[email protected]
#17 place ranked
4.5
Volna online casino
100 free spins
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.5
Editorial Score
4.5
4.6
Reliability
4.4
Speed
4.5
Withdrawal
4.6
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+23
Interface languages:
Payments:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Volna Casino

ShanaOklahomaBeginner
January 01, 2023

I like to look for novelties on casino sites and test them. The wave opened the Coin Quest 2 slot for me. I must say, I expected more. Although the developer is not very famous, the performance is average. The maximum win is x15000. I decided not to add it to my favorites, but I put a plus on the site, because new items appear here often.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Aurelie.Ramsey 804Новичок
December 25, 2022

Recently came here. One of the reasons is a lot of Megaways machines. I like to play when there are a lot of lines. There is such an interesting advertisement for these slots. I usually get lucky with them. But for some reason there is nothing for the second week. In business! But still it should roll.

Overall score
5 / 5
ZETHEnezumiBeginner
December 13th 2022

The admins decided to take all the rolls for themselves. They constantly offer some goodies in the messenger. Here are promo codes for freebies for two dali slots. 10 and 20 rubles apiece. You deposit the required amount, and twist on your health. So really it goes, everything is fine!

Overall rating
5 / 5
AbdallahTerribleBeginner
November 24, 2022

I was happy when I found a casino with so many options to diversify the game. I mean tournaments and promotions. The support service is also good here. I turned to them for clarification just on tournaments. Everything was clearly explained, now I understand everything.

Overall rating
5 / 5
HIPPOLYTEMAKENABeginner
02 ноября 2022

A young project, but it will give odds to many old ones. I noticed that tournaments and promotions with favorable conditions are held here in parallel. Two tournaments at once with prize funds of 500,000 rubles and 3,000 free spins. I joined immediately after registration, everyone is allowed to participate. This is the casino you need.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PAYTAH.SLURPNewbie
24 октября 2022

Operators such as wave are of interest to bonus lovers. Here they welcome awesome bonuses for the first replenishment - 100% and 200 free spins. Then money is thrown at subsequent deposits, and there are also reloads weekly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LadbrocTubbsNewbie 881
08 октября 2022

It can be seen that the administration is interested in the development of the project. Here is a beautiful site, a large game library and a lot of bonuses. At the moment, only two tours are played, but they seem to be promising to add. You can start a crypt for calculations, and the return comes in four or five hours.

Overall score
5 / 5
KARINNAVenomBeginner
September 12, 2022

It's hard to say how the course will perform on the course. The project is young, but so far everything is fine, I play poker here with live dealers. The software does not raise any complaints, the operators broadcast professionally. Communication, accepting bets, normally, there are no interruptions in communication. Previously, it was precisely such bugs that sometimes prevented you from enjoying the game. Everything rolls well here. I would like the changes (if they are needed here at all) to be only for the better.

Overall rating
5 / 5
phuoc.SaharaBeginner
August 26, 2022

I prefer to play in a casino where bonuses for regular players are always available. This site is in that category. For example, once a week with a depot of 400 hryvnia, you can get a fifth part in addition. There are some more tokens out there. I rummaged through the menu and found a lot of interesting stuff.

Overall rating
5 / 5
PARRISH_Jelly-BellyNewbie
August 19, 2022

In my opinion, this is not a kazik, but an apartment where the money is. Here you can play well only on the welcome bonus. The first deposit is doubled and gives another 200 spins. Up to 40,000 hryvnia can be taken. Something will definitely fall on this, as was the case with me. I don’t want to talk about the amount, I’ll only say that I managed to recoup with a wager of 40 and brought money to my account.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Leprikon 939Новичок
July 29, 2022

What can I say? Normal casino, it's nice to play, all functions work. As for the withdrawal - you must first pass the verification. My documents were checked for two days. After that, everything is displayed quickly - in the evening I order a payment, at night the money comes.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Severny VeterNewbie
July 20, 2022

The casino is quite “green”, but it turned out to be quite interesting. I liked that tournaments are constantly held here, I love this business)) In addition, there is a complete order for the games - there are many, there are very different ones, from ancient books with koloboks to modern ones with intricate functions.

Overall rating 963
5 / 5
Acair_alabasterBeginner
July 12, 2022

I was looking for a platform to make the loyalty program work and useful for me it was, and not simple promises, it’s not clear what. Found. There really is a benefit from leveling up here, you immediately feel that you are no longer a green beginner, but a respected client ))

Overall rating
5 / 5
BEKyodler 984Новичок
July 08, 2022

Personally, I always enjoy playing at this online casino. Website design, interface, menu how it's done - everything is pleasing to the eye. I come to have a clean rest after a working week, I play cards and slot machines with pleasure. There haven't been any big wins yet, and I'm not chasing after them. For me, the main thing is to rest and relax, here with this OK.

Overall score
5 / 5
Vladimir 48Beginner
June 13, 2022

For two deposits I was able to win back only 15% bonuses, in my opinion the most greedy casino.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Mishhka Newbie
June 01, 2022

Playing at this casino on weekends. I like the choice of slots, you can take reload bonuses if you have already used the welcome ones. I can’t call the loyalty program super profitable, but you can get some goodies on it. Support is good, responds quickly. Withdrawals are usually within 2-3 hours if requested on Skrill.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Asti9Newbie 1031
31 мая 2022

Tell me, how long does verification take at Volna Casino?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 01, 2022

Hello, the average time for document verification is 48 hours.

пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
May 29, 2022

I've been playing at Wave Casino for about three months now. Like many players, he was attracted to bonuses. There are really a lot of them here, and the wagers are adequate. I also liked that it was full of games. Some slots have a good return - there were even drifts. The conclusion, although not instantaneous here, but without delay. True, earlier it was possible to throw money at Qiwi, but now this cashout payment is not available. But then Yumani appeared - for me it's a big plus.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in: 1070
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone