Demo Free
[email protected]
#502 place rated
1.6
Not Recommended
Vulkan Deluxe Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
1.6
Editorial score
1.6
1.2
Надежность
1.7
Speed
1.3
Withdrawals
1.1
Player rating
Last updated: 12/01/2022
Providers:
+14
Interface languages:
Payments :
+4
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 free spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Vulkan Deluxe Casino

Depap999Newbie
April 30, 2020

Don't play this scam! Either you lose or win, but you won't get paid! , such a poor unlicensed casino will never withdraw! Just blocked! the support is still the same, it’s impossible to communicate with them, the tactics are stupid, it feels like you are communicating with a robot! Do not waste your money, nerves and time on this game!

Just MattNew
March 23, 2020

You must run like fire from any Volcano. Play in a normal casino and you definitely won’t want to come back here again. Because of my youth and stupidity, having read the reviews, I decided to play here, I already planned on what I would spend the money I won, how I would play a new console on a new TV set, yeah, I ran away. I poured my 10k there and was left with nothing. I understand everything, the casino is all business there, but nowhere else have slots ate money so greedily for me.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
SherLock 865Новичок
March 20, 2020

Finding pros in an unlicensed casino is very difficult. But I decided to satisfy my interest and try to play in one of the Volcanoes. The first thing I encountered was a huge number of them, my eyes really ran wide. After going through the forums and reviews, I chose Vulcan Deluxe as one of the most decent Volcanoes. I can say right away that the software is fake for sure. Experienced players can identify with the naked eye. As they say on the forums, slot machines really let you win at first, I literally poured out which machine I didn’t play, almost immediately something tasty and fell out. At some point, this stops and the main thing here is to catch it and put money on withdrawal. I did not take bonuses deliberately, so that they could not show me later that I had not laundered them. But it is worth paying tribute to the fact that they verify the account quickly, there were no special problems with this.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichНовичок
March 20, 2020

There are, of course, various perverts, someone even likes to play in such casinos, and even pays a lot. In fact, it’s just a fake, which is designed for a sucker, normal players are full of comments about how everything is wonderful there and how everyone wins, and how casinos won’t carry such garbage, and they won’t play in the volcano either. We will give you bonuses, but in most slots you will not be able to win them back. We have a loyalty program, but we won’t say exactly what you will get from it. See how it is done in other casinos, it is clearly written what I will get with each new status. They don't even have a license. I understand that Curacao is a flimsy diploma, but at least there you can be sure the software will be original, and what's going on here is known only to those who set up these slots.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
Mushu_69Beginner
March 18, 2020

Another Volcano, in principle, this already says a lot. There is no license, the slots are all broken and twisted, not a casino, but just a real scam. If money is so tight in your pockets, then it's better to throw it off to me than to flood the Deluxe Volcano. The effect will be exactly the same.

Overall score
1 / 5
SidbezNancyNewbie
March 16th 2020

I decided to somehow try to play in scripted casinos… yes, I know that this is all pure scam, but it’s curious, maybe it will turn out something from them… they even gave me a good bonus for regu, so I went to twist… twisted for a long time and even won something ... I think I need to stop while they give ... and then I immediately have a ton of docks for verification ... well, at least they checked everything quickly, and not as usual ... it is written that they pay quickly from 2 to 24 hours ... but I have my own money I saw it only on the third day… it seems that I won… it seems that they took me out… but I definitely didn’t go to the volcanoes anymore.

Общая оценка
3 / 5
PRоFeSSoR Newbie
November 21, 2019

My first casino! I used to be afraid to make money, but it turned out not so scary. I ordered the winnings on Yandex Money, took pictures of my passport twice, but everything worked out. the fact that there are no upper thresholds plus, you can play jackpots on sevens or vikings. the rest is like everyone else except tournaments. I tried to participate in one game on Igrosoft, but so far it has flown by.

пользователь
DmitryExpert
October 28, 2019

Casino pleases so far. The wager for the first deposits is high, so it is better to take a smaller bonus, it will be played out faster. The main confusion with the wagering machines. With such a list of restrictions, it was easier to write on which slots you can spin X) As a result, I played on Netent slots with a high RTP and Novomatic, and remained in the black. At the first withdrawal, they requested a passport and a card and also approved it without any problems. The money came the next day.

Overall rating
4 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone