[email protected]
#257 place rated
2.6
Not recommended
Vulkan Million online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.6
Editorial score
2.6
2.3
Надежность
2.1
Speed
2.4
Withdrawals
2.2
Player rating
Last updated: 12/23/2022
Providers:
Interface languages:
Payments:
+ 8
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real casino reviews Vulkan Million

Mixa1982Beginner
August 01, 2021

This casino is a scam, don't play here!!

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
MajorNewbie 852
24 марта 2020

Sometimes I play Volcanoes, I think that scripts have their own charm and you can understand when they will give you slots. And in principle, there were no problems anywhere, money is withdrawn, but it takes a long time to withdraw, if you know when to play, then the machines do not greedily eat money. But then they just blocked my account for nothing. I strictly follow that I don’t have multi-accs, but here, apparently, if necessary, they will simply draw it for you.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Yeti Beginner
March 23, 2020

The casino is trying to live up to its name, they say withdraw as much as you want, at least millions - we have no limits. You guys have no slots. I wanted to register here to spin the reels, especially since the bonuses are very juicy. Sign up, then sign up, but did not replenish the account. And there are no hundreds of slots when other casinos can have thousands.

Overall score
1 / 5
Scott25Newbie 882
20 марта 2020

Those who read the review may not understand why the casino is on the black list, everything seems to be beautiful, there is no license, and figs would be with her, the main thing is that the casino paid, and the rest is unimportant. And this is where the big problems arise. Not a particular fan of volcanoes, I played only the original ones, and even then I played roulette. And then I decided to try something new, and the bonuses are delicious, the loyalty program, where they give freebies, is such a rarity now. Depnul a little, twisted the slots from igrosoft, surprisingly even gave. The first withdrawal without problems, even the docks did not ask. The second time when I decided to repeat that volcano started because of which no one likes it. They checked the docks quickly, began to wait, it is written that they take out 36 hours. On the first day I did not receive money, I did not panic, on the second I already began to worry. On the third day I tried to log in and my account was banned, support said what a multiacc. Think why the casino is in emergency.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
ArnoldNewbie
18 марта 2020

I stumbled upon Vulcan Millionaire not so long ago. The first thing that caught my eye in the footer of the site is information about the license, my jaw dropped at first, but the icons are not clickable. I asked in the chat and support, they didn’t give me a license number, they didn’t give anything. And basically everything fell into place. Volcano millionaire is one of many clones with all the ensuing consequences. Pay them at least from 100 rubles - the casino accepts any money, only you will be denied payment. I replenished the account for a hundred, turned it up to 1500, put it on the withdrawal, and they immediately ask me for docks, although it says that from 50,000. it was ok. Well, I think everything is clear with them, they just decided not to pay. Although there are no such things behind volcanoes and usually they give a trifle to withdraw.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
March 17, 2020

The first thing that immediately caught my eye was the human support. Operators respond quickly and to the point, this is not often seen in normal casinos, but even more so about volcanoes. There are a lot of bonuses, but they are made incomprehensible to me, normally you can start receiving only from the second replenishment. But it's hard to become a millionaire. The software is all pirated and will not let you win forever, so be prepared for the fact that sooner or later all your money will fly into the pipe.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyBeginner
November 15, 2019

The site has VIP points. Are they needed only to level up or is it possible to exchange them for money, like in other casinos?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 15, 2019

VIP-очки даются за депозиты в соотношении 1 к 1. С их помощью вы поднимаетесь по уровням программы лояльности, а также накопленные баллы можно обменивать на рубли по определенному курсу: 100 к 1 на начальном уровне и 100 к 2 при максимальном статусе Рокфеллер.

пользователь
SilwerNewbie
November 14, 2019

Very poor gaming lobby even for a volcano-like casino. The bonus system is good and the VIP program is adequate. I started playing here after reading good reviews online. They are probably just purchased, because I had problems with the first withdrawal. As a result, they wrote to me that I had won dishonestly, and offered to continue playing, but all the money was debited from my account.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Kit -KatBeginner
November 11, 2019

I strongly advise you not to play here, as you are 100% likely to lose all your loaded money. If they are not taken away by twisted slots, then the casino simply will not pay them out, having found a reason to refuse the withdrawal: if you do not pass verification, you will be marinated for a long time and the payment will be delayed, and in the end, your profile may be completely blocked. This is exactly what happened to me, so think about it!

To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone