[email protected]
#246 place ranked
2.6
Not recommended
YoYo Online Casino
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is on the list of not recommended
Best online casino promo codes
Many games
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview
View Top 10 Casinos Leave a review or complain
2.6
Editorial score
2.6
2.3
Надежность
2.5
Speed
2.4
Withdrawals
2.8
Player ratings
Last update: 12/24/2022
Providers:
+58
Interface languages:
+8
Payments:
+9
Not available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review

Real reviews about YoYo Casino

пользователь
MinusBeginner
August 18, 2020

Very strongly reminiscent of Buran Casino both in design and content. Perhaps they have one owner, I was not very interested in this issue. You can top up your account with almost anything. Pleasant bonuses, free spins are given in normal slots where you can get a big win, and not in a low win, as everyone's favorite softswis likes to do. While everything is fine, what is called everything is fine, the support responds quickly, but as soon as you start withdrawing money, they turn into dummy and pretend that they do not understand what it is about.

Overall rating
3 / 5
FenomeNBeginner
August 07, 2020

They give a nice bonus when signing up. But the wager is only 30. This is for a bonus plus a deposit or purely for a bonus, I just haven’t seen such for a long time, everywhere they shove 50 or even more.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
07 августа 2020

Only the bonus amount needs to be wagered.

пользователь
CheshireCatBeginner
August 06, 2020

Одно из немногих казино, где стоит брать бонусы, они тут с человеческими вейджерами. Да и поиграть есть где, слотов хватает, есть все кроме уж совсем чего то экзотического. С выплатами как повезет могут заплатить сразу могут тянуть по несколько дней ссылаясь на технические проблемы и прочую лабуду.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Stepan Misalov 918Новичок
August 03, 2020

Everyone decides for himself whether it is possible to play at this casino. At least it has a funny name Yo Yo, like a child's toy. As they would say in marketing, he does not have a selling chip. I liked playing the slots, as they say, they play not very greedy. I made two conclusions, the money came quickly, the documents were requested on the first one, they also checked quickly. But all this is already in other casinos. You remember about such a casino when you need to get out or get blocked everywhere.

Overall rating
3 / 5
MishhkaBeginner
July 29, 2020

Do they have cashback without a wager?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
July 29, 2020

At YO YO casino, weekly cashback is credited with a mandatory wager x1.

Eduard SurovyyBeginner
July 10, 2020

Gave no deposit for registration, with cashout up to 5k. In principle, it’s not bad, and they even brought it out quickly, but of course, the docks immediately requested it. Everything is standard, but they can ask for almost any certificate, even that you are not a camel, and also certify it with a notary, and this is very annoying. I feel if you put in this kazyak, dancing with tambourines and documents will start for good. Sometimes I roll on trifles for weekly free spins, for the most part there is no desire to play here.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
MajorBeginner 973
04 июля 2020

at the beginning everything went smoothly, the first two withdrawals were carried out instantly, and then an incomprehensible drag began and strange limits appeared. hung 13k a day. It seems that the money was withdrawn, but the campaign is from those cases when the kazik does not want to pay honest players very much and does everything so that the money is poured back into the cars.

Overall rating
2 / 5 985
AnchOuS Beginner
June 13, 2020

Yo Yo is one of the few casinos where there is a normal sorting of slots, many tournaments, some of they are permanent, although not money is played, it's still nice. It is convenient to play on a mobile phone, it does not heat up like some other casinos have. But I want to slap a huge minus for the loyalty program. It should motivate players to play, replenish the account, carry money. But in fact we get to play I don’t know what, in the chat they didn’t explain to me why they increase the levels and what I need to do for this.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Alex_XXLExpert
March 30, 2020

I didn't find any information about the terms of crediting money and commission for replenishment. Can you help with this information?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 30, 2020

The casino does not charge commissions when replenishing the game account balance. The commission can be withdrawn only by the payment system used by the player. The terms of crediting also depend on the chosen method, but usually the money is credited to the account instantly.

пользователь
Severny VeterBeginner
March 04, 2020

The set of slots in the casino is very impressive and it is constantly updated. Almost weekly, new slots and other games appear in the section with new products, which cannot but rejoice. There have never been any delays with the withdrawal, it is always stable and on time, although I use only plastic cards and have not checked other methods.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
OlegKA Beginner
February 27, 2020

I really liked the bonus program with real chances of wagering. I personally won back more than one bonus and honestly received everything. The loyalty program is working, but somehow very strange. During the months of the game, I did not understand any regularity according to which points are awarded. Always somehow random, I would like more specifics. But in principle, it is not so important: withdrawal limits are still sufficient even at the first level, and the exchange rate changes slightly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone