[email protected]
#368 place rated
2.1
Not recommended
Vulcan Vegas Online Casino 679
Казино категорически не рекомендуется для игры и находится в списке не рекомендованных
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.1
Editorial score
2.1
2.1
Надежность
2.9
Speed
2.3
Withdrawals
2.2
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/16/2022
Providers:
+45
Interface languages:
+9
Payments:
+4
Not available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80 816
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Vulkan Vegas casino

Alina MachulskaBeginner
July 14, 2022

Casino sucks. No communication. Blocked as soon as I wanted to withdraw 180€. Just don't waste time and money people) Play in another casino, but not "VULKAN VEGAS" !!!+

yulia.shev11Beginner
June 20, 2022 885

Согласна полностью с предыдущими комментами по поводу торможения выплат. Бред какой то. Самые долгие выплаты у вулкана. Даже если ты верифицировал акк, на следующий вывод тебе опять надо ждать, загружать, проходить проверки и эта канитель длится по несколько суток. В тех поддержке одни боты. На письма ТП не отвечает. Очень испоганилось казино, которое раньше было в ТОП. К сожалению, комменты игроков почитала уже после того, как столкнулась с проблемой вывода. Хотя раньше все выводилось быстро и чётко.

vitek73Beginner
June 09, 2022

I used to play in this casino without any complaints! I've been playing for several years now. But lately there have been problems with the withdrawal. Technical support writes that from 5 minutes to 2 days. 2 days have passed, no output. They write that you need to pass verification. Already passed it. where it all goes is not clear. earlier and replenished and withdrawn, there were no questions! Looks like the site is down!!! NOT recommended!

Overall rating
1 / 5
TasyachokurBeginner
17 May 2022 912

Играю в этом казино уже несколько лет. Это самое лучшее казино из многих, отличные бонусы, идеальная техподдержка. Ну и есть свои минусы, иногда выплата проходит очень долго, а так все нормально

Overall rating
5 / 5
Evgenyi SidorenkoНовичок
April 28, 2022

Guys, I'm playing in this casino, tell me, they demanded 4500 hundred to withdraw money from you and is the site really working?

Overall rating 931
1 / 5
gera geraNewbie
April 04, 2022

Deposit was made more than 2 days. It is difficult to withdraw money, inadequately large commission. Bonus money can be played only after wagering the deposited. Terrible service.

Overall score
1 / 5
Evgenyi SidorenkoBeginner
April 28, 2022

Well, in the end you got ?

ButterflyBeginner
February 19, 2022

Played for several years, everything was fine, long withdrawal but There was adequate technical support. The last time I made a withdrawal, a quarter of the amount came, they write that everything was withdrawn, and technical support answers, wait first 5 days, then 7, etc. The amount is small. The whole experience of using and playing is ruined.. I do not recommend.

Overall rating
2 / 5
AleksmarkBeginner
February 13, 2022

I signed up for Vulcan Vegas, got free spins, wagered them, applied for withdrawal, the withdrawal did not go through because the account was not verified, I submitted documents for verification and have been waiting for a day for nothing is changing, the support chat says just wait for some information, they don’t give up, the site itself is good, but the conclusion and verification are long

Innokentij Новичок
03 февраля 2022

Everywhere they write that the volcano vegas casino is licensed by Curacao, then why is it scripted at the top, if this is the case, then this casino operates without a license, so the winnings of the meager games of providers are played only within the club and not around the world

Evgeny2222 Newbie
August 03, 2021

An unpleasant misunderstanding happened yesterday, in Vegas for a long time and did not complain even once, but even vice versa (only in it sat) and here yesterday, to my surprise, they blocked me and didn’t even warn me in any way by mail (((It turns out that when you play from the same device with your husband or family members, then this is just some kind of attack !!! My husband and I have different accounts, everyone has their own access, documents and all the absolute data (passport card, etc.) are all safely verified! So the bottom line is that we do not have the right to play together and spend our leisure time playing from one tablet !!! Brad full! It's a shame that both my husband and I were thrown out forever because of such a mistake that I made due to my inattention to the rules of the club. Could at least just warn or explain somehow in general. In general, it's unpleasant and insulting 😡😡😡

Overall rating
3 / 5
Fuck youBeginner
June 29, 2021

Casino is not bad at all . The design is good. The choice of slots is rich. The support service works very well. The guys are literate. I've been playing with them for 2 years. There were never any problems with withdrawals. So far, I have not won a large amount. Paid a tenth and that's it. They probably won't pay more. But in general, I advise fans to play. Very interesting club.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Archi100891Newbie
June 23, 2021 1037

Здравствуйте. Играю в это казино с 2018 года. Сегодня произошла неприятная ситуация) отправил на вывод 110000 рублей и меня заблокировали) мало того что меня, но и мою жену) мы разные люди, с разными документами, именными картами, телефонами) вообщем списали на то, что мы играем с одного ip адреса) 50 тысяч выводили спокойно , вообще все выводили, но как сумма зашла за сотку, послали куда подальше) заблокировали оба аккаунта навсегда) не советую! Не тратьте деньги по напрасну! Я вкидывал туда 3 года и впервые выводил такую сумму, сразу развернули)

Overall score
1 / 5
Misha PavlovBeginner
February 01, 2021

Good day everyone! I have also been playing in this casino for a long time and everything suited me, but recently the return is bad, well, this is not the main thing. Now a new chip has replenished the account by 5.000 from the card, the money is gone, but they didn’t reach them and no one knows what stupidly donated.

пользователь
Blue BirdBeginner
December 01, 2020

I have been playing here for almost 2 years. When I registered, it was a normal casino. I lost, but they let me win back. Then came the jambs from the side of the casino. That money was not withdrawn for weeks, and now another feature - they block bonus games !!! The game is frozen on bonus free spins and for more than a day there have been only unsubscribes from support, such as wait. Not only that, due to the freezing of some providers, the deposit was leaked, but they also barely managed to catch the bonus, and they don’t let it pass. In short, they gradually discourage the players from returning here.

Overall rating
2 / 5
YulleksBeginner
03 августа 2020

There is no return in the casino, only investments, winnings are penny. It is impossible to win something worthwhile. The only plus, fast withdrawal.

Overall score
1 / 5
VITEKNewbie
July 23 2020

The worst casino I've ever seen is Vulkan Vegas! The experience of playing in it is great, before, a year ago it was still possible to win something in it, but now it’s a terrible garbage dump, tuned to drain, it just stupidly eats, the return is zero, the free spins are so cheap! Guys, don't waste a dime here, it looks like it's on the machine and stupidly merges everyone who comes here. CASH!!!

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
LosSantosBeginner
July 01, 2020 1109

Накопил в Вулкан Вегас много баллов, но не могу найти где их обменять.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 01, 2020

In order to exchange the accumulated points, you need to go to the "Cashier" section in the "Profile" tab. Next to the field that shows the number of points earned, there is a "Exchange" button.

VitaliiBeginner
June 25, 2020

Worst casino ever. I don't know who is praising him. It's not realistic to win. All backs are cheap. Threw 5000. There were 5 free spins. Not only did they not give, more than 500 rubles. They don’t even give a hook for the game. There is not even a swing like in other casinos, they stupidly eat money. A friend from the date of registration for 3 days threw 30000t.r. Outcome 0. Also just ate and that's it. Although the ludomaniac is still the same. I also said the first time I see a casino that just eats. Even the most worthless volcano 24 sometimes gives these no. I do not recommend to anyone! Worst casino ever! Don't throw money here.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$$Newbie
June 13, 2020

Hi everyone! I have been playing here for a long time and everyone who says that this casino is bad is just biased! The casino is good, one might even say excellent! I won 250 000 rubles from here!!! And they paid me, asked for documents for verification, checked and paid on the same day !!! Since then I've only played here!!!

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
CheshireCatNewbie
10 июня 2020

Good marketing ploy, the first Vulcan with an official license. In principle, it worked well, I went to see what kind of licensed Volcano it was. And it doesn’t stand out in any way, well, there’s really nothing to catch on to, except for the name. There are a lot of slots, they seem to give, they don’t delay with conclusions, at least I got my little change quickly, how the kazik will behave, if I bring in a lot, I don’t know. Bonuses are not bad, they give no deposit regularly if you play with them. Good tournaments where real money is played.

Overall rating
4 / 5
NeadekvatBeginner
02 июня 2020

Why is it written in the review that the minimum withdrawal is 500 rubles, my minimum withdrawal is 3 thousand!!!

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 03, 2020

There are different limits for different payment methods. The minimum payout of 500 rubles is available to players who withdraw winnings to electronic wallets. For bank cards, the minimum withdrawal limit is 3,000 rubles.

пользователь
MajorBeginner
June 02, 2020

I'm still jarring from the name Vulcan Vegas, it's probably in my blood not to trust volcanoes. But in many ratings, this casino is completely ok, so I decided to try it, especially since the welcome bonus was praised almost everywhere. I can’t say that they are cool, but they are quite good, especially considering how they are now raising wagers for such bonuses. I watched there are enough complaints about them, but there is a representative everywhere and it feels like in Vegas in favor of the players are resolved more often than in other casinos. Maybe because people just complain more often, or maybe because of a more loyal administration.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Andreykaa 1210Гуру
May 28, 2020

For me, this casino is about 7 out of 10 no more. They have a good bonus system, they can be taken and laundered normally, sometimes they give no deposit, but I don’t remember when I received them for the last time. I take off the first ball for cashback. You can get a normal refund only if you have a high status in the loyalty program. And these 3% that they give is very little. I take off the second ball for the fact that the slots do not always work stably. From time to time there are frequent crashes, it is simply impossible to play, it already infuriates. Well, I take off the third ball for long conclusions. So it turns out 7 out of 10.

Overall score
4 / 5
Dark wolfBeginner
May 27, 2020

So all the same, volcanoes are razvodilovo and a scam, then why does this one here have normal ratings and is not on the black list?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 27, 2020 1241

Казино Вулкан Вегас является лицензионным казино, поэтому рекомендовано нашими экспертами для игры на деньги. Номер лицензии 8048/JAZ2012-009, проверить ее можно на сайте регулятора.

пользователь
Yuri AlexandrovichNewbie
May 22, 2020

Very strange system for processing applications for payments. You submit an application, sometimes you wait for several hours, they don’t pay you money. You cancel the application, immediately submit a new one, and voila, the money is withdrawn to you almost instantly. Nobody knows why it works this way, no one asked this question in the chat of their support, no one gave me a clear answer.

Overall rating
3 / 5
LeMoN 1263Новичок
May 13, 2020

I got to know Vulcan Vegas after I got acquainted with the other volcanoes and was very skeptical about this casino, after all, a volcano among the gambling community already a household name. But my expectations were deceived for the better. The casino is not bad, the slots are live and give. Bonuses are normal, you can take. The only thing is that the output and verification is long, I'm used to it being faster

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
StingBeginner
May 10, 2020

Been playing Vulcan Vegas almost since it opened. In many ways, this is an average casino, but there is one thing that makes them stand out for me on the positive side. Maximum loyal support. There was a case when I violated the bonus policy, the fool himself did not read the rules. Usually in a casino they immediately wrap and block for this, here they just canceled my bonus and didn’t even take anything from mine.

Overall rating
4 / 5
STRANIKBeginner
March 19, 2020

Of course, the name of the casino is as dull as possible, associations immediately arise with those very scripted volcanoes. But here everything seems to be ok with the license, and the slots are licensed, I checked where the requests from the slots go, everything is ok. The welcome bonus is very cool, just for the sake of it I registered in this casino and even set a normal wager.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyBeginner
November 07, 2019

Under the conditions, I still don't understand how to track bonus info?!

пользователь
Axel_85Модератор
November 11, 2019

The casino provides the ability to control the wagering progress. All information is contained in the player's profile in the "Bonuses" section. For each bonus, you can view statistics: how much has been wagered and how much is left.

пользователь
GogoiBeginner
October 17, 2019

I have been actively playing in this casino for more than three months - I go almost every day. Arranges a selection of slots and withdrawal methods. Not only games with live dealers. At the same time, I noticed that slot machines are constantly appearing, but nothing is added to live-casino. Maybe later it will. And so a license, adequate TP, regular reloads and stable withdrawals, what else do you need?

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
OlegKAНовичок
October 14, 2019

High-quality, and most importantly, honest casino. This is the first officially licensed Vulcan that I play. For beginners, I advise you to take advantage of the initial bonus - it is enough just to wager it. Also, later it is better to adjust so that the deposit should be made on Saturday - then it can be divided into parts and get a Saturday bonus. Personally, I did not find any shortcomings in this casino.

Overall rating
4 / 5
InnokentijBeginner
03 февраля 2022

If this casino is licensed, then why is the best scripted one written at the top, if scripted means there is no license, therefore the winnings are scanty because scripted means the games of providers are spinning only inside the club and not all over the world, therefore, almost you play with yourself a hundred lose then 90 return

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone

honest online casino

error code: 1001