
+59
Языки интерфейса:
Payments:
+3
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best promo codes online casino
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real Reviews of ViperSpin Casino

twiford.MISSIEBeginner
March 31, 2022

Playing on the court over half a year. I love the live dealer section. In the slots, too, do not mind twisting. During the entire stay on the site, by the method of checks and personal analysis, I was able to make sure that all the devices are original.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Yolotli_ChopperNewbie
March 28, 2022

Interesting platform. I regularly activate the weekly Reload bonus here. Sometimes it turns out even to withdraw the winnings. Payouts were always almost instantaneous.

Overall Score
5 / 5
capek_wasabiNewbie
March 25th 2022

I like this site for the choice of providers. It is important for me that there are original slots and fast payouts. Here with all this everything is in perfect order. So I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Symington_ANDIBeginner
March 24, 2022

Stumbled across this casino recently. There is little information about him on the net. So I went for a personal check. I've been playing it for several months now. So far, there have been no claims against the cooperator.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Min.TekoBeginner
March 24, 2022

There is a demo for each device on the website. The browsing mode works without registration, which attracted me. Before creating a profile, I always test the machines. Suddenly they hang. I have already tried several slots and managed to make a deposit. I have not activated the bonuses yet, but I checked the withdrawal. Everything arrives without delay.

Overall rating
5 / 5
KaitlyneMadibugBeginner
March 14, 2022

The first casino where I created a profile. Before that, I was worried for a long time that the money would be written off or I would lose a lot. But the site turned out to be good: the prize money was paid out without problems, and quite good bonuses were accrued upon registration.

Overall rating
5 / 5
wartonMoptopНовичок
March 05, 2022

The site hooked on the interface and simple registration. Deposits and withdrawals are seamless. I like constant tournaments the most. You can play well and get decent prizes.

Overall score
5 / 5
TERENCE_AdemmaBeginner
March 01, 2022

B The casino has devices from Amatic, Microgaming and other top providers. Plus, I like that you can deposit in different ways. I have been playing for 6 months now and am completely satisfied with the site. Bonuses activated twice and won back without problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Last HeroGuru
25 января 2022

The casino was created for English-speaking players, but it is quite popular in the Russian market. There are no restrictions on registration, and you can quickly get used to the English interface. I started playing because of the huge collection of games and good bonuses. There is a welcome promotion, regular reloads and gifts for reaching levels. Only status bonuses need to be bought with points, which are quite expensive.

Overall score
3 / 5
Seraf1my4Newbie 991
24 января 2022

Found a store on the site with free spins that are sold for LP. Nowhere is it said how to get them.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 25, 2022

LP are loyalty points that the operator accrues for deposits. For each euro credited to the account, the player is given one point. For 20,000 points you can buy a package of 25 free spins for one of the five slots.

пользователь
GogoiBeginner
January 23, 2022

I prefer Russian-language casinos, but this site hooked me with something. It was uncomfortable at first, but quickly got used to it. The most difficult thing is to understand the user agreement if you need to pull out some information. But google translate is helpful. Everything else is clear - bonuses, tournaments, loyalty program. Even in English everything is very easy to understand. The most important thing is that the casino has a license. The bonus policy is not the most diverse, but there are plenty of offers.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone