[email protected]
#106 place ranked
4.3
Online Casino 7
50 free spins and 100% bonus
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.3
Editorial Score
4.3
4.4
Reliable
4.4
Speed
4.2
Withdrawal
4.2
Player Rating
Last update: 01/12/2023
Providers:
+14
Interface languages:
Payments:
+5
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Casino 7 Reviews

chiku_DiDiBaBaBeginner
January 05, 2023

I always play demo before placing real bets. Testing shows that slots in sevens do not lie. I focus more on volatility. Here you can actually find machines that give more often than others.

Overall rating
5 / 5
lahthan.QUINTONewbie
December 19, 2022

Very good casino with good offers. There is nothing particularly outstanding. But this casino is quite well kept on a par with others. I am registered in four at once, and I visit casinos not so rarely. I even took bonuses a couple of times, sometimes cashback. Withdrawed mostly minimal amounts, because the deposits were small.

Overall score
5 / 5
Emy_DWEEBBeginner
December 08, 2022

I realized a long time ago that a license does not solve everything. Contrary to the advice on the Internet, I have repeatedly registered at a casino without a license. I do not argue, there is some risk. Several casinos turned out to be full, and I only spent money. But casino7 is an example of the fact that everything is relative and even without a license you can work normally.

Overall rating
5 / 5
carlsonSVEDISH Newcomer
November 17, 2022

Casino 7 is one of the best. In the ratings it is found in the tops and I think not in vain. Because there are a lot of games and cool bonuses. And I love the loyalty program. I am especially pleased that technical support responds normally. These standard template phrases do not exist. Well, money. They are not clamped down. So I'm satisfied.

Overall score
5 / 5
ZuleikaLelukaBeginner
November 10th 2022

This casino has great bonuses. There are few of them. But infrequently there are bonuses with such very loyal wagering conditions. Wagers are even almost adequate. X20 is also not so easy to win back, but there are worse options. I took both Free spins and reloads. Yes, and I continue to take if there is a desire and mood.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SAKIMA.PANDYBeginner 873
18 октября 2022

This is where I decided to play in the tournament for the first time. There is nothing over the top. You still place bets, you just need to select a machine from the list and score a good ratio between the bet and the win. It is clear that it was a matter of chance, but he has already won a prize twice.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Egeslic_maratBeginner 888
07 октября 2022

First played here in demo mode for fun. Then I decided to put money. Everything turned out to be simple - in the very first slot he managed to raise the first grandmas. Happy was Book of Ra Deluxe.

Overall score
5 / 5
Nolan_T-CatBeginner
September 13, 2022

Новые казино вносят разнообразие в гемблинг. На этой площадке много новшеств. Мы сдрузьями участвуем в игре Fishbet, например. Коллективный разум приносит больше хорошего настроения и больше выигрышей.

Overall score
5 / 5
HEAMMAWIHIOASTIBeginner
20 августа 2022

I realized a long time ago that the number of bets matters to win at the casino. So it turns out that many attempts eventually bring success, including major ones. But playing for your own money is not profitable, and the seven opened a section with the purchase of free spins. For me, this is additional spins at the expense of the operator, because the cost of winning is greater than the cost of spins.

Overall score
5 / 5
Ayan.Kita 931Новичок
August 11, 2022

Good, modern playground. There are slots and other games. I like to capture the moment more in Pilot. Here, not everything depends on the RNG, because I make the bet and I can choose the size of the win myself. If you are not greedy, then you win much more often than you lose. Even despite this, the administration does not put a spoke in the wheel. Money is returned properly if you don't break the rules.

Overall score
5 / 5
EdithMelvisBeginner
06 августа 2022

The bonus program is well thought out. The first deposit of only 150 rubles gives a plus of 50% and a dozen free spins. I think it's quite a generous gift. Not all places have welcome incentives for newbies.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
Mr ProbzNewbie
July 28, 2022

One of the few casinos with a minimum deposit of 100 rubles. You invest practically nothing, but you can get several times more. Yes, and normal withdrawal limits, also from 100 rubles.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VincentBeginner
July 19, 2022

I love the mobile version. Everything clearly works, does not freeze. There are a lot of automatic machines, even though you play every day, there will still be those that you haven’t launched yet. I'll also mention tech support. The guys are always in touch and respond quickly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
JIROMi-kayBeginner
13 июля 2022

It's nice that the administration treats customers normally. There are no strict rules and conditions for registration. The conditions for wagering are also quite acceptable and feasible. For that alone I give it a solid 5.

Overall rating
5 / 5
AnonymousBeginner
05 April 2022

The casino is good, I have been playing for 5 years, it has never let me down.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Zihna_Mariska 1021Новичок
March 29, 2022

Despite the lack of a license, the casino fulfills its obligations in full. Winnings are withdrawn quickly. Terms of promotions are transparent.

Overall score
5 / 5
quincey_ElsieBeginner
March 25, 2022

Originally I liked the layout of the site. And when I managed to win and the money was withdrawn to the card quickly without delay, I generally realized that a license is not always so important. The main thing is the desire of the operator to work honestly.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Derak.MUNKUSTRAPBeginner
24 марта 2022

One of the few casinos that gives free spins for registration. After creating an account, I received 100 free spins. At first I thought they were sticky. You don't play like that. But no. Happened. True, I did not withdraw money, I signed up to play. That's why I screwed everything up. But there are no complaints. Everything was fair.

Overall score
5 / 5
Clymene.MUGABEBeginner
March 22 2022

And I like this casino for its regular deposit bonus. Let the size and small, only 20%, but constantly. And there is no first deposit, second, etc. It's simple: topped up the balance, got the money.

Overall score
5 / 5
DHU_sugarbabyBeginner
19 марта 2022

I like this site that it started with a good selection of slots, and also updates machines regularly. And this means that they trust the casino and want to cooperate with it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Nehemiah.SAMBUKAНовичок
March 17, 2022

I love spinning Bungo slots. I like this provider because of its payout bonuses. This is probably the only casino where it was possible to find an original, not a twisted machine.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Aria.MIНовичок
March 14, 2022

Loved the casino for their starting offer. In addition to the interest on the deposit, they also give free spins. And the wagering requirement is not that big. Really doable.

Overall score
5 / 5
STARBUCK.UHURABeginner
March 12th 2022

One of the few casinos without licenses that pays out money fairly. By the way, there are no complaints about the catalog of automatic machines either. If the technical parameters indicate RTP 97%, then it is so. Checked on personal experience.

Overall rating
5 / 5
To add a comment, please log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone