[email protected]
Overview
#226 place rated
2.9
Not recommended
Vulkan Russia online casino
The casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.9
Editorial score
2.9
2.4
Надежность
2.3
Speed
2.6
Withdrawals
2.5
Player rating
Last update: 12/31/2022
Providers:
+4
Языки интерфейса:
Payments:
+6
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real casino reviews Vulkan Russia

Mari7Beginner
30 May 2022

Hello. I'll tell you mine. Previously, they took me out several times, but now I'm waiting for 2 months, and nothing. They don't want to take it out. All verification and checks passed, everything is ok, and still they write that the financial department is overloaded and cannot withdraw, wait ... and so all 2 months ... and it is not known whether they will withdraw it or not ... I do not advise him.

Overall score
1 / 5
artem.yakovkin65Beginner
July 03, 2022

Поднял 20к три месяца ждал и заблокировали,так что🤷

LENA1981Beginner
June 02, 2022

same two months already waiting.....

DimdimBeginner
April 07, 2022

Vulkan Russia signed up, replenished the account 3600, and started playing won 10000 tons started to withdraw and I was blocked I don’t advise anyone!!!

AnonymousBeginner
March 29, 2022

All the best day. I want to tell my story of acquaintance with the volcano club. I have been playing for more than half a year, there were also winnings, but after counting, I was still in the red. The last time I withdrew 9t.r., I wait three days according to their rules, there is no money. I write to support and they answer me that your account is being checked. Are you serious, why check. In general, I think that I won’t see any money in the end, they will block it and that’s it. At the moment, they are already checking for three days how long to wait, they answer differently, one operator says the terms are not known, the other is from two days to two weeks. In general, the guys do not advise you to play sooner or later you will be thrown. Good luck and play at trusted casinos.

Overall rating
1 / 5
JjjjjNewbie
August 10, 2021

I’ll tell my story, I started playing at the volcano casino and lost 40 thousand rubles in the evening, that evening I won back 50 thousand rubles, well, they gave me the withdrawal of funds for 15 days, although according to the rules it says that five days, or they gave it, I called them, they said the call was paid and eats a lot in a minute, in short they gave it ate in pieces, after that I played for another half a year, as a result, they give the payment for a very long time, and did not hold back, as usual, I lost back, for half a year I salted more than 150 thousand, I advise you better not to play as the payment is very long and they rely on it so that the person would not restrain himself and decide to play

Overall score
1 / 5
alsusajdullina9718Beginner
January 25, 2022

All correct

Overall score
5 / 5
KaprankinBeginner
March 15, 2021

It seems when playing that someone is sitting and manit, this lady, this is not. Laughs thinks, fuck you win me. Scam site, run away friends.

пользователь
Petr FedorovBeginner
March 24, 2020

I can understand everything, there are fans of riding script and is still played in volcanoes. But at least try a little, you still need to look for such lazy technical support, I asked about wagering bonuses, after half an hour I received a reply that didn’t even close to answering my question. There are few slot machines, there is nothing to play, some of them are repeated, at first I thought that the versions are different, such as one is ordinary, and the second is some kind of deluxe, but there is no one to one. In a word, I definitely do not recommend this casino even to lovers of volcanoes.

Overall rating
1 / 5
VladiSlavaBeginner
March 23, 2020

I will be brief and describe everything as it is. From the good - they give a good cashback, bonuses, not the best, but it will do. You can replenish your account with almost any amount, the minimum is only 50 rubles. Now for the bad. All slots are pirated and quickly eat money. Not only are they pirated, but still not enough, there is practically nothing to choose from. And if luck still smiles, then it will take a long time to wait for money, even insignificant amounts are withdrawn up to 6 days.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Saxophonist 976Новичок
March 20, 2020

A lot has been said about Volcanoes even before me, but I will add my mite. I decided to play Volcano Russia on my own head. I replenished my account, played a little, laundered the bonus for the first deposit and put it on withdrawal. My account was immediately blocked, and I did not understand why. The most interesting thing is that it is simply impossible to get a clear answer from technical support. You tell them one thing, and they answer you with stereotyped phrases. I didn’t have enough nerves, the account was blocked, I can’t withdraw money, and I still don’t understand what I violated. It's right that the casino is in an emergency, with this approach it only belongs here.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
TvoyBro Newbie
March 18, 2020

Standard volcano, doesn't even have any personality, which makes it boring. Bonuses are about the same as what you can get in other volcanoes, the only thing is that you can replenish your account from 50 rubles, which I have not seen for a long time. The set of automatic machines is familiar - strawberries, monkeys, in general, everything that people love. And everything would be fine if the casino didn’t have a license and they didn’t delay with payments. I understand there are jackpots and big wins an additional check, but waiting a week to get 20,000 rubles of winnings is such trash.

Overall score
2 / 5
VadimRusBeginner
March 16, 2020

I'll tell you his history of acquaintance with the casino Vulkan Russia. I don't remember where I saw the advertisement of this casino, but it doesn't even matter. I did not pay attention for a long time, but the thirst for freebies eventually took over. As a result, I registered, especially since they promised everywhere that I would win and get rich. I contributed 3000, maybe for some it’s a penny, but for me it’s a very impressive amount, which is not easy to pull out of the budget just like that. At first I started playing a little and carefully, gradually my deposit grew, and thoughts appeared in my head that I could finally forget about my financial problems. When I got to 15,000 I decided to withdraw. I received my treasured 15 thousand the next day. And instead of spending them on myself and forgetting about the casino in the evening, I again sat and played slots, this time replenishing my account with another 20 thousand, because I would win back, I thought. By morning, I was sitting with 0 in the balance line and did not understand what was happening, because only yesterday I was so lucky. As a result, I was smart enough not to play again, I read on the forums that this is a standard scheme to attract such boobies like me. Don't repeat my mistakes and don't play here.

Overall rating
2 / 5
PRoFeSSoRBeginner
13 декабря 2019

Didn't understand how to install the mobile application that is offered on the site?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
December 17, 2019

To get started, you need to download the APK file to your computer and transfer it to your phone or tablet. This file must be launched on the mobile device, and then allowed in the settings to install applications from unknown sources, since it was not downloaded from Google Play. The program will be installed, after which you can run it and enter your login/password or register.

SoloMonBeginner
November 01, 2019

I did not immediately realize that the site does not have a real license, but at the same time I managed to get a good plus. When I decided to withdraw money (about 6k rubles), they requested verification, then sent the account for some kind of verification for almost a week, then there was some kind of delay due to technical reasons. In the end, they still paid, but while it all lasted, I lost part of the money and in fact withdrew only 2k.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Vitaly 1059Новичок
October 29, 2019

Another of the many volcanoes, which again does not have a license, although the site developers publish it. There are few slots and they are all fake. I say this all for a reason, but because I personally checked everything on myself. As a result, wasted money and time. They try to bribe players with bonuses and cashback, but in reality you will still be in the red.

Total rating
1 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone