[email protected]
#12th place ranked
4.6
Online Casino X
20 Free Spins on Iron Bank Slot
Copy promo code 687
20 min 00 sec
4.6
Editorial Score
4.6
4.5
Reliability
4.5
Speed
4.6
Withdrawal
4.7
Player Rating
Last update: 01/16/2023
Providers:
+38
Interface languages:
+13
Платежи:
+12
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real reviews about Casino X

Romone_AgitadorBeginner
January 04, 2023

The site has a good reputation and many benefits. I found it in the top of several ratings, which basically influenced my choice. Also important to me is having a genuine license. The regulator is so-so, Curacao, but now many operators take the certificate here. The attitude towards the players is good. They helped a lot with the calculation of the bonus. I wanted to clarify the details of receiving two hundred free spins. Answered quickly and the answer was sensible.

Overall score
5 / 5
Gabriella.VeronaBeginner
27 декабря 2022

It's nice that the admins made a running line with hot slots. It is very intriguing to know that there is money in the machine, and it has not given a win for a long time. Obviously not a 100% win, but sometimes it works.

Overall score
5 / 5
Palt El.BUCKSHOTNewbie
December 23, 2022

I entered the site through the rating. I liked that as bonuses here they mostly give freebies. They are always easier to play. You can take money only for the first replenishment, up to five hundred bucks. It's normal if they sprinkle winnings. Managers do not drive in the neck with wagering, they give a month to the deadline. For the rest of the pluses, I will note a selection of games. Besides slots, I like to play cards.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Nancie.ITBeginner
19 декабря 2022

I installed the platform app on my smartphone. Now I play without a browser, which is much more convenient. All options are available - from registration to withdrawal.

Overall score
5 / 5
Javan_aphrodisiaBeginner
15 декабря 2022

There are many games available on the casino site, but there are no difficulties with enumeration. The filtration system greatly simplifies the task. The search parameters include providers and volatility. I especially like the second one. You can immediately weed out software with small winnings. I do this sometimes because jackpots may not have other high volatility slots. Of course, I don’t meet with winnings as often as I would like. But if it does, then specifically.

Overall score
5 / 5
GARTH_AMERICANBeginner
13 December 2022

I don't really welcome slots, they are too primitive. It is more pleasant to play cards, because there you can make decisions that affect the result. X collected a good selection in live. Playing with live dealers brings me more pleasure. Why did you choose this operator and not another? From this I started to play for money and was not disappointed.

Overall score
5 / 5
MarquiaMARMADUKEBeginner
December 08, 2022

Operator does not delay payments, which I consider one of the main advantages. But there is still a nuance. You have to use the same payment system for deposit and withdrawal. Sometimes you have to transfer from another card to the desired account, then make a deposit.

Overall score
5 / 5
Keyandra.Ozzie Newbie
December 05, 2022

The main criteria for a gambler are at their best here. The software works great, no commission is charged for the withdrawal. When choosing a site, I focus on reviews, most players write the truth. I made sure that they do not cheat on this site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
kenzy.BentlyBeginner
December 03, 2022

In my opinion, in addition to a large selection of slot machines and reliability, this site can be praised for the minimum limits on depositing an account, fast processing of a request for receiving money. But for regular players, it's time to get a proper loyalty program.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Paxton.PATIOBeginner 957
20 ноября 2022

I'm a beginner, I'm already convinced that this site has created excellent conditions for those who are looking for easier conditions to start. In addition to bonuses, additional opportunities to replenish the bankroll are tournaments and lotteries. I don't focus only on slots, I'm always ready to take part in an interesting event.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ruelle_CUTIEBeginner 972
16 ноября 2022

I don't see the point of sitting at a computer monitor for hours to spin the reels. I deliberately looked for a site with good conditions so that I could skate from my mobile phone. There is a great app for android. Works on a medium screen without lags. Especially good is that the developers have implemented HTML5 technologies. Now you can open slots directly in your browser.

Overall score
5 / 5
PutnamSneezyBeginner
November 14, 2022

This is a bonanza for those who like to spin slots on the ball. The demo mode opens about 5000 games. But it's more fun to play grandmas. Therefore, you need to register. It's easy here, just a couple of clicks to do. And pass the verification, otherwise the money will be delayed before the first withdrawal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
deedraolgaBeginner
November 12, 2022

On the main page of the casino website there is information about the owners. This is proof that the managers have no intention of hiding themselves from the players. So there is no cheating here. For three years of playing here, I was convinced of the correctness of my conclusion.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Milly_kristiansandBeginner
November 08, 2022

At one time, I roamed the venues and had fun in demo mode. I went to Casino X just for the sake of interest. I noticed a large selection of games, payment systems. Digging deeper, it turned out that many customers are satisfied with the conditions that experienced managers have created here. so I switched to a serious game, now this is one of the best venues for me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JoellynSyndaNewbie
November 06, 2022

One of the reasons why I chose this operator is the software from Evolution in the Live section. The quality of the broadcast is so high that it seems you are in a real room. Such things cannot be disliked. And their support works well. Once I had to solve the problem closer to midnight. All sorted out within an hour.

Overall score
5 / 5
Erynn_ChintaBeginner
November 03 2022

I like Casino X because here you can find any kind of entertainment without having to look for something on other sites, all in one place. Some slots more than 5 thousand. I prefer adventure, well, the Egyptian theme. I also want to praise the operator for the fact that new information is constantly coming. I subscribed to the newsletter, now every week I receive news about new products, announcements of promotions.

Overall rating
5 / 5
RakiaSHORTSTOP Newbie
October 27, 2022

Something's wrong with support - it's not available 24/7! 11 am to 11 pm Most of the time I play is out of support hours. I needed quick help yesterday. But due to the schedule, I had to wait a long time.

Overall score
5 / 5
perrenseabreezeBeginner
24 октября 2022

There are always problems finding x.casino site. Therefore, I decided to try to install the application on my mobile. Access issue resolved. Here are just a lot less games than on the site. Let's face it, it's not very pleasant.

Overall score
5 / 5
CravenTEEKOBeginner
October 19, 2022

Registered at casino x for over 6 years. In parallel, he opened accounts in other casinos. But I come back here from time to time. This is the case when the casino does not deteriorate over time, but becomes better, adapts to modern requirements.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ophelieTinaBeginner
October 14, 2022

I love the roulette tournaments here! This is actually my favorite casino game. And here the prize pools are up to $2,000. I'm pretty good at roulette, so I often grab a piece of the reward for myself. I hardly play slots.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Tadtasi.SemikNewbie
October 12, 2022

Bonuses are not easy to clear here. The amounts are large enough for me, even if you take the minimum. Although the wager 25…30 can still be considered adequate. With bonuses, you can get not only money, but also Free Spins. For the first deposit, they gave me 200 free spins for the Go Bezerk slot. Never heard of him before. But it turned out to be quite an interesting slot.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Lashaye_ShylockBeginner
Oct 11 2022

Playing on the court is only for dollars, which is not very convenient. All bonuses and bets are adapted to this currency. I am glad that at least they allow using Russian payment systems. In general, there are many options, but I chose kiwi for myself. This is my favorite wallet. In addition, you can make a deposit from it and draw a withdrawal on it.

Overall score
5 / 5
bodicea_VernonНовичок
October 06, 2022

I often use the possibility of passive income in the casino. That is, I subscribe to the referral program. Casino x also has it. I post my promotional code on forums, chats and social networks. So I'm slowly moving forward. If you contact support, they tell you in detail the conditions. But in general, more people should be invited. The more money they contribute, the higher the reward.

Overall score
5 / 5
TerikaPattonBeginner
02 октября 2022

I liked that they offered to choose a bonus on the first deposit. I chose 200% up to $50. I deposited 10, received another 20. I managed to win back, because the amount is, in principle, small. Wager is also within the normal range.

Overall score
5 / 5
FinellaSentralBeginner
September 12th 2022

I'm using the mobile version. The advantage is that you do not need to download it to your smartphone. Video slots are opened and compactly displayed on the screens.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MUFIDAHSootiBeginner
September 03, 2022

I found the operator on the advice of familiar gamblers. Although this is a well-known platform, something was still missing to test it for prizes. Now I see real advantages - a user-friendly interface, a registration bonus. There are many interesting games in the catalog. With winnings, how to get, of course, but I did not have any problems with the issuance of money. Good rating from me.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Janeika_JupNewbie
August 17, 2022

I got to the site unhindered. Registration went quickly. There is a lot of entertainment here. It makes no sense to single out something, since each operator has the same games. Personally, I liked 5famillis, Wolf Gold. Do not take this as a recommendation, purely personal preference. And the Bonus is brought down on the first deposit is good. If you start more than 1000 rubles, you will receive interest.

Overall Rating
5 / 5
пользователь
CheshireCatBeginner
July 26, 2022

Casino X is known to many. I've been playing tutu for a couple of years now, I'm not going to go elsewhere. Everything is fair here (winnings are always paid), slots are constantly updated, bonuses are good. Would recommend to anyone who hasn't tried yet.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
SherLockBeginner
July 21, 2022

Tournaments make me happy. They are carried out almost constantly. The prizes are quite large, the conditions for participation are feasible. I managed to win a lot, so I participate every time an announcement is posted on the site.

Overall score
5 / 5
DEMELZAKokoНовичок
July 13, 2022

One of the few casinos where there are no restrictions on withdrawing money, and verification is not difficult at all. It takes about a day, no more. This is convenient as you don't have to wait long to apply.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
macdoughallGussieNewbie 1272
09 июля 2022

Recently signed up at the casino. I was surprised by the generosity of the welcome bonus. They gave 200%, and the wager is only x25. Normal conditions, which I quickly fulfilled. My site rating is a solid 5.

Overall rating
5 / 5
solonLULIEBeginner
25 March 2022

Spent my first deposit in full. It was a mower. In return, I received 700. So the return here is normal. It is clear that no more deposit can be won. and so at least more than half was returned.

Overall score
5 / 5
maysaPilkkuBeginner
21 March 2022

I think casino x's strengths are the wagering bonuses and the variety of games. Loyalty program is good too.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TaylorNewbie
March 21, 2022

I don't know what's the point of showing off thousands of slots on the site. No one can open them all. You can leave a hundred popular ones and that's enough. it will be easier to choose.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DupreeATLASBeginner 1332
16 марта 2022

There are x interesting tournaments in the casino. For some reason there are not so many participants. Rarely strong competition happens. So I often get into the prize zone. And no, do not break into tournaments after my comment. these are my prizes.

Total score
5 / 5
Vic_DWEEBANewbie
March 15, 2022 1350

Всегда напрягает момент верификации. То ее затягивают, то нужны дополнительные документы. Здесь ждал три дня. Хватило паспорта.

Overall score
5 / 5
YolantheDeuceBeginner
March 12, 2022 1365

У казино х хороший лайв раздел. Сыграл пару раздач в покере. Крупье была приятная девушка. И компания хорошая подобралась.

Overall score
5 / 5
Issa_GOODKITTYBeginner
March 04, 2022

Cool that you can register through classmates. It's faster than registering an account from scratch. And so you logged in and play quietly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GAHMURETelephantBeginner
18 February 2022

I recommend the casino to experienced players. There are many different slots and profitable bonuses. Money is withdrawn quickly. Good for beginners too - there are demos for them to learn the rules.

Overall rating
5 / 5
wakefield_IDDYBeginner 1407
08 февраля 2022

It's convenient for me to play from my smartphone. The site does not freeze on the phone, you can easily replenish the balance. Withdrawal requests are also accepted and money is credited (I use the card and the winnings arrive within 2-3 hours).

Overall score
5 / 5
DawandaSCOOTACIOUS Beginner
February 07, 2022

Three main advantages of the casino: user-friendly site, many slots and fast withdrawal. By and large, nothing else is needed to have a good time and relax a bit. You can also add a bunch of different bonuses and operational support.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LynnaOUIBeginner
02 февраля 2022

Many different bonuses, promotional codes. I like that there is a loyalty program. I'm only at level 2 now, but I regularly receive gifts (come to My Account).

Overall score
5 / 5
LEILNadena 1450Новичок
January 28, 2022

Casino X is my favourite. I'm quite an experienced player, but I feel at home here. There are a lot of slots here, and many are not available on other sites. Bonuses and promotional codes appear frequently, it takes only a few hours to withdraw, which others cannot boast of. I rate the institution as a five!

Overall rating
5 / 5
eponaKIMOBeginner
January 25, 2022

A new generation casino! :))) There are a lot of new products on the site, you can test the coolest games. Bonuses also pleased, they make the game as pleasant and profitable as possible)

Overall rating
5 / 5
henriettef'rb'lBeginner
January 20, 2022

Great! Just registered on the site and won almost 5 thousand!!! Great introduction to the casino! Let's see how it goes!!!

Overall score
5 / 5
RandonMushiBeginner
January 18, 2022

I played and will play here, I really like the site. But sometimes there are problems with access, you have to look for mirrors. It's good that the support works fine, they send a link upon request.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DonnnaomiBeginner
January 17, 2022

Sometimes I see negative things about this casino. I don't know, I have a great relationship with this operator. I withdraw money to the card quickly, but we are talking about small amounts.

Overall score
5 / 5
LorahmajesticBeginner
Jan 11, 2022

Occasional I go to this casino. In general, I like it, it stands out favorably against other casinos. There are bonuses and a loyalty program, a lot of slots, the withdrawal of funds is convenient and prompt. There are no complaints about his work.

Titaniasasha-pashaBeginner
January 09, 2022

Affordable and convenient casino. Registration via social networks in a couple of seconds. No need to waste time on these endless questionnaires. Next - a cool site, it's nice to spend time on it. Everything is beautiful and comfortable! The range of games also satisfied, there is everything you need for leisure, including live mode. There are many bonuses. For a cool loyalty program, a separate plus sign.

Overall rating
5 / 5
cruadhlaoichOrangEndymionBeginner
06 January 2022

I trust Casino X! Withdraw large amounts, money came to the card quickly enough. No delays or other problems! The main thing, guys, immediately verify your account after registration, 5 minutes of time)

THUAlpacaBeginner
January 01, 2022

I want to note the good bonuses that often come to your personal account. There is also a loyalty program. I'm still at the second level, but I'm already getting goodies)

Overall rating
5 / 5
xalbadoraRAINCHECKBeginner
December 30, 2021

Not a bad operator. I liked the site, unusual and original design, uplifting) But I play here, of course, not because of beauty! There are many slots with good returns, I often catch drifts.

Overall rating
5 / 5
WYNNE.PORKCHOPBeginner
December 30, 2021

I found this casino online by accident, and it stayed that way. A good platform to spin slots or roulette. There is even live, which pleases, and the choice of games with dealers is huge)

Overall rating
5 / 5
Ralpheal.BOBINSKI Newbie
December 28, 2021

Registered at the casino just for the live dealer tables. There are really a lot of them. I usually play blackjack and baccarat. It is convenient that the size of the deposit is small. Just $10 and you're good to go. After the first entry, they gave several bonuses. The wager is quite acceptable and lifting, there are no crazy numbers, as on other sites. I play stably, there were no problems with the withdrawal during this time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Abida_BAJANBeginner
December 24, 2021

I have never considered online casinos as a source of additional income. This is purely a place where you can relax in a free evening and test your luck. I like that in some machines you can set up automatic spins - just follow what is happening on the screen and how the account status changes. Winnings do happen, no matter what anyone says. Yes, and I personally did not have any problems with the withdrawal. I quickly created an application through my personal account, and after a few hours the amount was on the balance sheet. There is a tip for novice players - withdraw money to the card or wallet from which you replenished the balance. So in most cases it is possible to avoid unnecessary checks by the administration.

Overall score
5 / 5
feenatDOZIEBeginner
December 23, 2021

Found all the slots I needed. I was pleased that the casino publishes all new releases from providers in a timely manner. I have not seen such speed on any other site. I like that you can replenish your account at any time. Sometimes there are delays in deposits, but not more than an hour. I think, even in extreme situations, this period is insignificant. The main thing is not to get carried away with the process and not to put the last money on slots.

meliadusBeginner
December 16, 2021

I decided to play and registered on Casino X. I want to share my impressions with the players. The interface on the site is extremely friendly, with the help of the search you can easily find the desired slot without scrolling through all the games in the list. There are several ways to replenish the account, which can also be attributed to the pluses. I know from my own experience that it is not possible to constantly deposit money through only one system - sometimes there is no money on the wallet, then for some reason payments from a bank card do not go through. The casino withdraws money without problems, if there is a win, you will receive it. I advise players not to react negatively to document checks, if the procedure is requested at the first stage, there will definitely not be any difficulties with this in the future.

Overall score
5 / 5
Izaliada Newbie
November 26, 2021

Pros: variety of games, very fast withdrawal after verification, variety of bonuses, responsive support Cons: you won’t be allowed to withdraw without linking cards with cvv input, very tricky bonuses (all winnings from your deposit flow into bonuses, you can’t cancel the bonus in any way) I especially don’t advise roulette players to take bonuses!

Общая оценка
3 / 5
alex.star.ldBeginner
November 14th, 2021

Good luck everyone. On a project for 15 years, I read reviews and am shocked. All this is true what they write. But this has been the case until this year. And now, having lost 200 thousand in 2 months without the slightest chance of any return with great disappointment, I’m tied up with them, I’ll look for a normal project and not a donation fund

Overall rating
1 / 5
TolucanDoc Beginner
August 08, 2021

Good start here. The minimum you can start is 10 bucks. At first he did so. In the sense after all the bonuses used. Only for some reason they give little time to win back. Although this is offset by a low wager. What can you say about returns? Anything happened. I spin the reels the most on Western Gold Megaways. Or I just like it, or on this cell most of all slept. For withdrawal I used WebMoney. Money comes in a couple of days. I tried to get hooked on other games, but it turned out to be more difficult to play poker than to play a fool. If I had the opportunity to evaluate the site, I would give a solid four.

Overall score
5 / 5
Allaryce_XUXABeginner
July 23, 2021

Operator welcomes newcomers. You get a no deposit, then interest on replenishing your account up to five times. Already participated in three tournaments. I see that things are going well here. It is a pity that there is no notification function for upcoming promotions. So-so, from personal experience, I judge that it is possible for beginners to start strong here. First, for fun, spin the drums, and along the way, take a closer look at what they are trying to figure out here. I'm talking about the demo mode - almost every machine has it. And then you can gradually throw it and twist it to your health. My rule is not to lose more than 10 bucks. If you're smart with your head, then you'll get pleasure, undermine something for the next time.

Overall rating
5 / 5
maskiniJosieНовичок
July 19, 2021

Came here to play the demo for a bit. Then I read the review - it became tempting. I can't say that I'm fabulously lucky. I saw that the daily withdrawal limit is 40,000 rubles. Thought I could win more. In short, I have been registered and have been playing cat and mouse with the casino for almost a year now. Now I will pull something out, then it will pull me. It is interesting to play - the slots are real. Others write about the return, but I do not believe it. Everything here depends on the RNG, and not on my dexterity or ingenuity. Therefore, I grabbed thirty thousand - it's nice. I leaked something - I write it off as a payment for excitement. I am satisfied with this operator.

Overall rating
5 / 5
asdasdBeginner
June 08, 2021

Super

Abs70Beginner
May 23, 2021

The only club you can safely trust☝️ Special respect support team, for a quick and competent solution to any situation!!! P. S. RECOMMEND☝️ EVERYTHING IS HONEST HERE!

Overall rating
5 / 5
codmv4Beginner
11 April 2021

Good platform, easy to use PC app, BUT I can't withdraw my winnings when this issue is fixed?

Overall rating
5 / 5
tatka21Beginner
April 02, 2021

tell me how to activate bonus promo code

Lord316 1795Новичок
March 08, 2021

I can link to . Thanks

OzodppNewbie
March 03, 2021

Thanks to the site

Overall rating
4 / 5
SashiksBeginner
March 03, 2021

Under study. Downloaded the mobile version, played a little. Is Amatic provider planned?

Overall rating
4 / 5
Asirius79Newbie
March 02 2021

I registered in this casino, well, I think if there are so many positive reviews, then the office is good. I made a bet on the little things and, lo and behold, I won, there are no quick complaints about the withdrawal, only after verification. And then miracles began playing for a month and a half, the game in minus and minus. I, as a person who does not play for the sake of money, but for the sake of entertainment, I ask a question to those support guys, have you turned into a gambling club Lev ??? Where are they throwing customers and permanent ones? From them the answer is content of this kind, we have licensed equipment located on servers and the like from the series "Our hut knows nothing from the edge." Ok, I have another question, please provide me a promo code for a no deposit bonus! Answer from the chat, we have made an application, wait for an email! An unsubscribe letter arrives you are not entitled to a no deposit bonus! I think it's ok to be bred like a sucker. As for games at large stakes, money is drained, as well as at small ones, so my friends bypass this casino as well, and the champion casino is one and the same office. It’s not realistic to win, and even win back the bonus from them, if they don’t correct the policy for customers, then these money-squeezing establishments. Now I appeal to you the owners of the casino until you correct the situation, this review will hang, and keep the deposit bonuses with respect to the readers Vasily!

Overall score
1 / 5
Nikolay LebedevBeginner
November 06, 2021

It’s really the most reliable casino in vain, you lost a lot too, but it’s your own fault, you have to be able to stop and play different slots and not the same ones, and the bets are already you have to figure it out and only you decide everything. Here you need to be able to stop playing for a couple of days. then go in and then the chances are good if you play in slots

Overall rating
5 / 5
pitterbrayn Beginner
January 24, 2021

Many people write that there are not enough games, but for me it's normal, but there are not enough stars from the sky, but there is something to play. Good support helped me deal with verification, otherwise I didn’t succeed, they answered patiently and to the point, no standard replies. Adequate conditions for deposit bonuses

Overall score
4 / 5
Just MattBeginner
23 January 2021

I was very impressed with the opportunities that opened up on this site with a closer acquaintance with the conditions. And no deposit bonus, and interest on replenishment. At the time of my registration, there were three (!) Tournaments on different machines. Already breathtaking, what did I wear in another place? I wonder if I am asking you, playground developers: is it possible to connect the notification function when a new playground opens? The word of mouth of something works slowly. Or is it not available due to competition? Of course, I didn’t get into these tournaments (I don’t have time to meet all the conditions for winning, the promotion is in the middle), but since they are regular here, I prepared for the next one.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Casino PrincessBeginner
January 21, 2021

And my laptop is broken... I can continue to play on a tablet or phone, right? Will all games be available there?

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
Jan 22 2021

Hello Princess. If you do not have access to a PC, you can use one of two options: Open the adaptive version of the site on your phone or tablet. Download the app on the Play Store. In any case, you will get access to the same games as on the PC, both in the demo and in the paid version. All other functionality (deposit replenishment, communication with technical support) is also present.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AnchOuSBeginner 1927
19 января 2021

Are you bored? You do not know what to do with the autumn blues? Check out this club! I assure you, it heals after the first set of games! And the psychologist will no longer have to bear the money. This is a kind of joke, but, as you know, there is some truth in every joke. For the first replenishment 200%! You will look for such lafa on other sites for a long time. Then % is thrown up to the fifth deposit from 25% to 100% randomly. Now, roughly estimate how much you are willing to throw into the account, and multiply by the% rate. Yes, do not forget about fs which are also attached to%. Have you deduced the approximate number of the amount from which you will start making money for yourself? As for me - not a plowed field of possibilities. Take it and do it!

Overall score
5 / 5
ClavanBeginner
January 17, 2021

Many there are no providers, the casino is so-so, there are more minuses than pluses, they will force you to run with verification and it’s not a fact that you will pass it and withdraw your money. I personally deleted the account, the players have nothing to do if you ride seriously. 1951

пользователь
MichailFartovik Beginner
January 17, 2021

Denis Vlasenko, you always need to verify your account to withdraw funds in any online casino! The bonus winnings cannot be withdrawn without the first deposit either.

Overall score
5 / 5
Twisted MetalBeginner
25 декабря 2020

The ability to withdraw and replenish from Yumoney was removed

Denis VlasenkoBeginner
November 25, 2020

Does not display without verification. In general, like the rules. I'm waiting for the conclusion .. then I'll write the result

пользователь
veniaminkotBeginner
November 12, 2020

Yes, I just read the business card and I liked everything! Even the restrictions on withdrawal did not bother - 40,000 rubles per day. Yes, I have never earned so much! And here if the amount is negotiated in advance, then this does not happen. I didn’t even get acquainted with other sites, much better! It should be noted that I just popped in to play the demo, but I was tempted by bonuses and gifts. I hang out regularly every evening. Already in the second week I managed to withdraw 15,000. Verification and withdrawal did not take much time: two days. And all because I just didn’t pay attention right away that money is withdrawn on certain days of the week. So come visit)

Overall rating
5 / 5
Mr.BraunExpert
October 16, 2020

How long does it take to withdraw money to a bank card?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
October 17, 2020

Здравствуйте! Процедура вывода денег на банковскую карту стандартная и занимает, как правило от 3 до 5 дней. При планировании подачи заявок на вывод денег необходимо учитывать выходные и праздничные дни. Также обратите внимание что казино работает с платежными системами Visa, Mastercard и Maestro. Если у вас другая платежная система, рекомендуется открыть карту представленных выше сервисов.

VadimRusBeginner
October 05, 2020

One of the first the casino in which I played was exactly Casino-X. I was attracted by the minimum amount of replenishment of the account, only $10. I did not know then that you can first play for candy wrappers, and then bet real money. Well, what does not happen due to inexperience. In general, I read the rules and started spinning the reels. At first I was lucky, then the ardor diminished. I played on the Western Gold Megaways machine, and now I am sure that the best return machine. He won small sums from time to time. A couple of times withdrew money to the Yandex wallet within two days. Everything came down to the penny. Then, I played poker, but there, due to ignorance of the rules, I lost money. In general, a good casino with its own chips, such as cryptocurrencies, jackpots and no deposit.

Overall score
5 / 5
luckY_boyBeginner
October 03, 2020

When I go to a new site, I do not rush there headlong. I study the casino for a long time and first of all I look at the license. X has permission. True from Curacao, but it's better than nothing. The RTR stated on the site is 96.5%, in my opinion it is lower. Most machines can be tested, but returns vary greatly. Bitcoins can be used to withdraw funds if you want to achieve complete anonymity. It is worth adding that some slots have a fat jackpot. I wonder if anyone filmed it? I'll give the casino 3+, for a beginner it's the best, but if you are a pro, look for an office with a more reliable license.

Overall rating
3 / 5
Lokosergo21 2058Новичок
May 10, 2021

How to get free spins bonus?)

пользователь
AdrenaliNNewbie
September 24, 2020

Do not believe the empty nicknames that write negative on the forums about this site. I have been in gambling for 3 years. What kind of offices have not been seen, but here there has never been a case of delayed payments. Yes, initially X gave no deposit to everyone who created an account on the site. Now, due to the influx of bonus hunters, the shop has been closed. However, honest gamblers will like the casino. All games in the catalog are divided by criteria, I prefer slots. I don't know why I have better luck with them. I did not use free spins, I raised the deposit by playing at the minimum rates. For the entire period there were a couple of strong drawdowns in money. I withdrew the money without problems, showing a photo of my passport, but this is a standard procedure.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ValeronBeginner 2087
15 сентября 2020

X met casino on one of the sites where gambling clubs are evaluated according to different criteria. This office attracted attention because it had high ratings. Registration is fast, in a couple of clicks. They only asked for email and phone. Immediately gave a bonus for creating a personal account. I immediately lowered the deposit, but it was my fault, I made a bet in several slots at once. On the second attempt, I doubled the cash on deposit. Withdrawed money to the card, had to wait three days, then they came. I have no complaints about the support, they always answered quickly, without delay. I will save up for a car and continue playing in this club.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Sergey VladimirovichBeginner
March 19, 2020

Be prepared that with a large skid, you will have to go through a long verification, almost everyone faces this, but this is where the shortcomings end. Now about why it is still worth playing here. Cashback and bonuses, the more you play, the higher the amount of cashback and tastier bonuses. Responsive support service, here SOLVE problems. A handy application for a computer in which everything works as it should without failures and lags. Well, a quick withdrawal of money after verification is passed.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
YetiBeginner
March 17, 2020

Than good casino x - instant withdrawal, just finished filling out an application and the money is already in your qiwi. I would also like to note the individual selection of bonuses. If you make a minimum deposit, then you will be offered bonuses with a minimum deposit, you don’t need to scrape the bottom of the barrel. And if you deposit 20k into your account, then the shares will be deposited at 20k). And also free spins with wager x20 in total

Total score
5 / 5
Mad MaxBeginner
13 марта 2020

Depal has been smeared in a lot of places, probably there is no decent casino where I don't have an account, but Casino X is one of the first in my top for a number of reasons. First, the withdrawal of money. Those who have been playing for a long time know how tiring it is to wait for your winnings and how great the temptation is to spin the slots further. Here, everything is decided within an hour, and even the desire to go to play does not arise yet. Second is support. Yes, she periodically hints that it would be nice to replenish the account, but if questions or problems arise, they solve them with the same diligence as they offer to deposit again.

пользователь
ArnoldNewcomer 2144
12 марта 2020

casino x is the best online casino in my opinion. cashback every month with a low wager and other nice bonuses. the higher the status of the topic, the better the bonuses, and what else is needed for a gambler. Verification is a bit long, but the money is withdrawn quickly to the card during the day, I have not seen anything like this in any casino. the support service sometimes sends unsubscribes, but in general they try to solve the problem and not throw the player off their ears.

VladiSlavaNewbie
March 11, 2020

Практически копия Джойказино, хотя это скорее хорошо. Отзывчивая служба поддержки, которая реально старается решить проблемы игроков, а не просто отправляет дежурные отписки. Но самое главное для меня — казино с недавних пор начало принимать игроков из Украины. Из минусов можно выделить слабую бонусную систему. На первый депозит можно получить до 100к, а дальше уже не так сильно радуют плюшками.

SoloMonBeginner
February 12, 2020

I liked Casino X for its design and layout, an intuitive interface means a lot, no need to look for information in the bins of the site. Plus a wide variety of games to choose from. I very rarely play for money, I'm not a gambler. But I like to play demos. Plus, they work fine on mobile.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VitaliiandreevBeginner
December 22, 2019

Everything is great

пользователь
sancho777Newbie
November 22, 2019

I got acquainted with Casino X in several stages. I went in for the first time, studied everything, but did not dare to replenish the deposit for the game. I was afraid that the game would not be long, that the casino would simply pocket all my money. Then after a while I saw how my partner hangs out at lunchtime on the casino website. I found out that he has been playing for more than 2 years, he wins often. He taught me everything: how to register and go through the verification procedure, how to top up an account for the first time, how to withdraw money back. Slowly, I began to play. As long as everyone likes it. A good rest both in the middle and at the end of the working day! Recommended!

Overall rating
5 / 5
PRoFeSSoRBeginner
November 01, 2019

Tell me please, 30 free spins for $5 deposit is for the first deposit or in general? And then I see there is a bonus of 200 fs for the first deposit.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
November 01, 2019

30 free spins bonus for 5 USD is available with a promo code (promo code in the bonus description) - this is an exclusive bonus for users of our site. The promo code must be entered in your account. To do this, you need to be a registered user of Casino X. After authorization on the site, go to the "My profile" tab, then "Promo" and "Bonus code" - enter the promo code. 200 free spins are credited for the first deposit from 1,000 USD - this is a separate bonus.

пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
October 31, 2019

Casino X is one of the most stable gaming resources on the Internet. I've been playing here for about two years now, and everything suits me. Thanks to the loyalty program, you can get good buns. Well, of course, it’s stupid to expect that you will rise in level in a couple of months and receive special bonuses, but over time, everything is real. I once read on one forum reviews about payments at Casino X, they say they are delayed, they require documents if the payments are large, and so on. Yes, you need to verify, well, this is also a guarantee for players that the casino takes its visitors seriously, and for the casino - protection against fraud. On this I completely agree with OlegKA.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
OlegKABeginner
28 October 2019

I love this playground because it has the latest games coming out. Also good bonuses, especially for the first deposit, how much you replenished, and received so much. For 1k rubles, a bonus of 200%, as for me, it’s not bad for a start + free spins and a bunch of other stuff according to the loyalty program. Withdrawing money is also not a problem, but as an advice, so that there are no small problems like me at the first withdrawal, I advise you to completely fill out a personal questionnaire and attach all the documents that are required. Then there will be no fuss.

Total rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone