[email protected]
#392 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Vulcan Slots Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.2
Надежность
2.9
Speed
2.8
Withdrawals
2.1
Player rating
Last update: 12/21/2022
Providers:
+42
Interface languages:
Payments:
+11
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Vulcan Slots Casino Real Reviews

Reid.IcebergNewbie
October 20, 2022 855

Играю здесь давно, поэтому есть что сказать. Оператор дает приличные подъемные. Мне на них повезло сделать банкролл. Далее были сливы, но частично выручал кэшбэк. Правда, хотя заявлено до 50%, больше 35% не получал. Может, потому что много не проигрывал?

Overall score
5 / 5
Aniko_SumiBeginner
October 08, 2022

I like that the casino often introduces new slots. Recently I checked out the Cash Connection slot machine on the theme of Egypt. I liked him in the demo and decided to play for money. Lucky after the third hundred, won back minus. Later still returned to him, a good model. Greetings that managers are eager to innovate.

Overall score
5 / 5
Bruno_DigbyBeginner
September 15, 2022

This is a site for a comfortable game. It became clear to me after several evenings of the skating rink. Here is a good selection of jackpots from Microgaming. When a large amount of money is constantly in front of your eyes, it becomes more interesting to play. I hit the jackpot in the second week. I received the money without any problems.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kaylan.TattooBeginner
20 August 2022

Easy site navigation means a lot. Here, sections with games are on the left in the column, and formats are in the top menu. Everything is in front of your eyes without drop-down lists. I will also add a quick processing of applications as a plus. Everyone should do this, but for some reason it doesn't work. Before moving to this site, another operator did not give me anything at all. And here the transfers come quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Severo.HorlicksBeginner
August 11, 2022

I don't like to expose my data on the Internet. The danger of falling into the hands of intruders always remains, whatever the protection. In the volcano, it is possible to play anonymously for cryptocurrency. Now this means of calculation is gaining great popularity. The fact that the operator provides the opportunity to play incognito will undoubtedly increase its rating.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Mr ProbzNewbie
August 19, 2021

Regular casino, nothing outstanding except bonus without wager. But to get it, you need to deposit at least 5k. Then play 5k three times. Well, you can try, yes. While you win back and get the status, a few more free spins. Basically okay. I didn’t understand about the slots - they are original or not in the end. Without a license it is dangerous to play, of course, but you can try.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
MinusBeginner
September 11, 2020

Like does the site work with cashback and how to get it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
September 14, 2020

Cashback is available as a privilege within the program loyalty. He spawns from the Bronze level. It is credited with real money without the need for wagering, that is, the player can use these funds for new bets or withdraw them in any convenient way.

пользователь
MarkExpert
September 03, 2020

Casino brazenly cheats its customers by promoting twisted software under the guise of the original. Each player with experience will instantly notice the catch and understand that you should definitely not expect a return from these slots. Withdrawals are also constant problems, so even the lucky ones who manage to win a little or just save their money cannot withdraw anything. Admins find a million reasons to delay the payment, require all kinds of verification and simply refer to the technical problems of the casino. In general, they do everything to make the client freak out and give up, but he still won’t be able to prove anything.

Overall rating
1 / 5
WatermelonBeginner
September 01, 2020

This is not a casino, but a swamp that draws inattentive players or newcomers to the gambling world. I myself once nearly fell for the hook of these scammers, but escaped from them in time. Although 6 thousand. Rubles still they managed to undress me. Well, on the other hand, it became a good lesson for the future, and now before the rega I always study reviews and focus on rating sites, but only reputable ones, and not obviously bought and left ones.

Overall rating
1 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone