[email protected]
#54 place ranked
5.0
Zaza online casino
100% bonus 681
Скопировать промокод
20 min 00 sec
5.0
Revision Score
5.0
4.8
Reliable
4.6
Speed
4.8
Withdrawal
4.7
Player Rating
Last update: 12/28/2022
Providers:
+47
Interface languages:
Payments:
+6
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Zaza Casino Reviews

MalinalxochitlDynamiteNewbie
November 21, 2022

I often take weekly Free Spins. If I remember, this is the day when they can be activated. In general, bonuses with adequate wagers are 20-25. It usually takes me all the time to win back. But I comply with the conditions. In addition, once verified, I can withdraw winnings. At Zaza, payments are on time and don't make you worry too much.

Overall score
5 / 5
Tabatha.MAMA'SNewbie 818
15 ноября 2022

At some point, I realized that it was not so convenient on Zaza. There's a website in English. But it turned out that I quickly understood everything. Everything is intuitive. And another game in dollars. In general, almost a year has completely got used to everything. Now the game does not cause any problems.

Overall score
5 / 5
Maxie_C'MEREBeginner
October 27, 2022

The administration gives you the opportunity to earn money without slots. For example, for passing verification and filling in profile data, it awards 50 points each. These are reward points that are exchanged for money. There are also other conditions, who are interested, look at the casino website.

Overall score
5 / 5
ERIENNE.TABARRA Beginner
October 21, 2022

Everything seems difficult for a beginner. Here, in order to register, you do not need to perform many actions - study the user agreement, click the button. Confirm account activation, and that's it. And then it's easy to understand the functionality. Thanks to the team for this.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MARLEENAOhBeginner
October 17, 2022

I still prefer playing classic slots. The collection consisting of slots Fruit cocktail, Hot Fruits 100, Crazy Monkey, Resident suits me just fine. But that doesn't mean it's all there. There are also modern slots - Gonzo's Quest, DeadWood, Aztec Spell.

Overall rating
5 / 5
TIVAWINKSTERNewbie 878
14 октября 2022

Canadian casino licensed in Curacao. There are good conditions for gambling. The casino gives bonuses for deposits, registration is simple. The selection of slot machines is large.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Jolie_BabydollBeginner
October 10, 2022 896

Не понравилось, что нет бездепозитных фриспинов. Фрихи дают в виде акции с небольшой оплатой. А бесплатно их можно получить раз в неделю за выполнение миссий.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ELNEmanecaBeginner
October 06, 2022

There were two impressions about the casino. It seems like newcomers should be welcomed with open arms, but their bonus policy is so-so. Of course, there is something to have fun with, and you can choose to ride either in the browser or from the application. I chose a browser - the site adapts well and does not take up memory space.

Overall score
5 / 5
ShilpaSQUINKYBeginner
October 05, 2022

B Zaze discovered TV games. There are several sections here, but I prefer the desktop ones. The trick is that they are allowed to study for free. Thus, I quickly figured out the intricacies.

Overall rating
5 / 5
GARLENSonyaBeginner
03 October 2022

I found a good advantage on this site - the section with new models is updated quite often. I found in it interesting machines from the Megaways line. What the Fox MegaWays is one of the best.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Melissa.SolskjaerBeginner
September 15, 2022

Foreign casinos have always differed from Russian ones in wider opportunities. You really come here to relax, and not stupidly squander money from the slots. There are many slots, the sections can be found for any preference. It was easier for me, I knew what I wanted to get. It's good that the crypt goes here. You can transfer winnings to your wallet and not be afraid that someone will track them.

Overall score
5 / 5
Machumwelly-babyНовичок
01 September 2022

Hockey is strong in Canada and gambling is at its best. I play in this casino and still want to. Despite the English language, navigation can be understood. And the rest of the actions will not cause difficulties. I found a video clip, watched it, and understood everything. Providers include Spinometal, Microgaming. And it is convenient to withdraw money to electronic wallets or VISA, Mastercard cards. It's important that they don't fool around here.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
JommBeginner
02 June 2022

How to contact casino support? I couldn't find a button to call the chat on the site.

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 04, 2022

There is no online chat for communication on the site with support. But the email is indicated where you can write.

пользователь
TvoyBroNewcomer
May 25, 2022

Since the casino is not Russian-speaking, I first It was difficult to figure out where and what is there. But I tried to play and as a result remained a regular customer. This is due, among other things, to the catalog of games - there are more than two thousand of them, and new ones are constantly being added. And the wager for the welcome bonus is much less than on other sites.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
SherLockNewbie 1021
14 мая 2022

I found this casino recently, it is new, and there is little information about it on the Internet. It was embarrassing that the site is available only in English, but I decided to try to play the demos. Then I registered and started betting with real money. In general, the casino is not bad, when I withdraw money, there were no problems. But the bonus policy is not very developed - apart from the welcome promo, there is almost nothing.

Total rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone