4.7 [email protected]
#314 place ranked
2.3
Not recommended
WildBlaster online casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best promo codes online casino
Many games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% bonus and 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or report a complaint
2.3
Editorial rating
2.3
2.4
Reliability
2.3
Speed
2.4
Вывод средств
2.6
Player Ratings
Last update: 12/29/2022
Providers:
+56
Interface languages:
+6
Payments:
+12
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Обзор

Real reviews about WildBlaster casino

пользователь
SkOrPiOnUsBeginner
May 20, 2020

Tell me what wagering with free spins for registration?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
May 21, 2020

Winnings from free spins for registration are subject to wagering x45. The maximum amount you can withdraw is 1,200 rubles. You must use the received free spins within 14 days after registration.

пользователь
XereronBeginner
May 20, 2020

Not a bad casino, and considering that it's kind of like the SS is a cannon in general. They verified quickly, without asking for any docks, money is also always withdrawn without questions. Those who like to play with dealers generally roam, which is just not there. Only now the bonuses from WildBlaster have already become a meme among gamblers, now they lowered the wager, but the fame remains.

Overall rating
4 / 5
MishhkaBeginner
May 15, 2020

Depal under one of the tours and took a bonus for the first deposit. Wager is too big, but surprisingly laundered without any problems. I didn’t even ride in a turik, I decided to see how they would bring it out. I put 80k rubles for withdrawal, they immediately asked for docks. I thought they would pull but no, they checked everything quickly and an hour had not passed. Another advantage was that they took the address from the passport, they did not ask for any receipts from the housing and communal services, the money was also withdrawn quickly.

Overall assessment
4 / 5
пользователь
MANDARIN 923Новичок
May 08, 2020

Kazyaka knows what players need a lot of different slots and you can play roulette or cards with dealers at the tables. They don’t offend with cashback, although I don’t have the highest level with them. the only thing is that the minimum deposit is 750 rubles, well, this is some kind of bust. sometimes you want to throw in a couple of hundred and just go for a ride on the smallest thing, suddenly it will bring something, but here it’s impossible, if it’s normal to drop it right away.

Overall rating
4 / 5 937
4eByRaShKa Beginner
May 01, 2020

I don't play WildBlaster very often, over the past year I've done no more than 8-10 deposits. But this is quite enough to form your opinion about this casino. Bonuses and support are standard here, they are not bad, but you can’t say wow, I don’t come here for that. The software is all that is needed for me, it does not lag, like some casinos have had in the last six months. And of course, honest payments, I feel like I’m sitting here with my own people, but never in all the time have I been delayed with a withdrawal, much less refused.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
Staroverov AndreyGuru
April 24, 2020

Recently, the casino has improved, it has been registered for a long time and did not take bonuses here, they gave some very huge wagers, which it was unrealistic to win back. Now we have moved away from this practice and reduced them to sane indicators, so sometimes I even take something. The payouts are not space, of course, they don’t drag to the last and don’t wait for the player to fill in everything again.

Overall score
3 / 5
пользователь
Dracon-drac 968Новичок
March 19, 2020

many slot machines with normal sorting. there is a section with slots in which jackpots are played. good technical support who usually answers the case and quickly. give cool bonuses, but large deposits on the bonus. those who are used to depay a couple of hundred rubles may not even get this. according to the loyalty program, it is easier to get a bonus in a month than to invest one and a half dollars at once

Overall rating
4 / 5
Mr ProbzBeginner 985
18 марта 2020

I learned about this casino relatively recently, I decided to see what is here and how. The casino is not bad, there are a lot of slots, there is a sane sorting, there are also enough tables with live dealers. Good bonuses, many complain about the high wager, but now it is almost everywhere. Cons: Payments. The minimum withdrawal amount is 1500 rubles, which is a bit much. Most likely they just limit the number of applications that way.

Overall rating
4 / 5
VladiSlavaBeginner
March 16, 2020

A good casino where you can have fun spinning the machines. A cool system of tournaments, in which not money or free spins are played, but cashback, for the first places they give as much as 50%, but I have never climbed so high. It takes a little time to check documents, but then applications are quickly processed.

пользователь
Yuri AlexandrovichBeginner
March 12, 2020

From WildBlaster I have I have a double feeling, now I will explain everything in detail and start with the bad. Firstly, these are wagers for bonuses, now they give x35 for deposits plus a bonus, which is called x70 in a normal casino. Technical support is not always adequate, but seriously, sometimes they answer quickly and to the point and solve problems, at another moment you realize that you are communicating with not the smartest chat robot. Now from what you really like. They pay honestly and do it fairly quickly. Personally, I withdrew money from here 5-6 times and each time they fell to my wallet in less than a day.

пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
March 11, 2020 1027

Регался еще когда раздавали бездепы, получил свой открутил и поставил на вывод, сразу запросили доки, ну еще бы они на бездеп не запросили. Часов через 10 верифицировали и вывели деньги. Периодически депаю сюда и мне неплохо заносит и по факту это единственное казино в котором я в ощутимом плюсе. Может из-за этого мне все бонусы и отключили, но я на них не в обиде, платят же. Бонусы я не юзаю, так как не дают, но если бы давали, все равно не брал. Раньше ставили какой то сумасшедший вагер х100 и даже больше, сейчас дают под х35, но это депозит+бонус, что все равно много.

пользователь
KovarnyNewbie
February 14, 2020

How to add and change current account currency?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
February 18, 2020

You can add currency in your account in the "Balance" section, there will also be a list of all created accounts. You can change the currency on the same page, as well as on the main page in the upper right corner by clicking on the currency icon, or when making a deposit.

SoloMonBeginner
29 января 2020

Of course, nothing can be won from the welcome free spins. The machines start to give out when you deposit money, well, maybe I'm so lucky. I play either live casino or jackpots. The casino is more for high rollers, probably, and the set of providers speaks of this. The main thing here is not to play out, gamblers merge everything to zero. I set limits in advance to get ahead.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
ZelenyBeginner
28 января 2020

I liked the bonuses here, and raised them for the first time. In vain you write that it is difficult to climb in the loyalty program - I quickly scored status points, because. Slots let you win, play some more and win again. I want to try to play bitcoins again, with such software it’s really possible to withdraw a normal amount.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please, log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone