[email protected]
#350 place rated
2.1
Not Recommended
Wild Tornado Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80 689
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.1
Editorial score
2.1
3.0
Надежность
2.8
Speed
2.1
Withdrawals
2.3
Player ratings
Last update: 12/22/2022
Providers:
+87
Interface languages:
+9 796
Payments:
+13
Not available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Wild Tornado Casino

пользователь
veniaminkotNewbie
June 04, 2020

So does the casino accept players from Russia or not, I don’t understand? Here they write what they accept, in other places, what they don’t accept, who to believe?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 04, 2020

At the moment Wild Tornado casino accepts players from Russia. Previously, the casino forbade registration for gamblers from Russia, but now these restrictions have been lifted.

пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
June 02, 2020

Licensed casino , which accepts bitcoins. It suits me, they give a good cashback, and you can disperse it well if you join a guild. There is enough software, there are games with live dealers. The money paid in the outright scam was not seen, so everything is fine.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
G_R_1_Z_Z_L_INewbie 924
27 мая 2020

Casino on softswiss, but to my surprise it gives and gives well. Almost from every depot I go to the plus, it’s just some kind of magic. But after about the fifth withdrawal, payments began to be delayed. Previously, I received money within an hour, now they are pulling almost to the last. In principle, I understand that the casino does not like winning players, but I don’t hold a grudge against them for this). It turns out that the limit of 15k euros per month for withdrawal is not enough, even if it is good once, then they will split payments, although some make an exception and pay everything around such limits. For me this is the best casino because I win here))

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
CrazyKROTBeginner
May 22, 2020

Began playing Wild Tornado almost from the moment it opened. Then, when they left the Russian market, they blocked the account, then unblocked it again. I don't like these throws. In general, everything is not bad, you can replenish your account with almost anything, they also withdraw it without problems, the commission of 2% for qiwi is unpleasant, but in principle it is tolerable. There are not very many complaints about the casino, there are few representatives, but the issues seem to be resolved.

Overall score
3 / 5
BubbleBeginner
May 20, 2020

Casino interesting, in my memory the first where voice search for slots is implemented, but it only works in chrome. They give a nice cashback on Wednesdays. 30% is a lot, even if you take into account that you need to wash it, but there the wager is funny for all 5x, you can’t even call this for wagering. I like to play, but I didn’t really display anything, the slots here are too greedy for me.

Overall rating
4 / 5
SidbezNancyНовичок
May 19, 2020

Very good idea with guilds in Wild Tornado casino. You choose what you like best and advance, cashback free spins or something in between. Otherwise, it is quite a solid casino on the SS. Pays quickly, they usually withdraw me within an hour. Once they delayed for 2 payments, they said that there were problems, although they might not want to pay. They verify the account quickly, the set of docks is standard.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
stariydrugBeginner
May 14, 2020

It is written that they charge 30% cashback, how to get it, I have never seen it

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
14 мая 2020

Players receive a 30% refund of lost money on Tuesday and Wednesday. The minimum loss amount for cashback crediting must be at least 20 euros. Cashback is also credited as part of the loyalty program.

CJIoHuKBeginner
March 22, 2020

Bonuses are a little disappointing, especially on the first deposit. only 6k rubles for a deposit is not enough, far from high rollers deposit more, and there is no incentive to replenish more. Okay, I would do it with some kind of super low wager, but no x40 everything is standard.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
SilwerНовичок
January 30, 2020

Free spins that rely on wagering requirements?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator 1033
30 января 2020

Winnings from free spins must be wagered x1.

Kes_NeikerNewbie
28 января 2020

Played for several months and withdrew money twice, and the third time they suddenly asked for verification. I sent pictures of the internal passport of the Russian Federation, the withdrawal was delayed for several days, but in the end everything went through without any problems and I received the win.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Alex_XXLExpert
December 30, 2019

Good casino, but my website pages sometimes take a long time to load. What it depends on is unknown - no regularity could be established. One day everything works perfectly, and the next there are obvious lags of 5-7 seconds when switching between pages or launching slots. I'm new to the game, so I haven't had time to learn everything yet. Once replenished the account - received a welcome bonus, others have not taken yet.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone