[email protected]
I have been playing in the casino for many years. I fell in love with the provider Nolimit city, unfortunately this casino probably has all providers except Nolimit city. It would be nice to have a section with purchased bonuses. A big plus in the presence of Crazy time - I like to spin the wheel. I do not recommend taking bonuses, or the so-called "Welcome Package", because. It is almost impossible to unscrew the veyager, it is better to refuse. As in all casinos, there is a progressive cashback, I personally reached the ruby ​​level and get 9% back to my account, in my opinion without any veyager (I could be wrong). In general, the casino is somehow hooked, I think it has good prospects.
#423 place rated
2.0
Not recommended
Online CasinoZ
The casino is strongly not recommended for playing and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Оставить отзыв or complain
2.0
Editorial score
2.0
4.0
Надежность
4.8
Speed
4.1
Withdrawals
4.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/09/2023
Providers:
+138
Interface languages:
+45
Payments:
+42
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best Online Casino Promo Codes
Много игр
No Deposit Bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Overview

Real reviews about Casino Z

nudd_shaneBeginner
August 26, 2022

If you're unlucky for a long time you need to get cashback. I convinced that it is best to do it here. The black streak lasted a month and a half, I don’t remember such a flight. So for a full month I got almost 700 dollars back. Of course, it cannot be compared with what I lost, but it was enough for the first days of the next period. Then it all broke down. Thanks for the cashback.

Overall rating
5 / 5
bathshebaSoftNewbie
August 18, 2022 976

Играя вслоты этого оператора, я смог выигрывать хорошие суммы денег. Не знаю как достаются выигрыши другим, но я получил их особо не напрягаясь. Предпочитаю играть со смартфона в свободное время. Собственно, это и хочу отметить — хорошо созданную мобильную версию под Андроид. Здесь ничего лишнего, все работает как надо. И на карту переводил деньги с телефона, все получилось.

Overall rating
5 / 5
teresa.LiddyBeginner 988
06 июля 2022

I really like this casino and the slots are great. It is convenient that all new items, slots with jackpots, and popular ones are displayed on the screen. I often participate in tournaments that providers regularly hold here. Even won prizes a couple of times.

Overall score
5 / 5
BRANDAN_KACEEBeginner
21 June 2022

I'm a boring comrade and I like to find fault with everything. So on this platform I decided to check the work of the support. Well, what can I say, the guys are stress-resistant and professionals in their field. Calmly and without nerves, they explained to me several times how to verify, activate bonuses, withdraw winnings. In a word, well done.

Overall score
5 / 5
mercer_zeniaBeginner
June 20, 2022

Pro I can say this casino like this: a young and promising platform. Registration is simple and fast. The conditions for receiving bonuses are transparent. It's not hard to play them either. There is even no deposit.

Overall rating
5 / 5
karinna.VirguleBeginner
June 16 2022

I've only recently played on this court, although I have a lot of experience as a player. So there is something to compare. It was rare that a young casino immediately gained confidence. As a rule, I looked closely. I fell in love with this casino immediately after registration. I was impressed with everything from the design to the speed of payouts.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Courtni_templetonNewbie 1048
03 июня 2022

I love Z Casino for the mobile app. I downloaded it to my iPhone, and now there are no problems with the game. I can spin the reels at any time. The program is convenient, through it you can replenish the balance and withdraw money. As for the speed of transfers, I will say one thing - fast and always!

Overall rating
5 / 5
LateriaSpinetBeginner
May 26, 2022

Of the pluses (and there are a lot of them), I will single out a rich collection of slot machines. And a lot of those that are not in other casinos. It pleases me. All slots have a demo version. First you try, understand the rules, and then you place a real bet.

Overall score
5 / 5
QUINTON.NipperBeginner
May 18, 2022

The casino is good, and I can say with confidence that it is honest. How much you win, so much you get. There were no problems with translations. I am glad that the normal technical support. They respond almost instantly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GURGALAN_larsNewbie
May 12, 2022

He came to Z when he learned that his friend had won a large sum. Decided to try it too. So far, my profit is not as big as that of a friend, but still I like it here. Withdrawed about 5 thousand, the money came quickly, without any delay.

Overall score
5 / 5
TaijaTickle-me-cat-oBeginner
04 May 2022

I'm a newbie and don't want to bet big just yet. I liked that in this casino you can make a small deposit of only 150 rubles and start playing right away. You don't have to risk big money and you can always try your luck.

Overall score
5 / 5
WYTHhalcyonBeginner
April 29, 2022

I have been playing in different casinos for a long time and I choose new sites responsibly. Came here on the recommendation of a friend. I liked the site design and user-friendly interface. But I think the main advantages are fast payouts. Already 3 times withdrew money and no extra questions were asked.

Общая оценка
5 / 5
FABIENNEGrumpcat Новичок
20 апреля 2022

Мне понравилось, что у казино есть приложение как для смартфонов, так и для ПК. Оно реально упрощает жизнь. Для перехода в Лобби достаточно 1 клик сделать и не надо думать, что сайт могут заблокировать. В остальном тоже к казино претензий нет. Все работает стабильно, и деньги выплачивают.

Overall score
5 / 5
DubgPansyNewbie
April 12, 2022

I came to Z Casino because of the collection of games. I have never seen such a wide range of entertainment anywhere else. Moreover, the catalog contains not only thousands of slots, but also card games, lotteries, craps, and so on.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Podarge.MOUFETTEBeginner
January 26, 2022

I decided to register when I got a promo code for free spins. Received them, scrolled and won very well. By that time, I already knew that I would need to wager the bonus. I was afraid that I would lose more, but everything worked out. I felt the excitement)) I've already withdrawn about 40k, I'm not going to stop.

Overall rating
5 / 5
perfectaSHRIMPBeginner 1183
25 января 2022

Maybe there are not so many slot machines here, but they are all different. There are lotteries, and a ladder, and dice, and a hundred more options. After I was shaken around different casinos, I know that the main thing in such an institution is honesty and the ability to choose exactly the game that you want to play now. Everything is fine here.

sruthan.BuckeyeBeginner
January 20, 2022

Everything is clear in this casino — bonuses are good , you don’t need to wager them for a long time, there is a loyalty program and a large selection of games. Live in a sufficient range, not just "to be". I am glad that there is an application, it is much more convenient with it than playing through the smartphone browser on the mobile version. For all the time while I played, the site never crashed or crashed. All is well, I'm staying.

BRIDEWigglyNewbie
January 11, 2022

Came to this casino because of the promised free spins for registration and didn't expect much. I thought, if I manage to win back, I will stay, although I did not believe that the unknown site would really allow me to withdraw income normally. But everything worked out, and the application was approved without my participation. I'm shocked. Keep it up!

Kita_PurrsnickittyNewbie
January 05, 2022

You can't really guess the rules here. Especially in Zeta. I read that they have a mess, but everything turned out to be much more complicated than I thought. The work of technical support can definitely not be assessed. It seems that they are trying to do something, but these attempts are sluggish, ineffective and time-consuming. I played here for more than a year, somehow maneuvering in this for everyone. And then the problems started. I see that it's not just me. I must admit that until this summer everything was fine with me. Slots normally gave out money, bonuses somehow won back, winnings were withdrawn to an online wallet. Once I was just a little short of the jackpot, but it turned out that it was not fate.

WADANHYLL_bellNewbie
January 05, 2022

I like this casino because they treat customers well. They don’t cheat, they don’t require verification 100 times, they don’t ask for money for each feature. Everything is fair. Won - get the money, just don't cheat yourself. I like it here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
martinianoSLUGGONewbie
December 29, 2021

I love tournaments and a friend invited me to this casino. There are really a lot of tournaments, plus they are always active. If one is over, the second one starts immediately. I was lucky to be one of the winners of the summer tournament, and I was afraid that there would be difficulties with payments. Nothing like that, the conclusion was made quickly. Thank you!

Overall rating
5 / 5
Buka0604Beginner
September 18, 2021

I support the last comment. It is absolutely impossible to withdraw the winnings, 7 attempts and the money is returned to the balance in 10-15 minutes. You look at the history, and there is an "operator's error", an error in the payment system, the payment system is not responding and other crap (In general, I highly do not recommend it, the slots of the norms, depending on luck, can pour like me (thrown a thousand rubles to check the casino and up to 65 thousand .caught up in the slots) but they don’t let me withdraw.I’m not going back here, I’ll return to the old popular casino.

Overall rating
2 / 5
пользователь
kirill287 1274Новичок
September 18, 2021

Such a chic casino, but such problems with withdrawing money? a trifle), but they don’t give a withdrawal. Either a system error, or an operator error.

takmin7Beginner
April 24, 2021

Not play in this dump. In two weeks, the withdrawal was refused five times for unclear reasons. The operators did not explain anything. As a result, I had to merge everything back.

Overall rating
1 / 5 1300
пользователь
Ludokrat Beginner
February 16, 2021

Играю в казино много лет. Полюбил провайдера Nolimit city, к сожалению в этом казино наверное есть все провайдеры кроме Nolimit city. Неплохо бы завести раздел с покупными бонусами. Большой плюс в наличии Crazy time - люблю колесо покрутить. Бонусы, или так называемый "Приветственный пакет" брать не рекомендую, т.к. веяджер открутить практически нереально, лучше отказаться. Как и во всех казино, присутствует прогрессивный кешбек, лично я дошел до рубинового уровня и получаю 9% обратно на счёт, по моему без всякого веяджера (могу ошибаться). В общем казино чем то зацепило, думаю перспективы у него есть и не маленькие.

Overall rating
4 / 5
DD1982 Newcomer
January 25, 2021

TODAY IN A TELEGRAM THEY WROTE THAT THEIR GAMES HAVE MORE THAN 150% RTP IN THEIR GAMES, THIS IS ALREADY COMPLETELY CRAZY WE APPEARLY DO CHARITY AND WILL WORK FOR MINUS TO FEED THE PEOPLE IN SUCH SHOCK WILL NOT BELIEVE THERE IS NO RTP AT ALL THERE THERE ALL RETURN IS REGULATED BY THIS SERVICE TO COLLECT MONEY FROM THE POPULATION

Overall score
1 / 5
DD1982Beginner
Jan 20, 2021

best a vile establishment on the Internet with a twisted random number generator at the initial stage, they give everyone a chance to win, then they completely turn off the return everywhere absolutely the support service does not work at all, just robots and I strongly do not recommend this garbage to win there it is not possible this is a donation collection service and nothing more 1339

Общая оценка
1 / 5
al5Beginner
January 03, 2021

Recoil control. They brazenly lie about the use of RNG in slots, they could not provide any evidence other than numbers in the form of a license. They refuse to block the account, although they indicated the reason - a strong gambling addiction. Those. disregard for users.

Overall rating
1 / 5
пользователь
SilwerNewbie
November 06, 2020

My main comment about the work of the support team. Well, very weak operators. In fact, there is almost no help from them, and they simply refer you to different pages of the site or to the terms and conditions. That is, roughly speaking, I myself can find and read all this. It turns out that they have zero competence, and when communicating, it seems that they are making a fool out of me. Correct this moment, and I would immediately give a higher rating to this casino for a good collection of games and other features.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$ $Beginner
November 05, 2020

A brand new casino, but it is clear that it has great prospects. The main thing is that the operator does not screw everything up. At the moment, there are not enough good bonuses and more thoughtful game navigation. In general, not bad, but there are incredibly many slot machines, and I would like to see some kind of classification by genre or something else like that. By the way, I was pleasantly surprised by the live games, which are really numerous (I have not seen such a number of providers before in other casinos).

Overall rating
4 / 5
Zveryga 1391Новичок
November 02, 2020

Some kind of confusion in the categories. In the main menu, there are just Slots, and there are Z-Games, where there are also machines. What is the difference and why create two sections?

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
09 ноября 2020

The games in these categories are different. The Z-Games page contains unique video slots and other gambling entertainments that are not included in the standard sections with slot machines, roulettes and poker. Many of them feature unusual game mechanics and more advanced graphics.

To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone