[email protected]
#20 place in the rating
4.0
Rox online casino
50 free spins for registration
Copy promo code
20 min 00 sec
4.0
Edition score
4.0
3.9
Reliable
4.4
Speed
4.0
Withdrawal
4.0
Player Rating
Last update: 01/17/2023
Providers:
+39
Interface languages:
Payments:
+13
Available from Russia:
Россия

Real Reviews of Rocks Casino

BIRDIE_sympathyNewbie
January 10, 2023

I participate in the lottery, which Rox holds once a week. The prize fund is 2000 euros, getting up to a hundred is quite realistic. And to join, you need to make a bet during the bet. That is, what I do all the time in the casino. It works well, but not always. The last time I filled four tickets for 25 euros. And got a hundred. But excitement brings a lot of pleasure. The money was transferred the next day. Everything is fair on this site.

Overall rating
5 / 5
SequitaSwee-PeaBeginner
18 декабря 2022

When I opened the site of this casino, I immediately wanted to see the sections with games and promo offers. Navigation is done well, everything is in plain sight and on a beautiful background. When I looked at tournaments, promotions, bonuses, I decided to stop here. Reviews also looked, most gamers are satisfied. Spent more than two months here, won money, and lost too. But the slots correspond to the characteristics, the admins give money. I think that the site is reliable

Overall rating
5 / 5
ChelleLindyBeginner
December 04, 2022

The casino is very attractive. There are many titles in the catalog, but that's not all. They can be used in tournaments, races, which makes the game more interesting. Now I plan to take part in the race for 2 thousand frihs. Then there will be more offers. I like it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
tyson_tlalocanBeginner
November 25, 2022 853

Казино привлекло разнообразием событий и подарков. Здесь дают надбавки до пятого депа, но отыгрываться сложно. Если не планировать играть дальше, надо хорошо подумать, стоит ли рисковать. Но постоянным игрокам здесь дают бонусы каждую неделю и проводят интересные турниры. Собственно, ради этого я здесь и регистрировался. Хотя попутно посещаю другие площадки, здесь бываю часто

Overall rating
5 / 5
MarianaBeginner
23 ноября 2022

Good, I've probably gone with Roxy for 5 years already, I'm sitting on VIP status, I love Roxy, it's my very first casino where I won the first time 25 to the netent slot game conzos quest! !! I put it on the withdrawal, I thought they wouldn’t withdraw it, in the morning I checked the balance, they withdrawn it, I didn’t believe at all that they could withdraw it! Well, that’s how I stayed with Roxy, I love Roxya very much, hit the jackpot in EGT slots, repeatedly, now, I go in, start making pennies, I always have a win of 2-3 k. repeatedly, I advise everyone, the first casino of the first, the withdrawal is always fast, the winnings too!!! The best, first and favorite casino!!! ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

Overall score
5 / 5
tristenajaxBeginner
November 03, 2022

Played I've been here for almost four months, and I wouldn't say that it's an over-the-top site. Rather, from the category of typical ones - there are many providers, classic and modern slots. Over time, the circle of selected entertainments is determined. In a word, everything is like with people. Here you can spend interesting time and win something, but I didn’t find any highlights.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Rena_akhenНовичок
October 18, 2022

Money is withdrawn very quickly here. Maybe I'm the only one that's lucky? I requested a card, and they immediately threw me a transfer! Didn't expect at all. And the most interesting thing is that this is always the case. Well, of course, the fact that there is something to deduce in general is also pleasing. And then everyone can organize the process, and only a few give the win. The only thing is that it's time to do something with technical support. I don't go there very often, only in the most critical situations. And only because I was never given normal answers. But that's not the point at all! Either the operators there are not at all in the subject, or they stupidly do not want to work.

Overall rating
5 / 5
nitistappan Newbie
October 13, 2022

Before registration, I always test slots, including for certificates. I found everything in Rocks, so I play Play'n GO slots more. This is easy to find out by viewing the request sending address. And I want to talk about the presentation of information. Everything is clearly stated here. The page with an overview of bonuses lists goodies with transparent rules. I loved it.

Overall rating
5 / 5
WohehivNewbie
October 05, 2022 928

Сразу отнесу к достоинствам площадки лимиты. Чтобы пополнить счет и вывести деньги, достатчно пятидесяти рублей. Плюс площадка с лицензией от комиссии Кюрасао. Теперь об отыгрышах. Заметил, что фриспины отыгрывать проще — вейджер всего 25х.

Overall score
5 / 5
EferhildaxtraBeginner
September 22, 2022

Good site navigation should attract more players in my opinion. It means a lot to me. I immediately go to the collections and everything that I need is collected in the pirates section. It's good that the administration took care of providing such a bun.

Overall rating
5 / 5
nebt_hetRavioliBeginner
13 сентября 2022

In fact, the situation has not been so hot lately. In my opinion, the guys relaxed and started fooling around. Now, if we compare the results of the game a year ago and now, the picture is disappointing. Previously, I could afford to win real profits. And now right balancing over the abyss: the only thought is "if only not in the negative." I stopped taking bonuses a long time ago, and there are not very many of them for regulars.

Overall score
5 / 5
JULIAN.TURUEBeginner
September 09, 2022

Мне очень нравится, что на площадке проходят турниры по простым условиям. Сейчас, например, проводится Indians' Fortune. Турнир открыт для всех, можно играть в любые слоты. Единственное условие — ставка от пол-евро. Призы будут приличные, раз гарантия установлена в 8000 евро.

Overall score
5 / 5
LEONOREpossomBeginner
August 24, 2022

Loved Rocks Casino! There are a lot of bonuses here! I take everything if I have money. Yes, and the usual game of slots goes well. I didn’t count how many providers there are, but there are all my favorite slots from NetEnt, Booongo and Quickspin. They always have a lot of bonuses and a good return. With their help, I withdraw from 500 to 1000 per week. And half of this is a net plus! Not sure if any other casino can get the same result!

Overall score
5 / 5
Cador_Honey-BunНовичок
August 10, 2022

Two things drew me here. The terms of the loyalty program essentially require the actions that I perform by default - replenishment of the account, betting on slots. There is nothing that would clearly indicate a divorce. The second point is that there is a license from Curacao. Any regulator, but there is, control is exercised. Otherwise, everything is traditional - a beautiful site with clear navigation and a variety of content. You can quickly find entertainment, a tournament or anyone interested in anything.

Overall rating
5 / 5
DenishiaANACONDABeginner
August 02, 2022

Registered on the advice of a friend. I was surprised that technical support is always in touch and respectful even to those who did not make a deposit. I had questions with registration, so I had to write to the operator. Thanks to Alexander, who quickly and politely explained to me what to do.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Kes_NeikerNewbie 1030
24 июля 2022

The casino attracted by the fact that there are bonuses with an unlimited wagering period. For a person who is used to playing on weekends or in his spare time, this is important. I do not always have time to scroll the prize money in 1-2 days. So perpetual bonuses are what I needed. Thank you casino!

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
AC/DCNewbie
July 16, 2022

This is my #1 casino. I've only been playing for a year and never get bored. The administration is constantly adding some new slots, so there is always something to try. For me personally, the fact that they don’t forget to replenish the piggy bank of classic slots is a plus.

Overall rating
4 / 5
CAELLUM_Kaya Newbie
July 10, 2022

I love the casino for the constant bonuses. Already activated 100% for the deposit +20 free spins. I replenished my account with only 12,000, and won 20,000. Moreover, there were no problems with wagering at all. I scrolled on my favorite slot and filled out an application for withdrawal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
VoshkiecorinneBeginner
25 марта 2022

The bonus accrual of this site seemed more or less generous, the assortment is rich, but you still need to play somewhere, why not here? This is how I registered. In principle, there is nothing complicated, you need to activate the bonuses yourself, they do not go automatically. But if there are few offers on the official website, you can collect promotional codes on social pages and relevant sites and enter them in your personal account. Tried several times, it works. You just need to look at the date of placement, otherwise, if they lose relevance, they are not immediately removed and you can run into a bummer. During activation, the conditions for working out are also applied, each time different. This is another reason to follow the freshness of the promo code, because there may not be time left for wagering, and it will turn out that you entered it for nothing.

Overall rating
5 / 5
LacyannObstinateNewbie
March 23, 2022

Good casino. Of course, there is nothing remarkable about him, but there is nothing to scold him for. If you don't like the bonus activation conditions, don't take it. Play yours. Decent selection of machines. The slots are downloaded not from the platform, but from the provider's site, which confirms their originality.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Julia31Новичок
March 11, 2022

Ah, in general, here you write reviews about this casino, but why does no one answer you from technical support?

Overall rating
1 / 5
josue.TweezerBeginner
February 24, 2022

Casino is the most elementary way have fun with benefit. Combining a good game and stacking coins - what could be better? I always choose slots according to the zigzag system: first from the hot ones, then from the top ones, etc. In addition, I follow the running line of the winners of the day. It helps a lot, by the way. As you know, not a single machine gives out large sums twice in a row. And if I see that someone hit a good jackpot where I play or gather, I immediately leave. What is the point of touching him now, because nothing will happen anyway? This is how I spin and it turns out to wind up a net 1000₽-1500₽ per evening.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Caddawychooch Newbie
February 21, 2022

I play casino sometimes. Pretty decent establishment. There are many slot machines and they give out winnings well, plus there are card games and other entertainment. The site is beautifully designed, and in case of problems, technical support responds promptly. Money is also withdrawn without problems, but it takes about 2 days to wait.

Overall score
5 / 5
kalmar1552Beginner
February 20, 2022

Introduced 2000, won back the bonus, withdrew 20000 in an hour to piastrix. The best casino. Not expected. Thought it was a scam everywhere.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Corley.ANYABeginner
February 01 2022

My rating is a solid five. I liked that there are a lot of slots from more than 30 providers and new ones appear regularly. Plus, the casino regularly holds tournaments, lotteries, jackpot draws. In them, if you're lucky, you can hit a really big jackpot. I never had any problems with the rest.

IveshatcherNewbie
January 18, 2022

Can I be denied payment? Legally?

Overall Rating
5 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
January 19, 2022 1194

Администрация Roxcasino вправе отказать в выводе денег. Полный перечень причин представлен в Пользовательском Соглашении. Но основные правила вывода такие: Верифицировать аккаунт; Полностью заполнить анкету в личном кабинете; Перед подачей заявки нужно отыграть все бонусы.

Chu'si_lightBeginner
January 11, 2022

Rox offers a decent collection of software and a nice interface. I'm new to the game, but so far I like it. The site is convenient, all buttons and sections are in their places. There were no problems with the withdrawal, I already withdrew money three times.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Isadore_zahraBeginner
December 23, 2021

I am new to Rox Casino, although I already have some experience. This institution attracted by the presence of exclusive machines, which I have not yet seen on other sites. It's great that there are demos to test the game. I'll try to play big - I want to break the bank. I will definitely inform you about the results.

Maxim IgnatenkoBeginner
December 23, 2021

When withdrawing, they claim that the condition with wagering bets is not met . But I fulfilled these conditions. Support answers me more than 3 times, first that the condition is not met, then after 5 minutes it claims another. And offers to make a request again. And so in a circle. I cancel the withdrawal and support answers the same. For now I will give 3 stars. I hope for a solution to the situation.

Overall rating
3 / 5
Maxim IgnatenkoBeginner
December 23 2021

Problem solved. I hope there will be no further difficulties with the withdrawal.

Overall rating
5 / 5
CAEDMON_BrilloBeginner
December 03, 2021

For me, an indicator of the reliability of a casino is the payout of winnings. There haven't been any problems here so far. Let me play not so long, but the money always came to the card, on average, in 5-6 hours.

Общая оценка
5 / 5
Bull999 Новичок
27 ноября 2021

Мне казино понравилось , есть и акции и вывод средств возможен. Поддержка в адеквате, но вот выиграть ее так просто. В целом 9.9/10 минут 0.1 за сложность ))

Overall score
5 / 5
Pavel IvashkinBeginner
November 27, 2021

This is terrible, not only are there only minuses, but the deposit does not come, and those support feeds breakfast and does not say terms ... I do not recommend

Overall rating
1 / 5
KatziziBeginner
October 04, 2021

Yes, everything is beautiful, but the deposit does not come to the account, for the first time we spent three days... 1310

Общая оценка
1 / 5
KatziziBeginner
November 04, 2021

Пришел дипозит,это пипеццццц какой то,но хоть пришел,так что за очччееень долгое зачисление оставлю одну звезду,за все остальное твердая пятерка..

Overall rating
5 / 5 1330
ANTONINA NIKITINA Beginner
September 10, 2021

I really like Rocks Casino, lots of bonuses,PRO WIDERS and the number of slots. Withdrawals usually occur in other online casinos. Deposits are also instant. I am very sorry that I didn’t know anything about him before. So much lost money!!!

GabrikovBeginner
July 04, 2021 1348

Мне тоже по душе пришлось,много бонусов,то что надо!думаю азартные меня поймут.)

Общая оценка
5 / 5
mickk746 Beginner
June 23, 2021

At first I doubted I lost several times, wrote rudeness to them in the chat, but today I just started to shove, so don't hesitate to catch wave and you'll be lucky. all the more so, providers of vending machines are satisfied with the action and the roks themselves are great.

Overall rating
5 / 5
Roman MalyavinBeginner
December 20, 2020

In the beginning, you can play, it is even possible to raise it a little, but the more money you put into this casino, the less return. With an increase in status, it is even worse, the higher the status, the more money is consumed. And then it gets worse and worse, worse and worse. In the banal book of magik, 1500-2000 spins and no free spins. I’m generally silent about the mist jackpot attack .. It falls out the same, obviously the bots are sitting. In general, I do not advise you to play here, only negative emotions, they don’t let you win at all, they drain it very quickly.

Overall rating
1 / 5
Eugene999Beginner
January 08, 2022

I totally agree, I have been playing rox for a long time when I was in the initial status everything played pretty well, I caught x1000 and more several times at different rates and withdrawn quickly . As the status began to rise in general, the return is zero, blocked the account after a few months, returned to try again and still the slots do not play at all from 10 slots you will knock out a bonus in one, and it gives x60 maximum. I don't understand what happened to the project! When you play such projects, you really start to think that they completely control the entire process of the game! Because I don’t believe when you play different slots and providers, you try to spin a bunch of slots, and they all, as one, no matter where you go along the lines or knock out the bonus card, I generally keep quiet about jackpots. I don’t know what happened to them, but there is no pleasure from the game at all, consider it the same as throwing money out the window.

Overall score
1 / 5
vitek73Beginner
Nov 26, 2020

Such the feeling that the casino has scammed! No return. has been idling for 3 weeks now. I do not recommend playing here!!!

Overall rating
1 / 5
BaRsIkBeginner
08 June 2020

The casino app is different from the site, is there any point in downloading it or can I also play on the site?

пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
June 09, 2020

The casino app is different from the site, is there any point in downloading it or can I also play on the site?

4eByRaShKaNewbie
May 27, 2020

Rox is a solid casino that you can safely play. They give good bonuses for the first deposits, then you can take daily ones, which are also quite good. There is a lot of software, there will be no problem with the fact that there will be no automatic machine, if we are not talking about some kind of exotic, but I had no problems with this, and I like choosing automatic machines. The minimum deposit and withdrawal is only 50 rubles, you can play at least for a penny, if there is no money at all. The support is responsive and competent, I turned to them with a non-standard question on the withdrawal, they helped me. There will be no problems with the withdrawal if you enter less than 50,000 rubles, everything above goes for an additional check for 2 days. I waited once, I don't want to again. Now, as soon as I get close to 50k, I bet 40 of them on withdrawal and already play on the rest.

Overall score
4 / 5
пользователь
W1zarDBeginner
May 22, 2020

I play this game all the time. What can I say, the kazya is quite worthy, but it is felt that the cc slots are greedier and eat a little more than in other kazyas, but if they give it away, then give it away. You can ride different tours there without much straining, the slots are popular in them, they don’t stick bullshit. In principle, they pay quickly, waiting for a couple of hours does not bother me at all, but I didn’t have to wait any longer.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Major 1470Новичок
May 19, 2020

What kind of tournaments they have are so interesting and what rules they have, otherwise they are praised, but there is no clarity.

пользователь
Axel_85 Moderator
May 20, 2020

Individual rules are developed for each tournament. You can familiarize yourself with the terms of participation here or on the official website of the casino in the "Promo" section.

KatrinBeginner
May 24, 2020

I am in your VIP status and the game has become even worse. The bonus was activated, but in the game they gave horseradish. Technical support is worthless replies and excuses from themselves, they write what they come up with. Casino sucks. The bonus cannot be wagered. You don't even let me play on my birthday. In an emergency, you should also be blocked.

Overall score
5 / 5
пользователь
Staroverov AndreyGuru
May 19, 2020

In 2016, various casinos began to appear like mushrooms after the rain, and Rocks was one of them. After rummaging through the sites and forums and reviews, the only thing I saw was "normal" reviews. Been playing here for less than a year and it's my turn to leave a "normal" review. The casino does not stand out in any way. Neither in a negative nor in a positive way. Withdrawals are not quick, but the casino does not pull to the last in the hope that you will fill in the money back. The support is normal, the operators are trying their best, they don't always help, but they try. The bonuses are nice, but the x40 wager is still too big for me.

Overall rating
3 / 5
SmoKKeRBeginner 1524
14 мая 2020

Another softswiss, nothing stands out. The casino is greedy and in no hurry to pay out money, I usually wait 5 hours before I get my cash. But they don’t pull to the last, as some do. There are bonuses, I can’t say more about them, life has weaned them from taking. In principle, I play here on a regular basis, there is no need to complain. But if I hadn't been blocked in some, I would probably have chosen something more suitable for myself.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Big BossЭксперт
May 11, 2020

Good stable casino, with all the consequences. Normal output, licensed software + Curacao license. Casino on a platform known to many players from softswiss. Personally, I do not have enough version for the computer, it was convenient and would not have to suffer with mirrors. Well, a relatively short period for wagering bonuses, only 72 hours, so you have to work hard to meet the deadlines.

Overall rating
4 / 5
ivanoov69Beginner
February 17, 2020

Although I am not a very gambling person, sometimes there is a desire to try my luck. And at this moment it is important to find a good resource for the game. And since there are a lot of online casinos on the Internet, it is important to find the best one that suits you. This casino is a great option for an interesting and rewarding pastime, register right now and see for yourself!

Overall rating
5 / 5
пользователь
PaRaDoXBeginner
February 14, 2020

Regular casino, no WOWUU feeling or negative. You can safely play on licensed slots and are not afraid of tricks from the casino administration. Haven't noticed any issues with payouts either. Rocks is like a stable workhorse, he performs his functions and does not offend the players. Normal bonus, normal technical support. In general, ROKS is solid and good.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
GorbyshkaBeginner
November 04, 2019

Finally I found a site where you can read fresh reviews about Rox casino, and then everywhere or last year or some kind of nonsense. I registered on Rocks just a couple of weeks ago, so I wanted to know what new people are writing. Thanks to the admins for this opportunity :) As a newbie in this topic, I'm interested to know the opinion of the pros. From myself for two weeks of experience so far I can not say anything like that. The site is good, there are a lot of games, there is something to do. But I didn’t really like that the bonus for the first deposits cannot be wagered in the live casino. Anyway. Not a bad place for me.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Han_SoloExpert
October 22 2019

I've only been playing for a few months - so far I like everything, but I still don't understand with verification. It was necessary to confirm the phone number and throw off the documents. I did only the first one and there are no problems with the withdrawal.

Overall rating
4 / 5
пользователь
Axel_85Moderator
23 октября 2019

According to the rules of Rox Casino, the verification procedure is required when withdrawing winnings in the amount of more than 50,000 rubles from the account. In other cases, the administration does not require mandatory confirmation, but has the right to request it at any time. And please note that one of the casino bonuses is issued only to customers who have passed verification - a birthday bonus from 1,000 to 20,000 rubles, depending on the status of the user.

пользователь
LeprikonBeginner 1625
10 октября 2019

I've been sitting here for the last year. I am not particularly interested in sports betting and live games, but classic slots are presented here in a kind way! I participate in tournaments with good prize money in rock points, I increase my status, I exchange it for money. At first, I threw money through a mobile operator, but I ran into a problem - the method is not always displayed in the profile, it appears, then it disappears. Switched to Qiwi, the limit is also small and convenient.

Overall rating
5 / 5
MiXaBeginner
26 сентября 2019

I've been playing for a long time, everything suits me. I registered because of a large number of bonuses, unscrewed it, received it, withdrew it, and remained on the site. In fact, bonuses are given for almost any deposits, and the conditions depend on the amount - but in any case, in a good plus! Among the advantages are fast payouts, small limits and sensible technical support. Of the minuses - I would like to see more games with live dealers.

Overall rating
4 / 5
In order to add a comment, please log in: 1656
Приложение
Каталог казино, бонусов и промокодов
on your phone