[email protected]
#545 place rated
1.0
Not recommended
Online Casinoin
Casino is strictly not recommended for playing and is located inчерном списке
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
No deposit bonus up to 80
CASINORU
Review
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Review
Watch Top 10 Casinos Оставить отзыв or report a complaint
1.0
Editorial score
1.0
1.0
Надежность
1.0
Speed
1.0
Withdrawals
1.0
Player Rating
Last updated: 12/30/2022
Providers:
+47
Interface languages:
+5
Payments:
+17
Available from Russia:
Россия
Best online casino promo codes
Lots of games
Бездепозитный бонус до 80
CASINORU
Overview
100% Bonus & 1000 + 40 Free Spins
PDSLOT
Обзор

Real casinoin reviews

пользователь
JommBeginner
06 мая 2020

A new casino, as I understand it, accepts players from almost all countries, which is now becoming relevant when casinos, on the contrary, close registration for players from Russia. All descriptions of bonuses are in English, and I have problems with this, I wrote in support, they explained in detail in Russian. I registered, played slots and roulette, won back the bonus and made x3 of the deposit. I put it on the withdrawal, the money came almost instantly.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
fomushkaBeginner
03 мая 2020

I played here for a couple of weeks, by and large I stayed with my own people, so we can say that the casino, in principle, gives, and does not stupidly eat money. The bonus was laundered without much strain, by the way, although the wager is not to say that it is small. Withdraw money very quickly, at the level of bookmakers. They didn’t ask for documents, but this is directly indicated on their website as one of the main features. But be careful, you can withdraw money once a day, if more then they will take a commission, I almost missed it.

Overall rating
4 / 5
Mr Probz Beginner
April 30, 2020

Casinoin turned out to be a very pleasant surprise for me. Even the name no longer inspires confidence, but this impression turned out to be deceptive. There are a lot of slot machines, sane sorting, they would also add the ability to sort slots by volatility, like in joe. There are many different table games, well, it’s immediately obvious that the casino is Asian, even sic bo is placed on the main one. You can deposit and withdraw money through anything.

Overall rating
4 / 5
VitBeginner
01 мая 2020

Hello everyone, volcano 24 is a scammer and a scam please don't get caught by them don't waste your money nerves tell all your friends who has this game to delete it don't spend their money and nerves they didn't pay me nothing even a month later, write who else suffered from them so that people with my bitter experience do not fall into the same thing as me

пользователь
SaxophonistBeginner
April 29, 2020

they don't get calls from annoying managers, but this is, as I understand it, due to the fact that they still don't have Russians in the state and work with those who are. But in general, it’s not bad and all the slots at the level are different in stock and live casino. It is convenient for me that they work quickly with cryptocurrencies, there is no need to soar brains with exchangers.

Overall Grade
5 / 5
CowBOYBeginner
April 28, 2020

No It’s impossible to play a translator, it’s like the bonuses are written in Russian, but you go to the section and all the conditions are in English, sit and translate yourself to understand what and how the fat minus works here. You either translate everything, or leave everything as it is, otherwise some kind of confusion will result.

Overall rating
2 / 5
BubbleНовичок
April 27, 2020

An interesting representative of cryptocurrency casinos. Even when registering, I suggest choosing a bonus with cue ball or real money. Bits seem to be more profitable, but at that time there was no crypt, so I took the usual ones. Of noteworthy, they assure that they do not require verification from the players. I already made three conclusions, the money came quickly, no docks were asked anything. The docks seem to be demanding if it gets too high.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
CrazyKROTNewbie 961
24 апреля 2020

players who do not speak English may encounter a language barrier. The main sections are translated into Russian, but then everything is purely not in ours. All sections with information are also only in English and Chinese. Otherwise, it looks like a decent European casino, although apparently it is not European.

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
Yuri AlexandrovichBeginner
April 23, 2020

A young casino, because of this, it loses to those who have been on the casino market for a long time. Casinoin does not have a well-thought-out bonus system, at least you can get something only for the first deposit, and then, as the card falls, the casino wants to give a share, maybe you will get something, but if you don’t want to, just sit and wait. There is no loyalty program. But the main disadvantage for me is not related to this at all. You can withdraw money only once every 24 hours without commission. Some give 2 withdrawals per day, others do not limit at all, but here one withdrawal for two days is not enough. But they withdraw money without any documents and quickly

Overall rating
3 / 5
пользователь
BigBo$$Beginner
22 апреля 2020

Casinoin came across purely by accident when I was looking for cryptocurrency casinos. In general, everything is done at a really decent level. There is a lot of software, it is indicated that there are more than 1,500 slots, but it feels like at least twice as much. They give a good welcome. There are no permanent promotions for repeated deposits, but they won’t leave empty-handed either, there is almost always some kind of promotion for free spins. A huge plus is that they withdraw money quickly and do not ask for documents.

Overall rating
5 / 5
The BeastBeginner 1006
31 марта 2020

I consider this casino one of the best in my personal experience, and I have a lot of experience. Sometimes I try novelties on the gambling market, and this project has become one of them. Having appeared in 2019, this site quickly gained universal recognition and earned high positions in the ranking. That's how I chose it - after reading the reviews and looking at the ratings of the reviewers. I have never regretted my decision!

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
KovarnyBeginner
March 25, 2020

Want verify my account so that there are no problems later because of this, but I can’t figure out how to do it?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
March 25, 2020 1035

Казино заботится о конфиденциальности данных своих игроков, поэтому верификацию запрашивает в редких случаях. В личном кабинете не требуется вводить персональную информацию. Запрос об идентификации оператор отправляет игрокам, которых подозревает в мошенничестве, но это единичные случаи.

пользователь
Mr. TwisterExpert
March 23, 2020

I have been playing in this casino almost since the opening. Definitely respect to the operator for an honest attitude towards the players. I would like to see tournaments and lotteries in the list of entertainment over time, and also, perhaps, in the future there will be a loyalty program that will add excitement and raise interest. It can be seen that the operator is working on the project, so I think it's all just a matter of time!

Overall rating
5 / 5
In order to add a comment, please , log in:
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
in your phone