[email protected]
Overview
4.5
#393 place rated
2.0
Not Recommended
Wild Tokyo Online Casino
The casino is strongly discouraged and is located inblacklisted
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Обзор
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
2.2
Надежность
1.9
Speed
2.0
Withdrawals
2.1
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/14/2022
Providers:
+45
Interface languages:
+8
Платежи:
+9
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Обзор

Real Wild Tokyo Casino Reviews

Toru_TashieNewbie
23 января 2022

I had never heard of this casino before, then I tried it and liked it. There are many advantages: bonuses with good conditions, a catalog of games, and I was also pleased that the support service responds quickly and professionally.

MANTELSUGARBeginner
January 18, 2022 875

Нелохой бренд, с лицензией все чисто, можно проверить по ссылке. В каталоге тысячи игр на любой вкус, есть и классика, и новинки. Также порадовали лайв-игры.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TadtasiSoraBeginner
January 12 2022

Good casino. The site is convenient. I often play on mobile and it adapts perfectly to a smartphone and works without fees (although my phone is not new). Although there are no applications, this does not prevent you from enjoying a quality game. A couple of times withdrew winnings. Arrived clearly and on time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
shapaTATTERSALLBeginner
January 11th 2022

Good site with fair payouts. Here you can find a lot of interesting games: slots, table games, live casino. It is convenient to play on mobile, even though there is no separate application.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lilah_BANGBeginner
January 06, 2022

Choose Wild Tokyo because it works with cryptocurrencies and it's convenient for me. As a result, I did not regret it - I was pleased with the extensive collection of games, bonuses, no problems with payments.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VerlindaTycoonНовичок
January 06, 2022

Good licensed casino with a normal welcome package and cashback. It’s a pity they don’t give no-deposits, but now they are rarely found anywhere. And so you can play, there were no problems with payments.

nanciTRUFFLESBeginner
January 04, 2022

Recently I play in this casino. At first I was worried about honesty, since the casino is new and there is little information about it. But the first payment was withdrawn without problems, and there were no questions with further ones either. Therefore, I continue to play here, and the catalog is good, and the bonuses are adequate

Edelmiro_sprecklesBeginner
December 29, 2021

I came here because bonuses. They give a generous welcome package, and wagering is real. There are a lot of games in the catalog, besides slots there are a lot of desktop and others. In general, everything suits.

Overall score
5 / 5
Darline.XenophonBeginner
December 28, 2021

Недавно тут зарегистрировался, понравился выбор лайв-игр, которые только после регистрации доступны. Слотов тоже много, поиграть есть во что. Дают неплохие бонусы.

KATRINA_MuffassaBeginner
December 28, 2021

The casino is new, but I liked it. The choice of games is very good, there are many different bonuses. Haven't had any issues with payouts so so far so good

Overall score
5 / 5
SKEAT_aesopNewbie
December 21, 2021

I play slots from my phone — I really like it. The site does not freeze, the machines always start and also work without bugs. I also withdraw my winnings through my smartphone. Never had a problem. Money comes quickly, without much delay. Beginners should take a closer look at this casino, as everything is simple and accessible here. I put a solid "five".

Overall rating
5 / 5
JenayadanielBeginner
December 17th 2021

I recently visited this site. The first thing I liked was the clear menu and easy navigation. You can easily go to the desired section and not waste time searching for a tab. The second thing that pleased - a lot of slots. There are a lot, and there are some that I did not know about, although I have been playing for a very long time: new items, exclusive ones, with a non-standard field. I was also pleased with the high output speed. I received the money literally 5 hours after the application was approved.

Overall rating
5 / 5
carrington.CharleNewbie 1028
14 декабря 2021

The first time I tried to play with a live dealer was in a Tokyo casino. I am delighted! The broadcast quality is at its best, everything is clearly visible, every detail. The sensations are a little unusual: it's real, as if you are sitting in a real casino! It didn’t work out much, but emotions over the edge. I definitely recommend trying it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CrystalBebertBeginner
December 08, 2021 1046

Из существенных плюсов хочу отметить быстрые ответы техподдержки. Обращался к ним по поводу отыгрыша (я новичок в играх, поэтому сначала не понял, что и как надо делать). Оператор в чате подробно все рассказал, дал инструкции. Как итог — у меня все получилось: отыгрался и забрал деньги.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
DmitryExpert 1058
02 июня 2021

This is definitely one of my favorite casinos I've played. A young project, on which I did not make big bets, but he managed to pleasantly surprise me. There is not only a decent collection of software, but also very cool bonuses. By the way, I successfully recaptured the welcome package without any problems. Once I took the reload, everything is fine with the wagering. There are no complaints about the software - all titles are original. And there is a license. Withdrawed winnings many times, never had any delays.

Total rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone