[email protected]
#338 place ranked
2.2
Not Recommended
William Hill Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT 705
Обзор
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.2
Editorial score
2.2
2.0
Надежность
2.5
Speed
2.4
Withdrawal
2.4
Player Rating
Last update: 01/02/2023
Providers:
+8
Interface languages:
+1
Payments:
+2
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Lots of Games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real William Hill Casino Reviews

XuMuKNewbie
August 19, 2020

The well-known office is known both as a casino and a bookmaker separately, and no one has problems with reputation. The site is not bad, everything is in Russian, including support. But at the same time, there is no sorting, it is inconvenient that all slots have to be searched only by names. Shares are also so-so, someone likes them, but as for me there are too few of them. It is natural to ask for all sorts of no-deposits, as our ludics love, it is useless they will never give you anything. Verification is long conclusions are also not fast, but this will not go anywhere.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Cr1stalBeginner 862
16 августа 2020

A good casino that I used to occasionally play in, now there are more interesting projects, but they are still a little stuck in the past. But if reliability and honesty are put in the first place, then BX should definitely be in the top of all casinos.

Overall score
4 / 5
Mr.Agressor 875Новичок
August 12, 2020

It's annoying that there are complaints that William Hill started to scam players. Moreover, they began to pop up everywhere and immediately at the casino, at the betting shop, even at poker somewhere I saw it. Maybe the Security Council changed their policy or the quarantine is having an effect. So I’m thinking, is it worth it to go to this casino again. Previously, there were no problems, I was always faithful that the cars were honest, not twisted, that if they honestly won, they would pay, but now everyone is in doubt.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
AndreykaaGuru
August 04, 2020

Not a bad Burzh kazyak in which you can really play normally. But get ready to master their payments. They used to accept Qiwi and Yandex, as I don’t know now, but then I’ll have to wait more than a week for the withdrawal of any money.

Overall rating
3 / 5
Eduard Surovyy 905Новичок
July 30, 2020

The old casino played here for a long time, and I will play now, it's better to do it through their application, it's more convenient and there are no problems with duplicates IPs should not be. A normal person simply cannot have any complaints about William Hill. Bonuses are normal, as they should be, they can be wagered. The most greedy slots sometimes you go in and everyone will give you something. And all the claims are bullshit of spoiled ludics who don't care where to play, even in scripts, the main thing is that the 500 rubles won are withdrawn quickly.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Robert OsipovBeginner
July 21, 2020

There are a lot of tabs on their site and each has its own account or something like that, some kind of muddy topic, I don’t understand why it was done.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
21 июля 2020

There are separate bonuses in each tab, so the player's accounts are separated.

пользователь
assassinBeginner
July 19, 2020 948

Есть ли смысл писать в поддержку на русском языке или использовать переводчик, и на корявом английском изъясняться?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 20 2020

William Hill online casino has a Russian-language technical support service. But it is not 24/7 and only works during the daytime.

пользователь
TvoyBroNewbie
July 17, 2020

Formally, William Hill accepts traffic from Russia, but this is only on paper, in fact it became difficult for our brother to play here. In principle, this is the situation in many European casinos now, so there is nothing to be surprised at. I tried a couple of times from different cards to replenish my account with one they didn’t accept from the rest, the bank rejected it, as a result I scored on this case.

Overall rating
3 / 5
AragornNewbie
July 06, 2020

Don't get fooled by the name of this kazyak. When I put it, I thought that the BC with the name and all the rules. In fact, a miserable line and weekly expectations of payments. I thought the casino would be the same. Better not think, same story, even worse.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Mr.BraunExpert
April 22, 2020

I was very surprised to see the not recommended plate in the review for the William Hill casino, because this is almost the most famous casino with a huge history and reputation, but if you think about it , then it's really not the best idea to play it now. There are not a lot of slots, but this is not the main problem - there is no sane sorting. How should I play then? Getting to the bottom of the design and interface is stupid, but you would make the search icon even smaller and put it somewhere far away. If that it is located next to the login and not in the usual place. The conditions for the game are also not the best, with the conclusions, so in general the song is up to 10 days, sit and wait. So it turns out that apart from the name of the casino, it cannot offer anything.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
November 07, 2019

If I use the $30 deposit bonus in the Games section, will I not be able to get it in the Vegas section? They seem to be slightly different.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 11, 2019

You can get a deposit bonus in any section of the site, like a new player. Those. Even if you have won back the bonus for the first deposit in the Casino section, you can use the same special offer in any other section. To do this, go to the replenishment of the account from the new section. Keep in mind that the wagering of each bonus is made exactly in the section where you received it.

пользователь
OverlordNewbie
November 01, 2019

Reputable casino, trustworthy. I often play slot machines here. I am glad that you can immediately see what percentage of return the slot has. I advise you to replenish from the card, so you will get your money faster and the minimum deposit from the card is only 10 dollars. there are not very many bonuses, but you can also raise them from your own. the software is original, there is no doubt in the presence of a British license.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner
October 31, 2019

Didn't really like the casino. I went in and immediately got lost: how to look for automatic machines, which manufacturers - nothing is clear. I immediately went to the poker room to play, everything is familiar there. But when he began to withdraw money, problems began - then the documents must be sent, then the age must be confirmed. As a result, I received my money in a week only. You should have read the rules right away or contacted support.

Overall rating
2 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone