[email protected]
#127 place ranked
4.0
Zooma Online Casino
Register Bonus 681
Скопировать промокод
20 min 00 sec
4.0
Edition Score
4.0
4.2
Reliability
3.9
Speed
4.1
Withdrawal
4.1
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+44
Interface languages:
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Zooma Casino Reviews

RinanWEEZANewbie
January 06, 2023

For some reason, I was unlucky for a very long time. Although I have not had this on Zoom yet. I thought about taking a break, but in the cart they offered a promotion - a cashback for hopeless people like me. Lucky. got some of the money back. I will continue the game, however, they imposed a limit on winning x20 from cashback.

Overall score
5 / 5
StanciyfTiddleBeginner 816
19 декабря 2022

A new brand with a lot of table games and small stakes. I must say that the site is still damp, and I think the only advantage is a quick withdrawal of money. If the admins start punishing this, they won't have a pool.

Overall rating
5 / 5
ROY.RassmussNewbie
December 08, 2022

I enjoy playing here on my smartphone. The lack of an application is not a problem, more free memory will remain. The choice of slots is so-so, but if the managers really finalize the site, the site will definitely rise. There are many items on the menu, there will be something to play.

Overall rating
5 / 5
candida_OksanaBeginner
19 ноября 2022

On the casino website, registration is simple, but you need to provide photos of documents for verification. At this level of winnings, I don’t really want to shine with documents. Here they give a small deposit bonus, and you can bet 1 ruble on slots. This way it will go.

Overall score
5 / 5
ClairNIELSENBeginner
November 08, 2022

Here is a great board game and penny rates. Although an octopus was chosen as the logo of the casino, it is not at all greedy. It turns out to win and the money does not delay.

Overall score
5 / 5
ZandraMerlinoBeginner
25 October 2022

It's profitable to play on the portal. The minimum bet is from the ruble, a lot of board games. The casino is simple, without big bells and whistles, but it turns out to remain profitable. Good place for fun.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Derrian_FlorenceBeginner
October 09, 2022

I think that everyone who loves mini-games and tournaments with lotteries should look for a place in the octopus tentacles. To register, you need to port a few minutes. The bonuses here are not so hot, but the draws are great. Recently, I participated in the Hunt for the Jackpot lottery. Half-euro stakes were required, a trifle, because the prize fund was 70,000 euros. Entered the top three, received 300 euros without a vegan. Moving on.

Overall score
5 / 5
joscelinebeauxcephusBeginner
September 07, 2022 909

Зума — это молодой проект. Я посмотрел обзор, понравилось, что низкий порог входа и в списке провайдеров есть Amatic. Автоматы этого провайдера мне заходят лучше всего. Люблю игру на риск, но и другие автоматы ниче так. Здесь нашел Book of Aztec с расширяющимся символом. Промо здесь небольшие, но главное — отдают деньги и есть уверенность в надежности площадки

Overall score
5 / 5
Reymondkurt-katBeginner
August 26, 2022

Отсюда куда-то пропала верификация, точнее, ее не требуют делать в обязательном проядке. Меньше риска потерять личные данные — больше доверия к площадке. В начале пути каждый оператор стремиться заманить больше клиентов. Предложения интересные есть, хорошо, если все окажутся эффективными.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MerwynHectorBeginner
August 19, 2022

When I opened the casino website and looked at the offered conditions, I understood why it is worth playing here. First, it's very easy to register. Secondly, it is allowed to start playing with the ruble. Thirdly, there are profitable bonuses. Fourth, the money is quickly credited to the account. In between these advantages lies an excellent choice of entertainment. This list was enough for me to decide to open an account here. Now playing and making sure I made the right choice.

Overall score
5 / 5
GillecriosdHOTSPOTSBeginner
30 июля 2022

Four reasons why you should go to Zoom: simple registration without any problems, a small deposit, a lot of bonus offers and a quick withdrawal. These, I think, are the main indicators of a good gambling establishment.

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Petr FedorovBeginner 966
25 июля 2022

Have you met somewhere else that the minimum deposit is 1 ruble?! Me not! A good solution for attracting new customers. I think many people will like it here, as there are good bonus offers and a high withdrawal rate.

Overall rating
5 / 5
nikitalla22Новичок
July 21, 2022

Zoom is an excellent casino, the withdrawal is as fast as possible and verification is not needed! Top cazik🙂 The only negative of any casino, it sucks with legs, it's hard to keep your distance.

Eduard SurovyyBeginner
July 19, 2022

There are a lot of different promotions and tournaments where large sums are played. I participated in one. It was not possible to break the bank, but free spins were given out for activity. I think it's very nice when a young casino holds various events for customers.

Overall rating
5 / 5
FAERRLEAH_ANTIC Newbie
July 10, 2022

A lot of slots, good bonuses, prompt technical support is a great set of advantages for a young online casino. Add to this a cashback loyalty program and a convenient mobile version. It's just super!

Overall rating
5 / 5
sorviboshkyBeginner
June 04, 2022 1026

Хорошее казино, выводы моментальные, появились депы через крипту наконец.. Кешбек 10% без вагера.. то что надо) Ну самое крутое это чат)

пользователь
ArMenExpert
June 02, 2022

I like the casino, I started playing not so long ago - in the middle of spring, but already a couple of times it worked out not bad to lift and quite smartly withdraw. I am glad that there is no crap with verification, confirmed the phone and withdraw as much as you like - it would be like that everywhere.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
LeprikonBeginner
June 01, 2022

I understand that the Kazik is young, but so far everything looks suspicious. Nothing can be done without registration, and there is no motivation to register at all - no bonuses, free spins only in the loyalty program, but when will it be. For the sake of curiosity, I logged in through a contact, but did not dare to replenish my account, everything is very muddy.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Kit-KatНовичок
May 31, 2022

I'm trying to get information about bonuses, but nothing works. Which section describes all promotions?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 01, 2022

To access the bonus section, you need to log in to site.

To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone