[email protected]
Get a bonus
#539 place rated
1.0
Not Recommended
Vulcan Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
1.0
Editorial score
1.0
1.0
Надежность
1.0
Speed
1.0
Withdrawals
1.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/01/2023
Providers:
+11
Interface languages:
Payments:
+ 5
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about Vulkan casino

ArthurBeginner
June 26, 2020

The most fierce scammers, don't be fooled guys, they promise money right away, you wait 2.3 days if you can win, although it's not possible, just a fierce scam , lost 28000 in a week and today 8000 contacted the operator with no return at all, they said it’s not your day, it turned out that you need to put money in and watch the return, in general, what I want to say is don’t play there 100% deception

пользователь
Saxophonist 852Новичок
March 24, 2020

I don't know who the volcano gave me at the very beginning, but obviously not me. I deposited there three times for a couple of thousand and each time the slots just gobbled up all the money, they showed x100 a couple of times and that’s all, and this must be taken into account that I played almost at the minimum wage. The script on the script and the script drives and there is nothing more to say about these volcanoes.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Vladimir VasilievichNewbie
March 23, 2020

when I just started playing, it was natural, like a fool, to fall for all this advertising that the volcano gives you to win, literally everyone on YouTube then had it. Well, what am I, worse than chtoli, I decided to try and, lo and behold, I won, and I won so well. grandmas can be withdrawn even on a card, even on a qiwi, even on Yandex, you just have to wait a long time, it is written that up to 5 days. as a result, I did not wait and poured all the money back into the slots, which had already given me nothing.

Overall rating
2 / 5
ValeronBeginner
March 20, 2020

Vulcan is a pure script to start with, no matter how hard anyone tries to convince you otherwise. They can throw slippers at me, but it’s not so bad here. New players have a real chance to win something. This is how any script is arranged, that new players are first fed so that they then return again and again. And even the money will be allowed to be withdrawn and made quickly for the Volcano, with normal casinos, of course, there is no comparison. It’s obviously not worth playing here permanently, but it’s quite possible to deposit a little and spin in the hope that it will give back, but only at your own peril and risk.

Overall rating
3 / 5 896
Zveryga Beginner
March 18, 2020

The volcano has long been a household name among casino players, any bad casino will immediately be dubbed another volcano, which is not surprising . If you put your hand on your heart, then the very first original volcano is a relatively good scripted casino where you can really win something, but that's all, you definitely shouldn't go there further.

Overall score
2 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$$Beginner
March 16, 2020

Серьезно, кто то продолжает верить в сказки о том, что можно сорвать большой куш в казино Вулкан? Я даже не знаю, что не так с этими людьми, лицензии нет, автоматы все подкручены, шансов выиграть нет вообще никаких. Хотя судя по тому, как эти вулканы возникают как грибы после дождя, то становится ясно, что народ у нас не умнеет и не собирается. Вам русским языком говоришь не лезть туда, все равно несут деньги.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
Kit-KatNewbie
January 17, 2020

I think everyone understood a long time ago that contacting the Volcanoes is more expensive for yourself. But I think there are still kamikazes) In general, does anyone decide to play in a casino in which there is no license? Well, it's really fake. You won’t complain to anyone, and it’s not clear where your personal data can go. Play in normal casinos with a license.

пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
January 03, 2020

At least one normal review that honestly says - DO NOT RECOMMEND. And then I read reviews about the Vulkan casino from real players, "allegedly" real. I hit the jackpot, raised the dough, la la la ... At one time I fell for such cries and I think, let me try to play on the volcano, after all, it seems like there was once a well-known normal brand. But everything is cherevato by the fact that he got into the money. I played to play and withdraw .... well, at least the amount is not large, but even so it's not pleasant. I strongly advise you not to contact pirate casinos at all. There are a lot of normal playgrounds. Choose don't want to.

Overall score
1 / 5
пользователь
GogoiBeginner
October 24, 2019 959

Мое отношение к всяким Вулканам, крайне так сказать мягко - отрицательное. Развелось их пруд пруди. Повелся я как-то на рекламу в сети. Фриспинов мол за регистрацию надают, бездепов всяких. Ага, догнали и еще раз дали, там условия по отыгрышу просто нереальные были. Я не имею в виду именно это казино. Здесь говорят вроде как даже лицензия официальная, что заставляет задуматься о том что речь идет об оригинальном казино. Зачем вообще о казино Вулканах росказывать? Люди попадаются на удочку а потом и на деньги.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 24, 2019

Grisha, our team collects only relevant information about gambling establishments. We make an assessment of playgrounds, and convey this information to our readers. At the beginning of the review, we indicated that online casinos of this series often do not have a license and we do not recommend using their services.

In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone