[email protected]
Overview
#218 place rated
3.0
Not recommended
Vulcan 24 online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
3.0
Editorial rating
3.0
2.8
Надежность
2.4
Speed
2.7
Withdrawals
2.7
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/24/2022
Providers:
+20
Interface languages:
Payments:
+1
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins 812
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about the casino Vulkan 24

Daniel163Beginner
27 июня 2021

Good day!!! Filled in 200 rubles raised 3400 put on the withdrawal 4 days ago and all no answer no hello so divorce, they have one answer to everything within three days everything will be in the end today day 4

Sworld11Newbie
June 05, 2021

The creepiest casino ever! You are always at a loss. Never gives a win after passing the bonus game!. Everything is screwed up! In a word, scammers! Never play at Volcano!!!

SidbezNancyNewbie
July 30, 2020

First deposit bonus must be cleared within 2 hours ? is it not enough especially if the amount is large

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 30, 2020

The player must replenish within 2 hours after registration account to participate in the promotion. At the same time, there is no deadline for wagering the bonus.

Dark wolfBeginner
July 17, 2020

Nothing good about Volcano 24 I can't say. They say that script machines are given to beginners. Why, they don’t give stories about it. I made three deposits and not just made 500 rubles each, but good such deposits to play, I have never seen such a zhor three sessions for an hour and a half and hello 0 on the balance.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
YetiBeginner
July 08, 2020

Volcano and that says it all, because of my youth I haven't played here yet I knew, sometimes it even gave something, I waited, That it was about to bring a large jackpot, I specially saved up in order to deposit more under the bonus. These memories are both funny and sad now.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
01 мая 2020

Whoever wants to share their money with greedy uncles, contact Vulkan 24. And who wants to play normally, go to good licensed establishments. In the volcano, you will be warmed up well and then scammed for loot. Thanks to the administration for honest reviews!!!

Overall rating
1 / 5
Scott25Newbie
April 17, 2020

Pure concentrated script, although in the chat if you ask them a question they will claim that this is a real license, but when you ask them to show this very license, for some reason it is not shown. It is definitely not worth replenishing from cards, if you are lucky and win without wagering the deposit 2 times, then 20% of the winnings will be taken away. Commissions are the greed of exorbitant arrogance. Here the volcano is blacklisted at 24, so it belongs there.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichBeginner
April 16, 2020

Very greedy casino even wagers for welcome bonuses are prohibitive. There are no normal slots, if you want to play igrosoft you can find something more decent. Only the weak-minded are taken to technical support, it is simply impossible to get a sane answer from them. Maybe someone was lucky to win here, but I left all three of my small deposits.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$$Beginner
April 14, 2020

The only thing that is convenient here is mobile applications, you can play normally from your phone, the benefits end there. Deceived, undressed, not paid, it's all about the volcano. If you want to be left completely without money, then go for it.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Asti9Beginner
13 апреля 2020

You can even say something good about some Volcanoes, but Volcano 24 is clearly not on this list. About the fact that there is practically nothing to play, it would be time to get used to it, although not long ago the books were added, at least something already. but the most important thing is the payouts, they are simply delayed here, and usually the scripts withdraw small change calmly, but these campaigns are so bad that they cling to any opportunity just not to pay the players.

Overall rating
2 / 5
Mad MaxBeginner
April 10, 2020

Works according to the classical scheme, at first it allows you to win and even output something, and then it shows zeros everywhere and you fill it in quickly enough. If you know how to stop in time, then you can play, but it’s clearly not worth high-rolling, especially since they promise a bonus of only 5%, which sounds basically ridiculous.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
KyJlbTypHbluExpert
November 08, 2019

For verification purposes, I don't want to send a scanned copy of my passport with all personal data and identification number. Is it possible to do without verification?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 11, 2019

Account identification is required when withdrawing more than $150. To pass it, you can send a photo of the document, having previously painted over its series and number. Specialists check only the full name and address of residence.

пользователь
MikhailExpert
October 31, 2019

Before registering, I read a lot of reviews and, judging by Anyway, they are fake. Many praise this institution, but it has neither a license, nor honest slots, nor even information about the developers. A clear scam, so I do not advise wasting time and money on this casino.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloExpert 1054
28 октября 2019

Choose this casino because of the good welcome bonuses, and I was also pleasantly surprised by the fast registration. I started playing - everything is in order, no problems and suspicions of a twisted RNG, but having risen from 1000 rubles to 3000, everything changed dramatically. I lost everything I managed to win, and the next deposit merged almost instantly. I do not recommend anyone to play here!

Total rating
1 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone