[email protected]
#457 place rated
2.0
Not recommended
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% бонус и 1000 + 40 бесплатных вращений
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.0
Надежность
2.0
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.0
Player rating
Last update: 12/22/2022
Providers:
+17
Interface languages:
Payments :
+7
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Vostok casino

Yuliya98Beginner
May 25, 2022

Vostok casino. The dumbest casino I've ever played. First I threw 500 rubles, I wanted to see what and how. Did not come. I decided once again 500 rubles, again they did not come to the account. Well, I’m stubborn, I thought something was buggy, so I threw it, now 4 months have passed, and there everyone understands where my money is. Well, well done, 1000 just fucked me, it would not be so insulting if I lost without giving, otherwise I didn’t play 1000 down the drain at all. It's a shame and annoyance.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Pino1976Beginner
April 03, 2022 859

Не играйте в этом казино не играйте оно не для выйгрышей их там нет не увидите даже вывод просто будите вносить бабло

Overall score
1 / 5
OSKARIpuddlesBeginner
March 22, 2022

A normal casino with quick registration and simple verification. There is a cashback, bonuses are also regularly issued. Technical support operational. Of the new sites, this seems to me the most worthy. So far there have been no problems with withdrawals and wagering.

Overall score
5 / 5
KomalQuillaBeginner
18 марта 2022

“Vostok”, I look, is developing, which cannot but rejoice. Slots are regularly updated, payments have become faster. If literally six months ago it took 7 hours to withdraw, now money comes to me within 4 hours. Playing from the phone is also convenient, nothing blocks or freezes.

Overall rating
5 / 5
NittawosewAMADEUSBeginner 901
16 февраля 2022

Interesting casino with clear design without frills. The choice of games is decent, although not the largest. I used to be afraid to register with them, because they worked without a license. But recently I saw that they have improved and decided to register. In general, everything is fine, and I even managed to withdraw my first winnings. But I didn’t like that even to withdraw 4,000 rubles, I had to wait almost a day for verification. They want me to partially blame myself for taking the photo badly at first and having to re-upload it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SamahALLEYНовичок
February 09, 2022

Cool casino. I've known him for several years. Sometimes I go to play it. You can find many classic slots in the catalog. I am glad that the project is constantly developing and the players are not forgotten. Bonuses are given out regularly. In order not to miss them, I subscribed to the site's Telegram channel and now I always know about new promotions before others.

Overall score
5 / 5
VasilevBeginner
November 11, 2021

Sucky the casino can only make money withdrawal is impossible you will start withdrawing in three days back about returning and so you can withdraw the same amount for a year and you will hardly withdraw

пользователь
MajorBeginner
September 14, 2021

Very similar to Volcanoes. Automatic machines are the cheapest and of poor quality, twisted up to impossible. Yes, there is something to do in the casino, but everything revolves around deposits. Doubtful no deposit for a birthday once a year does not save the situation. Would never play on this site.

Overall rating
1 / 5
To add a comment, please login:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone