[email protected]
#221 place rated
2.9
Not recommended
Vulkan Platinum online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.9
Editorial score
2.9
2.6
Надежность
2.5
Speed
2.7
Withdrawals
2.7
Player rating
Last update: 12/04/2022
Providers:
+6
Языки интерфейса:
Payments:
+6
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Vulcan Platinum Casino Real Reviews

niz64Beginner
April 07, 2022

Vulkan Platinum Casino- - the worst of all those in which I played. Soon it will be two months, but they still do not withdraw money (the amount is ridiculous 3 thousand). I don't advise anyone to even look into it...

Overall rating
1 / 5
olga 2020Beginner
April 13, 2022

HELLO TO THE SAME FROM THE CASINO VOLCANO ONLINE MADE 2 DEPOSITS FROM THE SECOND RAISED TO 3000 WITHDRAWAL I WAITING ALREADY FROM MARCH 31. FEEDING ACCOUNT TYPE ANSWERS ON VERIFICATION

Overall assessment
1 / 5
Pokolenie444Beginner
January 31, 2022

I've been playing for a long time without withdrawing large sums , Somewhere from 50,000 thousand withdrew, it seems possible to play but not very often, the withdrawal is only a long 3 days, depending on the amount, for this I only put 3 stars

Overall rating
3 / 5
yra35 RFBeginner
March 21, 2022

Other amounts are withdrawn no more than 5t.

Overall score
1 / 5
Pegasus777Beginner
August 27, 2021

Casino Volcano Platinum is a pure scam. Reached the silver level, losing 500 thousand rubles. I have not seen a single real win in this club. I advise everyone who will or plays in this club to run away from this club. This is a waste of time and money. Pure scammer. I just don't want others to step on my rake.

Overall score
1 / 5
factorBeginner
30 июня 2021

Playing for a long time I have a personal manager for June 21 withdrawal in a few minutes, subject to all the rules

Overall rating
5 / 5
BabinaBeginner
April 19, 2021

Some kind of horror, not a casino, they serve breakfast, they don't want to work at all. They have been withdrawing funds for 3 weeks already. First they blame the financial department. Then to the payment. They have a terrible reputation. Don't play. I will continue to seek my winnings already through the prosecutor's office

RommNewcomer
October 27, 2020

blatant scam: You always lose your (real ), and the winnings are awarded as bonuses that you will not win back.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
Petr FedorovBeginner 959
23 марта 2020

I have seen a lot of volcanoes and periodically play them, some are absolutely terrible, others even look like a normal casino. Platinum for me is somewhere in the middle. Good bonuses, cashback, all this is there, like in many other volcanoes. Confusing verification and waiting for money is also a long time, but those who play volcanoes are used to it. But here's a big minus is the slots. There are few of them, but many write that there is no sorting, you can’t choose. But with so many slots, no sorting is needed.

Overall Rating
2 / 5
пользователь
CheshireCatBeginner
March 20, 2020

Seduced for advertising one blogger, as always, they give slots, the casino pays fair play everyone. I saw casino advertising for a long time and did not pay attention, but then the devil pulled me to try it. I immediately deposited 10,000 and everything was like in advertising, the machines began to give out, my 10 thousand quickly turned into 100,000. I decided to withdraw them and then the fun began, at first they delayed verification for a very long time, and then they simply blocked the account, they said that more I have an account. I wrote to their technical support, but they just decided not to answer me, I got a reply from them twice and that's it. Later I read that it was all a money scam. Devastation in the soul, minus money in the wallet and a wild desire to strangle everyone who advertises this scam.

Overall rating
1 / 5
ValeronBeginner
March 18, 2020

I've seen many different volcanoes and even foolishly played in some, and even managed to get a profit from one. But this is not about that now, to describe something about this casino with a cultural speech, the language simply does not turn. There is nothing to play, there are only two automatic machines, and they are all, of course, broken and twisted not in favor of the player. There are bonuses, but they are ridiculous, any licensed casino will offer you much more. A blacklisted casino should be wherever possible.

Overall rating
1 / 5
AragornNewbie
March 16, 2020

I'm reading your reviews on Volcanoes and sometimes it seems to me that they have some kind of competition, who will be the boldest. And platinum would definitely take the first place in this. Pop a fake license and don't be shy about it. Well, the withdrawal of winnings, seriously? 500,000 rubles for more than two months?! Yes, in a normal casino, that kind of money will pay it for a maximum of a week, along with all the additional checks. It's cool, of course, that you can deposit only a hundred and start playing, but waiting for a win for 2 weeks is just tough. No self-respecting player should play Volcanoes, but certainly this one.

Overall score
1 / 5
Ruslan ToothpickНовичок
Feb 16, 2022

Totally Agree

пользователь
Last HeroGuru
Nov 06, 2019 1033

Сколько времени дается на отыгрыш бонусов и кешбэка?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 11, 2019

For bonus offers and cashback time frames are not set. You can wager the rewards at any time convenient for you.

Seraf1my4Newbie
October 30, 2019

That's what they came up with with a license , certainly! It would be better if nothing was published at all then than this. Well, that warned, I would not even notice the difference. By the way, I once played in this casino, they gave a few hundred, then they merged it. There is really nothing to play here - where is Netent, Microgaming?

Overall score
1 / 5
Natasha1990Beginner
December 04, 2022

Not I expected to see so many bad reviews. I have been playing since 2017, I played in different casinos, but the Platinum volcano is the best as it was and remains. Withdrawed both small and large amounts, there were never any problems, everything was according to the regulations. Support is on top, I contacted support at other casinos, everything is standard there, memorized phrases and no dialogue. You can talk to the Platinum volcano, everyone will tell you, they will tell you. Many no deposit bonuses, low wagering compared to other casinos.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyNewbie
October 24, 2019

Regular casino from the Volcano series. Somehow, for the sake of interest, I threw a little there, got some kind of bonus. At first I was confused, because there really are no filters for choosing slots. I started playing, it seems that I threw a slot at the beginning normally, but I didn’t give the bonus to win back. Lure in this way. There was no more desire to log in.

Overall rating
2 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone